Investment TWINZ RESIDENCES @ JALAN PIPIT, PUCHONG [OT], A brand new residential by YGS

jinsailoo
post Mar 20 2015, 11:27 AM

2,036 posts

can pm more info or mail to jinsailoos@hotmail.com?
jinsailoo
post Jun 24 2015, 04:33 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jun 24 2015, 02:22 PM)
Yes low density, but not much people discussing about it, it makes me worry.
you from japan just support japan product lah,

go grab ohako
jinsailoo
post Jul 2 2015, 01:55 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 2 2015, 01:25 PM)
They checked with bank. I read the agreement letter that I sign earlier, it said they will only refund if two bank reject you. Approved with 50% loan also consider as approved.  Once sign S&P, you will need to pay 1% of the total housing amount if you wish to cancel. Said, you home is RM700k, you need to pay 70k once u sign S&P.

This developer is very desperate for money, a little dangerous.
ouch, that hurt.

did the agent can call bank and check your loan approve anot???

normally i prefer to have your own banker to do the loan for you donnot use agent banker!!
jinsailoo
post Jul 2 2015, 02:04 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jul 2 2015, 01:59 PM)
yes.. it's comon that agent wil lfollow up with banker..
agent will pass the buyer contact to banker for loan application purpose or even some banker are their buddy
if i use my own banker to proceed loan, the agent can still track my record???
jinsailoo
post Jul 2 2015, 04:26 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 2 2015, 04:25 PM)
Even if cannot track, but how to get loan reject letter from Bank?
this one easy get, if you know the banker well can get it easy

0.0157sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:22 PM