Investment TWINZ RESIDENCES @ JALAN PIPIT, PUCHONG [OT], A brand new residential by YGS
KimiLau
Jun 9 2015, 08:50 PM
First time unknown developer with no track records, buyers need to ensure that the project will not be abandoned half way and they run away with your hard earned money. Fitch will downgrade Malaysia rating and financial crisis may coming soon.
KimiLau
Jul 1 2015, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 24 2015, 04:33 PM) you from japan just support japan product lah, go grab ohako
KimiLau
Jul 2 2015, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 1 2015, 11:07 PM) Today I decide to make a booking cancellation because they cheated me that I need to pay residential rate for everything but now he told me is commercial rate. Also the maintenance fees hike up to RM400+ which is very expansive, the SA don't even bother to entertain me for cancellation. So there goes my RM5k. Think twice before you buying from this developer.  Wow, sorry to hear that...why commercial rates since there are no shops below the apartment?
KimiLau
Jul 3 2015, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 2 2015, 04:25 PM) Even if cannot track, but how to get loan reject letter from Bank? Next time If you already paid booking fee and want to cancel it, just tell the SA you want to change to bigger unit(choose most expensive one or penthouse  ) , they are more than happy to change it for you.. Then, baru apply loan sure failed one