4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V47, Autumn Sales Up!

Razortooth
post Nov 19 2014, 03:07 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 19 2014, 12:14 PM)
ooo thanks!

waaah so huge!
kecian, my 4+ years old atom netbook cannot run it.

Hard Drive: 3.5 GB available space
Additional Notes: *Netbooks and nettops that use atom are not supported.
eh, this visual novel, got choices one?

it is interactive right?
brows.gif yeah, this is a VN. Mutliple ending, branching plot, school life, voice replay and virgin heroine. icon_idea.gif
If interested in VN, can also try Katawa Shoujo or Grisaia No Kajitsu. brows.gif brows.gif

----------------

So hard to earn little money on AC:U,
the best method is by the income every 20 minutes.. rclxub.gif
open chest here and there also not enough

This post has been edited by Razortooth: Nov 19 2014, 03:15 PM
Razortooth
post Nov 19 2014, 06:35 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 19 2014, 03:34 PM)
ooo i see! thanks!

yes, katawa shoujo i currently playing on my 4+ years old netbook.
completed emi, hanako path. enjoyed them both. nice alternative school life experience for OKU.

now doing lily path. still got rin and shizune path later.
Grisaia No Kajitsu hnnngggh 5.9 gb download, 31 rar files.
i googled. thanks for recommendation!
i wonder if my netbook can handle that ...
by the way, sengoku rance is best turned based strategy + visual novel  drool.gif  brows.gif
Grisaia No Kajitsu is a really long visual novel, plus its has voice replay. I'm played for 8 hours, and haven't reach the first choice of the game. Must mention, its adult VN, little more kuat than Katawa Shoujo.
Yeah, Sengoku Rance is nice too from what I heard, I haven't try it yet. Not everyday you see a based strategy + Visual Novel combination.

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 19 2014, 04:08 PM)
Just focus on renovating the cafe and complete the cafe mission. Mine currently 20k per hour with all upgrades and missions completed. Still got social club houses not renovated.

Only locked chests give a lot of livres. Normal one only 100-250. So spend some point on lockpicking.
Yeah, renovated my cafe just now and finished the last mission. Now I'm going to find social club houses and renovate them. Need money fast, I always get killed five or six time everytime I do a mission. doh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 19 2014, 04:48 PM)
Thats why they got microtrasactions so that they can make things grindy to induce pain on you with slow progression. With hopes that the pain will "encourage" you pay $99.99 to skip the grind.

Nampak permainan dia tak? brows.gif
Ah...I see what they did there. hmm.gif Pandai ah Ubisoft. I go use cheat engine also tak mau guna microtrans of the game.
Razortooth
post Nov 19 2014, 08:16 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Nov 19 2014, 08:06 PM)
I've never bought Ubi games on full price or even pre-order one.
I wanted to pre-order Unity, but something (My future-self from the 5th D? laugh.gif ) told me not to buy yet.
Then suddenly, it got bad reviews everywhere. Wallet saved, happy life.
Time to wait for deep discount.
Yeah, wait for deep discount. I was fooled by Ubi not once but ... twice.
First was Watch Dog, pre-ordered but the Activation Key came a month late.
Now Unity doh.gif Never learned my lesson lol Lots of things that they removed/added to the game make me go insane. rclxub.gif Well at least they did patch the game quickly, at least now the game is playable but I still get frm drop sometimes. doh.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 19 2014, 10:22 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Blueflame99 @ Nov 19 2014, 08:46 PM)
^ from where did you summon the amount of patience to endure pre-ordered game that is delivered in 1 month? wow..
No choice but to wait. I complained but Ubi said its steam problem bla bla bla, and steam said its Ubi problem. So, they both suck at customer service. vmad.gif Never pre-order game again. Wait for sales. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:13 PM)
INCOMING!!!!!

still no confirmation about it though, so take it with a grain of salt wink.gif
"Master, I think my wallet is ready."
Razortooth
post Nov 20 2014, 05:41 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Nov 20 2014, 03:54 PM)
MGS:GZ requirements out. Looks not so intensive except for that Quad-core whistling.gif

http://www.pcgamer.com/metal-gear-solid-5-...ments-released/
hmm.gif the recommended spec... macam yes je
Razortooth
post Nov 20 2014, 10:35 PM

88 posts

Saw a game called Everlasting Summer. More like Visual Novel, Russian Visual Novel. Going to try it. Looks good, and macam ade mature content, hmm.gif since the steam asked me to verify my age before going into the Everlasting Summer store page.
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 07:40 AM

88 posts

http://www.pcgamer.com/middle-earth-shadow...ree-dlc-bundle/

Warner Bros. Interactive is giving away another free Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor DLC pack, this one called the Power of Defiance bundle.
Another free DLC from Monolith and Warner Bros. Woohoo Shadow of Mordor.

Fun with Farcry 4 Map Editor

This post has been edited by Razortooth: Nov 21 2014, 09:10 AM
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 10:08 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 21 2014, 09:52 AM)
omg the graphinc :shakesead:

im big fan of GoT, and not looking forward for this game......unless George RR Martin personally involved in the game development
so that even if you choose different route, the characters are still going to end up dead? biggrin.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 08:34 PM

88 posts

Anyone who plays Payday 2. Free Melee Items.
5500 Keys left.

https://na.alienwarearena.com/giveaways/pay...er-key-giveaway

register account and take key. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Razortooth: Nov 21 2014, 08:34 PM
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 08:43 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2014, 08:37 PM)
Got mine.  thumbup.gif
lol activated my key, but didn't see that alien mauler anywhere in the game. doh.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 08:59 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 21 2014, 08:57 PM)
but alienware send me the key aready sad.gif
thats the item key not the game smile.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 21 2014, 09:00 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 21 2014, 09:00 PM)
oh  laugh.gif  ic no wonder la..i thought the full game cissssssssssssssssssssssssssss
now's the chance, buy the game icon_idea.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 22 2014, 12:08 AM

88 posts

http://www.gog.com/game/theme_hospital

Finally found Theme Hospital... childhood memories.
Wanted to play this game for a long time already, but never remembered the name of this game
as I was still a kid when I played this.
But it was fun, and I randomly came across it on GOG. rclxms.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 22 2014, 07:44 AM

88 posts

Ubisoft being Ubisof XD
http://www.gamefront.com/ps3-players-can-f...ting-far-cry-4/

Telling PS3 players to delete FC4 if they don't like it.
Razortooth
post Nov 22 2014, 09:47 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 22 2014, 09:18 AM)
how to solve AC unity problem? delete your friends doh.gif doh.gif
http://www.pcgamer.com/ubisoft-recommends-...-game-contacts/

the Uplay friendlist problem is there since AC Black Flag and you're still not solving it? doh.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif

and now suggesting to remove friends for a game that focus on coop? memang thorbaik
Such good advice. doh.gif
Ubisoft also told PS3 FC4 to delete their game if theres problem.
Razortooth
post Nov 22 2014, 02:50 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 22 2014, 02:48 PM)
next week Origin seems like will have sales... just saw this when launched my Origin client:

You stepped right into their trap icon_idea.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 23 2014, 07:53 AM

88 posts

http://www.vg247.com/2014/11/22/steams-fal...on-november-26/
The fall sale for Steam will start on November 26, which is the day before the Thanksgiving holiday in the US.

The news on the date, which isn’t really unexpected, was brought to my attention via a PayPal email telling me that now was the time to “stock up on Steam Wallet Codes from the PayPal Digital Gift Store.”

Valve has yet to announce the date, but PayPal knows what it’s talking about.

Hopefully there will be some great deals on Mac, PC, and Linux products. The digital store usually has some extra savings on hand for Black Friday, so expect deeper discounts on November 28.

The sale ends on December 1.
Steam's Fall Sale starts on November 26th.
Brace your wallet guys, It's going to be a war.
"Draw your sword(money) for Lord Gabe!"

This post has been edited by Razortooth: Nov 23 2014, 07:54 AM
Razortooth
post Nov 23 2014, 01:49 PM

88 posts

Can offer you my body or not Gaben, money dun have.
Razortooth
post Nov 23 2014, 05:32 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 23 2014, 05:25 PM)
just finished AC Unity. now can move on to DA:I sleep.gif

what a busy weekend
body can keep up or not blush.gif
Razortooth
post Nov 24 2014, 09:43 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 24 2014, 09:19 AM)
Civilization Online.. God knows when this will ever get localized..
Although not really the Civilization we used to play, it does look cool.. Reminds me of WoW in a way..

Wow, this looks cool. The battles does remind me of WoW too.
The siege battle between Alliance and Horde thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0424sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:23 AM