Died lio , my semenyih property, bought almost PJ / 1U price

Tigerr
post Nov 9 2014, 01:58 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Nov 9 2014, 01:21 AM)
Biz very bad........many  sellers....but....mostly weak buyer ....if got strong buyers...bank valuation weak.....heizz.....
Bbw hoping to see agents pokai n hkc. He got hatred with agent who mark up price n go his office ask for commission n threaten no jobs if no pay commission. Did your also ask for commission from the lawyers? Just for sharing, ok? I hope bbw just confess another bullshxx lar....
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2014, 02:29 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Nov 9 2014, 02:23 AM)
What most bbw said is happening in bolehland.......yes......we all asked commission.....
Wish u good luck with bbw....
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2014, 11:11 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Nov 10 2014, 10:53 AM)
The selling price after vp is depend on supply vs demand at that time.
C things must c both sides.
U laughed setia alam ppl. The location so far.
Setia alam ppl laughed u miss the opportunity.
Kajang ppl said setia alam Sibeh far
Setia alam ppl said Kajang lagi far.
Alamak. Different location got diff demand. Ok
If all ppl thinking like u. I think whole selangor only got one or two projects can pakai.

Again sharing is good but must in correct way. Taikor.
Again, u think not worth then just stay away lar. U think others project better then go ahead lar.
Go ahead? How to go ahead if pocket is kosong n salary is low?
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2014, 11:47 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 10:26 AM)
So travel everyday from sabak bernam to work meh? You sure the subsales price are suitable? If you are investing you also feel stupid buying back the same spec lu... will you buy..

Not everyone can afford setia alam and its lifestyle after price are inflated..if everyone sees not far.. where got chance to have depressing occupancy... launching time few days finish... subsales take years also cant finish

izzit so hard to admit  prop price and depressing occupancy are due speculation..

the concept is to target young buyer /kids who like new concept.. they thought they are on top of the world sortof ting..ask the sellers you want to buy or not at 200k at least on top of the price.. everyting has a price even how good the concept is... if the project is that good no one can talk bad about it..

How much is doom networth.. iritating that dude..milionares got?
Is it so hard to admit not affordable to buy instead? Why need to pijak other people's property is bad lar, far lar, ulu lar, etc etv
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2014, 01:01 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ykit_88 @ Nov 10 2014, 12:01 PM)
I hate to argue, but since u want a debate I'm fine with it.

If u do ur homework u would know the new projects in SA push up higher every time. Latest Anggun 2 (double sty) launching price around 800k. Subsales SP Setia DSL average 700k++ - 800k, PKNS earlier phase DSL 600k++ - 700k.

If u fail to understand that subsales still have market then pls go medical check ur brain.

Setia mall is very happening on weekends. Papparich full, Starbucks full, WongKok Char Chan Teng full, and this is only F&B. Not to mention cinema and others.

Give ur statement based on facts, don't bloody waste our time.
Bbw may be have not been to setia alam mall yet as it is far from his maluri flat.

0.0154sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:31 PM