Legacy of the Void, my waifu for hire haz updates

SUScute_miao
post Dec 3 2015, 04:32 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 25 2015, 10:57 PM)
100 usd lol

i get the beta access and artanis hero in heroes of the storm... but still not worth the money lol
what is CE?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 3 2015, 04:47 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 3 2015, 04:34 PM)
collector edition
what is so special?

btw:

few question i wana to ask bro

1. if i dont have sc2 episode 1 and 2, can i proceed to buy with sc3 episode 3?

2. will i be able to play those single mission in episode 1 and 2?

3. is the game need internet to play or can play offline as well?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 3 2015, 07:09 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(xiaotim @ Dec 3 2015, 05:00 PM)

Thx for the clarification cx some ppl tell me buying episode 3 disc, play ep 1 and 2 as well.

So without internet, not highly recommended right?

I am still in the period of sc1 whereby play somgle mission without net and having all my seige tanks beside my bunkers, waiting for zerkling to "visit"
SUScute_miao
post Dec 5 2015, 09:59 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 5 2015, 08:31 PM)
U can play offline for campaign and vs AI, but you wont earn achievement, u cant multiplayer or ladder as well
Is there a lot campaign? And can the episode 1 and 2 campaigns be played as well without buying the disc of both of them? Just wana buy the 3rd episode
SUScute_miao
post Dec 5 2015, 10:52 PM

1,438 posts

I see my nvidia geforce gt is 740M...will i be able to play the game as required a ge force 7600? I duno which is higher n better..nt computer literate here
SUScute_miao
post Dec 6 2015, 03:16 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 6 2015, 01:48 PM)
yes you can, everything on low, still able to get 80-100+ fps
Some ppl said nvidia 740 is better than 7600?.!
SUScute_miao
post Dec 6 2015, 05:22 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 6 2015, 04:08 PM)
not sure about it, im using 740M
Me too..hows everything? Need to put low of the quality?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 07:05 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Dec 6 2015, 11:02 PM)
yes, everything in low. I remember wol and hots time, I still can have medium setting with some low.
I see, then i guess its not worth for me to purchase it then
SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 09:53 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 7 2015, 09:45 AM)
you will playing without disk. if you do not have episode 1 and 2 campaign (Wings of Liberty and Heart of the Swarm), you are not allowed to play campaign both of them (meaning you lost the story line of both Terran and Zerg).
if you buy only Episode 3 (Legacy of the Void), you are allowed to play the Legacy of the Void Campaign only (Protoss story line only).
i see. i thought the moment i buy the episode 3, i can play all story line.

is it possible if i get my freind's cd to install, and play the story line?

is it worth to buy episode 3 in this case? is there a lot single player mission?

please advise bro
SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 10:31 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 7 2015, 10:04 AM)
nope, blizzard now bind your account whether you got buy Wings of liberty or Heart of the swarm. that means even you use CD install also will not unlock the campaigns.

Legacy of the void consist of 24 or 25 missions (sorry i cant recall).

if you insist dun want to buy both WOL and HOTS, you might intested to download pirated and play campaign only.
thanks bro for the clarifications.

i will be playing offline only since i have no internet access in my house. what would you advise?

SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 10:59 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 7 2015, 10:55 AM)
suggest u go for pirated version for WOL and HOTS to learn its story, while you purchase LOTV to fully enjoy not only the story but u can play with other members when you have internet access.
Pirated?? not easy gt fom shop or pasar malam nowadays..

any lubang??
SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 12:14 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 7 2015, 11:07 AM)
Let's not talk piracy stuff here please.

Get original or get out.
apologies and sorry
SUScute_miao
post Dec 7 2015, 12:32 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 7 2015, 11:12 AM)
https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/starc...lete-collection

blizzard currently doing big offer, 3 individual games for 59.99 USD

that is super cheap compare i buy each of them.
cant open the link
SUScute_miao
post Dec 8 2015, 02:51 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 7 2015, 01:07 PM)
strange, i can open the link.

perhaps you google key word >> us battlenet starcraft bundle

the 5th option is the bundle
do i need to buy starcraft 2 (main game) in order to play sc2:LOV?? or directly buy SC2:LOV to play it?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 8 2015, 04:31 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 8 2015, 04:21 PM)
you just need to buy LOTV, and it will allow you play protoss campaign and ladder with latest updates include multiplayer new units for each races.

you are even allowed to play ladder for free even you did not purchase any expansions.

here is the download link.

https://us.battle.net/account/download/?show=sc2

you just need to register account and ready to play, of coz there is no campaign for you since its free account.
i see..

please help me to clarify this: different sellers tend to give me different answer

1. do i need internet to play a single player (vs AI) or offline missions?

2. how do i know the latest patch?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 8 2015, 05:14 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 8 2015, 05:05 PM)
1. custom game vs AI and campaign mission no need internet. but will not earn achievements.

2. the Battlenet client will auto update to latest client
Wht is the function of achievements?
SUScute_miao
post Dec 8 2015, 06:25 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Dec 8 2015, 05:36 PM)
achievements for you to know that u manage win or clear a quest.
Thanks bro for the enlightment

0.0314sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:37 PM