Ceria Condominium Cyberjaya, by Setia Haruman

TSpiscesguy1314
post Nov 11 2014, 09:58 AM, updated 11y ago

371 posts

Hey guys and gals....

I went to their showroom in CBD2 Cyberjaya but there is only the layout model of the unit design instead of showing the actual showroom...
When I asked the SA for the time of the showroom complete and when I can view the actual unit, he told me he do not know....

Anyway, from the SA, this project is launch after Ceria Residences (terrace house), and now is in the progress of the pilling now...

The weird thing I am wondering is, no actual showroom, but already in construction progress....
As of yesterday after launch, only 20% unit is booked/sold...
This project looks very quiet...

Dear all sifus here, any comments on this developer and this project?
I think is quite good deal the price offered around RM470k/sq ft, with Dual-key concept...
Cons is no balcony...
TSpiscesguy1314
post Nov 25 2014, 10:03 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ Nov 25 2014, 09:59 AM)
My bro have booked one unit, 12% discount , 5k booking , got 4 free aircon,
SnP and loan legal fee/stamp duty bear by developer
Dual-key unit?
TSpiscesguy1314
post Nov 25 2014, 05:37 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(xlancer @ Nov 25 2014, 05:26 PM)
Gosh I am eligible sure go for the 3+1.
0.22 consider cheap.
same here... @@
TSpiscesguy1314
post Jan 14 2015, 12:00 PM

371 posts

Is the Ceria Condominium show unit is ready?
Can anyone update the sales unit available now?
Second block already open for sale?

Sorry for many questions.

0.0220sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:58 PM