LYN Almera Owner Discussion V3, Come Share Your Experience

kamalkid
post Apr 22 2015, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(on9-shop @ Apr 21 2015, 11:17 AM)
Almera Masters,
SA offer me Almera Facelift E (A) with Nismo bodykit discount RM5k and I top up another RM 4500 for Navi with DVD Player Package, is this the best offer? Urgent need help, going to apply loan this few day.
5k discount from Nissan and then you added RM4.5k for Navi package..
that mean in reality you only get RM500 discount with free Navi package...
kamalkid
post Apr 22 2015, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(ivan_kiddo @ Apr 22 2015, 01:57 PM)
Anybody know how much it costs for Almera 2014 Impul skirting (Front only)? Original and OEM price??

Do you have any shop recommendation?

Thanks a lot!!
try at Mudah.com.my site

cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kamalkid: Apr 22 2015, 02:29 PM
kamalkid
post Apr 22 2015, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(on9-shop @ Apr 22 2015, 12:43 PM)
Can said so...
Anyone know how much if I add on the navi package from accessory shop outside?
definitely it's lower than what Nissan offer u...
I think u can get lower than 3k if u get it from outside depends to the brand..

kamalkid
post Apr 22 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(on9-shop @ Apr 22 2015, 02:53 PM)
Lower than 3k? For tint, Navi DVD Player  and Leather seat?
SA offer me 4k to get it from accessory shop outside. The original tinted is VKOOL 3mil, the one from accessory shop is Armor Shield 6 mil. Navi DVD Player and Leather seat from China.
oooo...I thought u said 'bout Navi DVD player only...u didn't mention 'bout the other thing..
sorry 'bout that...

kamalkid
post Aug 4 2015, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(vodka @ Aug 4 2015, 11:25 AM)
Is this normal? I mean does other Almeera also like this? Got noise each time it kick in... huhuh

it's normal...
and I think maybe for Nissan model..
my friends Grand Livina also had this kind of 'music' everytime he turn on aircond.. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

kamalkid
post Aug 26 2015, 09:10 AM

mine now have got this "ngung..ngung.." sound..everytime when it's reach 80km/h.. sad.gif sad.gif
I think it's came from back...is it bcoz of bearing..??
If I send it to SC...is it charge or FOC..
my Almera only 1 year... sweat.gif sweat.gif
kamalkid
post Aug 26 2015, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(jabz @ Aug 26 2015, 09:41 AM)
that sound sure from bearing... please go to SC and change it for FOC... please bear in mind at SC they will try to taichi on you... if you already change the sport rim maybe they will use that as a point to avoid warranty... but depends on SC not all...
gud luck...
ooo..ye ker...my Almera just reach 24k km..sudah kena bearing problem..?? sweat.gif sweat.gif
nasib baik it's FOC.. brows.gif brows.gif
thankz bro.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
will send to SC this Saturday..

This post has been edited by kamalkid: Aug 26 2015, 10:20 AM
kamalkid
post Aug 27 2015, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(metalslug @ Aug 27 2015, 08:39 AM)
10k service
Labour 40
Oil pan washer 2.50
Replace oil filter 30.50
Change oil engine 112.50
Alignment 30
Balancing 35
TC CGP als carte purchase 42

Standard price?? Cost abt 310
huiyoooo...10k service already do Alignment & Balancing..?? ohmy.gif
by the way...what is TC CGP..eekkk?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kamalkid: Aug 27 2015, 10:34 AM
kamalkid
post Sep 14 2015, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(Khisarahly @ Sep 14 2015, 10:53 AM)
Good day... WTA.. When I drive my almera.. Exceeds 80 - 100 km/J.. I noticed There's annoying humming sounds..I think it come from behind... The sound like riding on a rough road...  Is that normal? Or am I supposed to repair any part of my car. My almera is VL and odo  25++K..
it's bearing...common issue for Almera..
just send it to SC...they'll replace it for you..
foc..coz it's under warranty
I'm just replace mine last week...

kamalkid
post Sep 15 2015, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(chikuera @ Sep 14 2015, 05:09 PM)
how the sound heard like? usually like to blast my stereo..scared to miss this kind of things  sad.gif
it's like a humming sound...very loud one..
especially when reach 80km/h..

kamalkid
post Sep 30 2015, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Sep 30 2015, 03:30 PM)
Damn today my almerong made quite a loud noise and vibrate whenever the aircond fan is turning . I have only reached 20k. Is the belt gone already??????
I think your fan dah kaput...
tomorrow morning just go to SC and change it...its under warranty...FOC
mine also have this problem at 20k... sweat.gif sweat.gif
kamalkid
post Oct 13 2015, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Oct 13 2015, 04:01 PM)
mine ranging wildly depending on the drive.

if city drive with jam here jam there, sure can reach 9l+. but if 100% highway, normally 6l/100km or less.
yeah...same as me...
daily drive to work..Bukit Ampang-MRR2-Federal Highway-NPE-LDP..9.3-9.5l/100km..
if 100% highway...can get 6l/100km

This post has been edited by kamalkid: Oct 13 2015, 04:15 PM
kamalkid
post Oct 16 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(chikuera @ Oct 16 2015, 08:45 AM)
Going for 2nd service (5000km) today. And to ask advice on maybe changing the whole left rear door. a stupid taxi (as stupid as their fares) decided to ram my car. fucking bull

is it true that if we have an accident with a taxi...we can't claim insurance...although it's not our fault..??
why aaa..?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
kamalkid
post Dec 1 2015, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 1 2015, 02:01 PM)
Just finish a 40k service so far so good ..as my opinion
how much it's cost..??
what about your 30k service..??coz I'll send my car for 30k service this weekend.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
kamalkid
post Dec 9 2015, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(nichoclon @ Dec 8 2015, 07:12 PM)
wondering one thing, is Tan Chong's complementary car wash same like those normal carwash that we can go at outside? those rm10-20 like that de.

Cus last time i service i din let them wash the car cuz i washed it one day earlier not knowing there is a car wash and need to wait an additional 1 hour.
it's in the package....so..let them wash your car...
my previous 30k service..they didn't wash my car coz that fella cuti...
so they give me the RM8 voucher...

kamalkid
post Dec 17 2015, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Dec 17 2015, 11:44 AM)
guys. how much you pay for your 30k service?
mine done last month for 30k service..
RM280.00...they give RM8.00 voucher coz that sc didn't have car wash (include in the package)

kamalkid
post Dec 18 2015, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(nichoclon @ Dec 17 2015, 08:47 PM)
Actually what voucher is that? For parts?
discount can use for next service and it's only valid for 6 months..

kamalkid
post Dec 18 2015, 10:54 AM

deleted-repost

This post has been edited by kamalkid: Dec 18 2015, 10:56 AM
kamalkid
post Jan 20 2016, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jan 19 2016, 10:48 AM)
not sport mode but the button we can press at the gear knob there.  i think if karak highway is ok but if genting pathway hard to climb d
for climbing u gotta use lower gear...gear 1 or 2..
the button use when u want pick up for overtake another car or when u drive at Karak highway.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kamalkid
post Jan 27 2016, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(normaron @ Jan 27 2016, 11:12 AM)
Hi PeowYong, I am totally noob regarding cars, where is the bearing thing? I dont even know what is this bearing thing tongue.gif . Is it ok if I leave it as it at the moment and only send to service during my next appointment?
just send your car to SC early in the morning...and they'll change it for free... cool2.gif cool2.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.1409sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:54 AM