Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v3

MorpheusZZ
post Jan 15 2015, 06:10 PM

31 posts

I see that a lot of buddies asking for GST waiver.....sorry la, it is charged by Govt la. If you want to waive, u have to vote wisely next time lor. drool.gif

Anyway, i heard that the RM50 GST will be abolish when the new 6%GST kicks in. thumbup.gif

So, far i still think uob one card is one of the better cash rebate card around since others also has cut down their offer i.e OCBC from everything 5% to everything 1%......that one really fanstastic move la.

Other cash rebate card, offer you super deals but when u study the T&C in detail, you find capping here capping there, weekend only, cash rebate for certain category spend etc. Too much bullshit for our life which is already damn complicated.

At least i think UOB is still more "honest" with us as compare with others (My 2 cents worth la).

FYI, i regret switching from one card to HL wise card. A few months i keep missing the condition to spend 10x......cash rebate wash down the drain already. To add in more salt to the wound, annual fee RM300 kicks in and they refuse to waive for me even 3 failed attempts vmad.gif
MorpheusZZ
post Jan 19 2015, 10:21 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(ckyow1 @ Jan 17 2015, 03:44 PM)
30,000 per week for RM 100 capped... Don't put so much hope on it... Only first 300 UOB user enjoy the rebate for the whole week.. First come first serve.. So normally every week on Monday itself quota will finish most likely....  Their trick (UOB do not have any obligation to inform customer in case quota finished)

For the first 300 customer weekly... It not only applicable to credit card users... But for debit/ATM card as well... sad.gif

Susah... It sound like a gambling for me... Either you get 20% or you get nothing.. No dispute allow..
Something is better than nothing.

But make sure you register, if not....you think you got something but ended nothing.

Sorry la....Monday blues, got a lot of "Fai Wah" rclxm9.gif

0.0452sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:39 PM