If infront of Petronas, then launching will be quite soon. They are doing landscaping now. SHow unit already completed.
Taman Sari @ Rawang,, A Garden Sonata by BRDB+MPHB JV
Nov 13 2014, 09:47 AM
1,559 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
If infront of Petronas, then launching will be quite soon. They are doing landscaping now. SHow unit already completed.
Nov 13 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 13 2014, 01:37 PM) Must also take into account other factors like whether it is GnG with club house facilities or not, so cannot just compare b/up and land area only on top of that, have to take consideration on accessibility. BTP is around 12km from rawang toll (exit 116). Emerald West is 3KM away, Anggun is 2KM away, and this BRDB new project is 1KM away only.if Anggun 3 TSL can sell at 870K in 2014, why not for BRDB? This post has been edited by jason_chee: Nov 13 2014, 02:04 PM |
Nov 13 2014, 02:05 PM
Nov 13 2014, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Nov 13 2014, 02:14 PM) That's why I said townhouse, Fengshui Master Jason Chee..Indah Elite, Damai Residences, Indah Residences 22x70 or 22x75 DSL subsale already selling min 800k++ aiks... since when i become fengshui master? Townhouse maybe still got 500-600K. |
Nov 13 2014, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Nov 13 2014, 02:25 PM) Learn manyak Fengshui knowledge from you in fengshui topic leh..KK Lagoon Residences townhouse 700k++ sharing is caring. what is the size of KK Lagoon Residence TH? The TH nearby to this BRDB project is Tmn Desa Mutiara under Bandar Country Homes. Around RM 250K-280K. If no mistake, size is 20x70. |
Nov 14 2014, 06:40 PM
This new development called, Taman Sari. Billboard already in place along Emerald at lamp post.
Nov 17 2014, 12:08 AM
Nov 17 2014, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 17 2014, 01:44 AM) IMO, location is quite good. it's like 1KM away from Rawang Toll. But the setback is.... you cannot turn-in into that area if you are from Rawang Toll direction. You have to make a U-Turn at McDonald Anggun Traffic Light. But i foreseen lots of illegal turn-in in the future until the road is expanded to 2-land per direction with divider in the middle. then, owner need to make U-Turn at Anggun traffic light.pricing wise, i think might be quite high looking at the pricing of Anggun 3. |
Nov 17 2014, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(davwon @ Nov 17 2014, 11:48 AM) The name Taman Sari is like Bandar Tasik Puteri for LYG. yes. same like Emerald as well. but the main access still not suitable because "if the road" expanded to 4 lane with divider in between, owner will have difficulty to do illegal turn-in. but that could be for temporary until the developer get consent from JKR and local authority to build traffic light junction. just like what saujana rawang did to the new entrance.Each phase have their own Branding name like Acacia Park for LYG. BRDB@Rawang have more than 250 acres of FH land, with commercial & residential plot. Concept very very similar to DPC, one grand entrance then branch out to different developments/phases. |
Apr 20 2015, 09:49 AM
Not yet launch? Saw more and more banner in surrounding area.
May 5 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(etac @ May 4 2015, 03:24 PM) Yeah..patience is very much needed. If TM really serious abt the many requests in this area, i'd expect some good news by end of the year.. what is the speed you consider highspeed? btw, TM has enabled and been promoting 8MB Streamyx in this area. IMO, 4MB line is good enough. I didn't subscribe to 8MB yet. waiting for the speed to stablize before i subscribe to it. |
May 5 2015, 02:02 PM
May 6 2015, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ May 5 2015, 05:52 PM) yes bro. i stayed there for almost 20 years. i seen the limelight from the big hoohaa of bkt beruntung which bearing rawang address eventhough it's 15km away from rawang town. i experience the dark road right to bigger lane now. I also seen the rise of emerald project. I do almost give up on rawang due to lack of development. but my decision to stay put bear fruit for me. Most importantly, my wife and children are comfortable in that area. at least when i travel, i have peace of mind. QUOTE(etac @ May 5 2015, 11:51 PM) wah? sure? i started using streamyx 2MB back in year 2006 in BCH. Now available 8MB. You sure some part in KE dun have phone line?QUOTE(Babizz @ May 6 2015, 10:37 AM) Boss, Old area like BCH still can get loan. I helped my mom sell her hse 3 years ago and managed to get loan from HLB, RHB and MBB.Good product for ownstay or rawang upgraders.. have u been to rawang recently??.. banks are willing to loan those newer areas for sure but not sure about those old areas... QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ May 6 2015, 10:43 AM) I have not been to rawang recently, I should go there maybe this weekend and check this development out. If you intend to go there this weekend, i would suggest the following time to avoid jam. Take note many will flock to AEON to watch movie and window shopping. There will be contra flow during weekend as well. but time will be different from normal weekdays. EE-EW Bridge / Link will close during weekend.Cheers Toll --> BCH area a) 8am-11.30am b) any time after 6pm BCH Area --> Toll a) anytime before 3pm b) anytime after 8pm |
Jun 8 2015, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(loserz000 @ May 26 2015, 05:01 PM) Hi kenlaw, taman sari accessibility issue. The "legal" access from Toll to Tmn Sari shud be U-Turn at McDonald-Anggun Traffic Light. But getting out from Tmn Sari to Toll is breeze and very near. From Tmn Sari to Emerald/BCH, it shud be using U-Turn at Toll's Traffic Light. But those are just for "Legal". I saw many car did turn into Tmn Sari just like that causing hazard to other road user. Ive been to a1 and a2..nt too bad..bt i think tamansari is a little more strategic coz its nearer to highway? Hopefully brdb will fulfill their promise to create a right turn into tamansari..else it will be a hassle.. QUOTE(etac @ May 27 2015, 08:59 PM) already got. is 8MB Streamyx consider High speed? HSDPA+ consider high speed? 5MB UNIFI is in the making. Anggun 1 will be getting that. Port already setup. |
Nov 12 2015, 02:58 PM
Nov 12 2015, 04:14 PM
Feb 29 2016, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Feb 24 2016, 03:39 PM) I left house at 7.15 am. after dropping my kids to school, i usually leave at 7.25am. i reached KLCC at 8.10am earliest and 8.45am latest (so far). coming back time, i leave 6pm from KLCC and reaching home at 7.10 or 7.20pm. i uses Jln Duta - Jln Kuching - Jln Tun Razak. Coming back also same route. I tried with DUKE and exit at Tmn Ayer Panas and Jln Jelatek. Both also quite jam and both also give me similar journey time. But issue is, i have to pay RM 2.50 extra. |
Feb 29 2016, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Feb 29 2016, 12:00 PM) I think still got a number to choose from.. yes, but i don't think i will use that because of RM 2.50 extra and not much time saved due to Exit at Jln Tun Razak. By the time DUKE2 completed, toll cud be RM 3 or 3.50.With DUKE 2, it is all the way highway to and from Jalan Tun Razak |
Dec 19 2016, 04:24 PM
| Change to: | 0.0519sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:00 PM |