Investment TWINZ RESIDENCES @ JALAN PIPIT, PUCHONG [OT], A brand new residential by YGS

-TcT-
post Nov 27 2014, 09:14 AM

577 posts

Land clearing spotted
-TcT-
post Dec 22 2014, 08:20 PM

577 posts

Details are out:
http://twinz.com.my/index/home

-TcT-
post Dec 22 2014, 09:37 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 22 2014, 08:28 PM)
price psft??
Not yet revealed by the developer.
-TcT-
post Dec 22 2014, 09:40 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 22 2014, 09:31 PM)
Twinz............... Residence. The name Sound like Twin Arkz

2 proposed link road....... Confirmed?

wink.gif
I believe the link is a pre-requisite for all the upcoming projects in the area.
In stock market terms, this is a major re-rating catalyst for this area.
-TcT-
post Jan 5 2015, 09:36 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(kenny yew @ Jan 5 2015, 01:27 AM)
Hello all... I'm the SA of this project ..welcome to call me 0123761174
Kenny, Can you provide more details on the link bridge? When is the expected completion date of the bridge? When will the construction of the bridge begin? Has any tender been called for the construction of the bridge yet?

TQ
-TcT-
post Apr 16 2015, 10:37 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jconcept @ Mar 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
Hi all, I am an owner of Koi Kinrara, just want to share some info.

1. Oxidation Pond: Yes, they are filling up the 2 big ones at the moment. MPSJ even allow them to work the whole day of Saturday. Noise is disturbing!!! mad.gif
2. Traffic: My opinion, still manageable. Worse part being i)new traffic light due to all these new development; ii)the tight turn in front of parc ville if some i***t park their car there; iii)along the entrance to villamas apartment towards atmosfera/zefer hill (ZH) junction. Both sides of road will be parked with cars and sure will be worse after ZH VP.
3. Koi Kinrara price: now around RM500/sqft whereas a year ago around RM450. I reckon will slightly increase again once ZH VP. Facitily:2 swimming pool, wading pool, playground, outdoor gym & reflexology path, gym, squash, open badminton court, basketball half court, convenient store & laundrette, sky deck, BBQ pits, small hall, etc.
4. More development will come for sure looking at item 1. Hopefully it will connect the road system to TK5 bypassing the new traffic light to ease some traffic.
5. Bridge across river: I doubt the one shown by both Twinz and O'Hako. MPSJ recently finished their public display on new proposed plans on road system extension and change of land use. No such bridge is displayed. Only proposed bridge is behind Tesco connecting Jalan Perindustrian Puchong to USJ. However, good news is there is a road proposed to connect to this bridge along the river bank from Bukit Tandang/Jalan Pipit with exits direct to Kesas. But again, when? see attached.
6. If item 4 & 5 can be materialized, then this area will be a much better choice.

Hope the above info helps.

[attachmentid=4387347]
[attachmentid=4387348]
Will be great news if the road from Jalan Pipit (which is near Kampung Lembah Kinrara) can be connected to KESAS/LDP. Very direct access to all the highways and can even connect to Puchong downtown and USJ.

-TcT-
post Apr 17 2015, 05:39 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin0685 @ Apr 17 2015, 05:18 PM)
This sounds good for twinz and ohako...but with the new huge graveyard opposite the river in pjs 4....sad.gif

Still good ar?
Twinz won't see it as near as O'Hako, at least.
-TcT-
post Jan 14 2016, 12:12 PM

577 posts

How's the sales of this project? Site progress seems good.
-TcT-
post Aug 31 2016, 10:13 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(jconcept @ Mar 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
Hi all, I am an owner of Koi Kinrara, just want to share some info.

1. Oxidation Pond: Yes, they are filling up the 2 big ones at the moment. MPSJ even allow them to work the whole day of Saturday. Noise is disturbing!!! mad.gif
2. Traffic: My opinion, still manageable. Worse part being i)new traffic light due to all these new development; ii)the tight turn in front of parc ville if some i***t park their car there; iii)along the entrance to villamas apartment towards atmosfera/zefer hill (ZH) junction. Both sides of road will be parked with cars and sure will be worse after ZH VP.
3. Koi Kinrara price: now around RM500/sqft whereas a year ago around RM450. I reckon will slightly increase again once ZH VP. Facitily:2 swimming pool, wading pool, playground, outdoor gym & reflexology path, gym, squash, open badminton court, basketball half court, convenient store & laundrette, sky deck, BBQ pits, small hall, etc.
4. More development will come for sure looking at item 1. Hopefully it will connect the road system to TK5 bypassing the new traffic light to ease some traffic.
5. Bridge across river: I doubt the one shown by both Twinz and O'Hako. MPSJ recently finished their public display on new proposed plans on road system extension and change of land use. No such bridge is displayed. Only proposed bridge is behind Tesco connecting Jalan Perindustrian Puchong to USJ. However, good news is there is a road proposed to connect to this bridge along the river bank from Bukit Tandang/Jalan Pipit with exits direct to Kesas. But again, when? see attached.
6. If item 4 & 5 can be materialized, then this area will be a much better choice.

Hope the above info helps.

[attachmentid=4387347]
[attachmentid=4387348]
After one year, the proposed roads near this development are still nowhere to be seen. Anyone has updates on the plans? Whether the plans are on hold or shelved or deferred? Thank you
-TcT-
post Oct 1 2016, 07:15 PM

577 posts

Anyone went to the official launch today?
How much it's selling now?
-TcT-
post Oct 2 2016, 02:40 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(BenzQuek @ Oct 2 2016, 12:59 PM)
Yes, i was there and booked 1 unit yesterday. They gave attractive package,free extra rebate and 4 units of air cond and lucky draw.
How much is the starting price of this condo?
-TcT-
post Apr 14 2017, 05:15 PM

577 posts

Rising up nicely. 8 levels already...
-TcT-
post Mar 24 2018, 11:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(wiwi @ Mar 24 2018, 10:55 PM)
The proposed road ? Any work ? Or just sales talk ?
Cannot even see shadow

0.0190sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:04 PM