Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v3

SUSlifeless89
post Mar 10 2015, 07:33 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 9 2015, 02:46 PM)
it cannot be waived. but the bank may have certain promo where you can get cashback/points to offset it.
It can be waived. Call bank 2 mths prior to them charging it. They waived mine plus 3 years annual fee waiver.
SUSlifeless89
post Mar 10 2015, 10:06 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 10 2015, 07:40 PM)
i mean for the first year.
Oh oh ok. Tot for subsequent years. Haha
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 04:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2015, 04:10 PM)
you're funny. good for you.  laugh.gif
He seems trolling u. All T&C is always up to date. maybe he is new user or sth. If T&C is not up to date, can kena hefty fines by bank negara.

I think what he wanted all along is a full list of the cards UOB has and it's annual fees. Like a listing sort of thing. In simpler terms, he wants to be spoon fed completely with the list so he doesn't need to keep clicking to see the annual fees.

This post has been edited by lifeless89: Apr 3 2015, 04:23 PM
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 04:17 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Apr 3 2015, 04:04 PM)
please read my post before comment.
i said "do not found related info on official website" not your statement "cannot find the website."

i fail to verify via Google only come here. this UOB one card has been intro so many years in the market. effective T&C changing all the time. no idea which one is valid now.

if you dunno please keep quite.
Whatever up to date is in the website. If it's not up to date, it will not be in the website. If u wanna know which card is free for life, just click on the individual cards In the website and it will show u.

In addition, every card T&C is always up to date. This is the requirement of bank negara. If it is not up to date, the bank can be fined heavily by bank negara.

It's not the person reply u who dunno, it's just u who dunno what u wan. U wan related info, related infos are all in the uob website.

Are u new user to credit card? Seems very noobie ur replies. Making evy1 laugh at u.
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 04:44 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Apr 3 2015, 04:34 PM)
i never said UOB official website is publishing outdated T&C. what i referring is unable to justify the answer get from Google search is still valid.

if you has difficulty to read and understand please do not comment much, just make people laugh at you.

after you telling a lot of nonsense, none of your reply help. just by pass if you dunno the annual fees of UOB one card.
do not act pro. you better act cute.
Lol u seriously made evy1 laughed at u. First u say effective T&C keep changing dunno which valid, then when someone share the T&C from the website, u say it is not the one. Now u say u dun mean it's outdated. Haha u are seriously contradicting urself. So meaning all users of UOB One card here has been looking at the wrong info?? Lol.

Then u say official website dun have related info so u Google searCh. But all info is in the website. What is there to Google search? Funny gila.

Now u say I dunno the annual fees when it is clearly stated in the T&C. So u mean I paid the wrong amount of annual fees? Lol You're like beating around the bush when the answer is all in the website. Hmmm I wonder what is related info to u. Someone compiling it for u? Lol u are funny. Cybpsych is right. U're funny.

Ok since we're all wrong, call this. +6 03-2612 8121. KL uob customer service number. Sendiri ask then.

This post has been edited by lifeless89: Apr 3 2015, 04:53 PM
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 05:18 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2015, 05:08 PM)
Lol u really get it for him. Gosh. Dun spoon feed these fat pigs who does ntg but wait for answers.
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 05:35 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2015, 05:29 PM)
chill bro, no need be harsh  sweat.gif we can be better person. blush.gif
Haha ok la
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 3 2015, 08:12 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2015, 05:39 PM)
oh crap, realli? i thought UOB did a very lousy bar chart of their profits  sweat.gif
Lol I just noticed. U showed where is it, but censor it out. Great job there keeping him curious. Lol
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 4 2015, 12:40 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 4 2015, 12:34 AM)
Folks, Please be aware of the unethical UOB bank for the following situation.

My credit card was issued at May, and supposed UOB has to charged me Gov Tax on May 2015, but due to BNM changed regulations that the Gov Tax for credit card will be discontinue with effect on Apr 1st, but UOB "seems so smart", charged me the Gov Tax on 30th Mac 2015.

Luckily I checked my statement and found out such ridiculous transactions. I guess they try to bet if someone dont check their credit card statement, they will earned that RM50, but imagine with lots of peoples didnt check their statement, you can imagine how much they earned from this.

Damn UOB. I am going to report this to BNM soon.
Was issued at May? Now April only.
SUSlifeless89
post Apr 4 2015, 06:09 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 4 2015, 03:19 PM)
he meant may 2014, so should be charged by may 2015.
Ahahahaha I thought May 2015. Confusing. Lol. This one can complain one. If UOB doesn't wanna do anything, call Bank Negara. Bank Negara more than happy to entertain.

This post has been edited by lifeless89: Apr 4 2015, 06:09 PM

0.0413sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:56 PM