QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 5 2014, 10:09 AM)
when is your statement date?
Same as yours biggrin.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 5 2014, 10:54 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 5 2014, 10:45 AM)
3rd? so maybe that rebate is for your petrol transaction on 1st to 3rd on previous month (before printed on your statement)?
Here is my statement. Prove me wrong tongue.gif .

kelvinlzy
post Dec 5 2014, 11:10 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 5 2014, 11:02 AM)
how about your last month's statement? did you missed any rebate?
Last month's statement only has 2 petrol transactions, 25th and 26th Oct, RM20.30 and RM50.02 respectively. No rebate on those.

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Dec 5 2014, 11:16 AM
kelvinlzy
post Dec 5 2014, 11:23 AM

2,493 posts

RM0.00 UOB Cards: Enjoy 20% OFF normal priced items at Geox Breathes footwear outlets.Valid till 31Jan15. View participating outlets and T&C at www.uob.com.my
kelvinlzy
post Dec 5 2014, 11:27 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 5 2014, 11:21 AM)
so means last month very less people using uob one card for petrol already and the petrol rebate can last very much longer.  drool.gif  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif
Most probably. Another possibility is that many have cancelled the card. I owe them a big thank you. thumbup.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 5 2014, 04:18 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 5 2014, 04:06 PM)
i think the rm900k still applies for the 5% cb but for the smart$ capping (rm400) i think will be revised for this promo.
That means only can pump by tomorrow and the day after tomorrow only. sad.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 9 2014, 04:41 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 8 2014, 07:15 PM)
hey, i just checked my statement and i also had a petrol transacgtion at bhp on 28/11!
but i just get 43.86% of the 5% rebate only (not 100%), which means the allocation just finishing on 28/11 and i ate them all up. lol...
effective rebate is 2.19% for this particular transaction.
Lucky you. Just check your statement yesterday? tongue.gif

By the way, just received the very first BHP RM20 voucher today, more to come biggrin.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 9 2014, 04:50 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 9 2014, 04:44 PM)
lol, yeah... no time to check my statements la...

wah, i haven't even bought one yet... maybe give that up since i'm having too much debt already... sweat.gif
Don't worry, once cleared your debt then can purchase already, I noticed that the seller keeps on selling it. smile.gif

Another to note that 1 voucher is only entitled for 1 transaction.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 9 2014, 05:09 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 9 2014, 05:01 PM)
fake illegal vouchers?  laugh.gif
have you used it already? can get bhp ecard points?
shocking.gif I truly hope not. Have to go check with the nearest BHP station soon. I doubt you can get any points for that.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 10 2014, 02:39 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Dec 10 2014, 11:54 AM)
shocking.gif What if I already cut my card off due to cancellation? Have to apply for replacement a?  icon_question.gif
QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 10 2014, 12:45 PM)
Yes. 1 year GST waiver only.
That one you have to negotiate with the one who called you for such waiver offer for a free replacement. laugh.gif
I cancelled my card previously and they called back to retain me, I said I have already split the card into half (which I didn't), they said its ok, will get a new card for me FOC. I purposely said that because the old card looked terrible and the numbers are almost unreadable.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 10 2014, 03:57 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 10 2014, 02:51 PM)
but if they don't give? means you opt to reject the offer? lol...
LOL...I was about to reject too, but since they were kind enough to replace a new FOC card for me + waive all the GST and annual fee, I was like whatever I will take it. tongue.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 15 2014, 05:00 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 15 2014, 03:40 PM)
When normally u guys will stop using UOB one for petrol refueling on 5% CB?
QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 15 2014, 03:47 PM)
i no more using after 13th, unless very desperate...
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Dec 15 2014, 04:00 PM)
to be safe i stick to the 1st to 10th rule
QUOTE(herc @ Dec 15 2014, 04:28 PM)
same here.
Yup. That's pretty much sums up why I got my rebate on the 28th Nov cool2.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 15 2014, 05:13 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 15 2014, 05:04 PM)
yeah, and also why i get partial rebate on 28/11 too.  brows.gif
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Dec 15 2014, 05:04 PM)
lol good for you, I've more or less switched to the Citibank CBP for petrol and kept the UOB in the freezer for a few months and wanted to cancel it haha
If you don't have any other cc to use for petrol or have maxed out the rebate like me, 2% smart cash rebate is better than nothing blush.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 17 2014, 09:10 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 16 2014, 04:09 PM)
kelvinlzy seems like the bhp voucher is now selling at 30% off!  brows.gif
Wow, can I buy more? Scared of being blacklisted tongue.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 17 2014, 02:13 PM

2,493 posts

Anyone received complimentary GSC movie tickets from UOB? I received their call last week, said they will post a gift to me as a token of appreciation. Since it is handwritten I assume UOB is not giving out a lot.

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Dec 17 2014, 02:14 PM
kelvinlzy
post Dec 17 2014, 04:28 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Dec 17 2014, 04:18 PM)
What card you having from them? Guess you might be their high spender
LOL..I am using UOB classic One Card. CL is <RM5k. Every month spending is <RM1k. But I do have BT with them.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 19 2014, 11:55 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(Lis000 @ Dec 19 2014, 12:33 AM)
@kelvinlzy Hi, want to ask if you managed to redeem the BHP vouchers (from Qoo10)? I want to buy but many advised to be careful because the website is not reliable.

Hope you can share your experience. Thanks!
Paiseh, I haven't redeem yet as I still have some fuel in my tank tongue.gif But for the sake of all the LYN forumers I will drop by and ask in this few days. flex.gif
Can redeem some Milo and Smoovlatte as well. rclxms.gif
kelvinlzy
post Dec 19 2014, 03:48 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 19 2014, 12:39 PM)
ot: some bhp don't allow to redeem milo/smoovlatte/100plus giving excuses like all these items already no more stocks and even the redemption form also no more... so lame excuses!
OT: Previously I redeemed twice at Taiping there were no issue. Not sure at KL though.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 22 2014, 09:12 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(Lis000 @ Dec 19 2014, 12:33 AM)
@kelvinlzy Hi, want to ask if you managed to redeem the BHP vouchers (from Qoo10)? I want to buy but many advised to be careful because the website is not reliable.

Hope you can share your experience. Thanks!
So I redeemed the voucher today at BHP. And yes, you can get 20 epoints for the redemption.
kelvinlzy
post Dec 24 2014, 02:24 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Dec 17 2014, 02:13 PM)
Anyone received complimentary GSC movie tickets from UOB? I received their call last week, said they will post a gift to me as a token of appreciation. Since it is handwritten I assume UOB is not giving out a lot.
QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 20 2014, 12:52 PM)
RM0.00 UOB Cards:Get two(2) complimentary GSC Movie vouchers!Just spend min.RM300/week now. 1k winners/week. until 22Feb15.Reply UOBCASH to enroll now!T&C apply
QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 20 2014, 01:37 PM)
RM0.00 UOB Cards:Get two(2) complimentary GSC Movie vouchers!Just spend min.RM300/week now. 1k winners/week. until 22Feb15.Reply UOBCASH to enroll now!T&C apply
Now I finally know how my GSC movie tickets came about. I have received the tickets 3 days before the promotion started rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Dec 24 2014, 02:25 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:34 PM