Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 01:17 PM

36 posts

5 Mercy and 1 Soldier 76 is the Dream.

5 girls and 1 guys huhu brows.gif
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 01:42 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ May 30 2016, 01:21 PM)
soldier 76 too thin to enjoy all adi,
should be reinhardt  brows.gif
Lol reinhardt too old.. That fella can't handle than many girls and he got a back pain..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 30 2016, 01:43 PM
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 03:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 30 2016, 02:05 PM)

sunday play. enjoy some hammar time. btw first potg zarya ulti+reaper ulti+my sweeping. it suppose to be reaper haha. zarya ulti right on time.
Damn savage.. At 1:50 knock away but still got pin, that is OP..

Kongeng, bring pain to your backbone.. KONGENG THE BONE BREAKER..

Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 04:55 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ May 30 2016, 04:28 PM)
I will say Teamwork for LYN gang very pro, LYN gang willing to back up each other, and they know what is their objective, what hero play is more suitable , and know who use what hero more pro. thumbup.gif

Team with public, all only know go out die 1 by 1, not even know how to regroup   sweat.gif
we are so pro. yesterday we push so hard and forget our objective. So syok kill enemy heroes almost to their spawn point and we forget that we leave the payload.. this is pro play.

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 30 2016, 04:55 PM
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 05:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(theang123 @ May 30 2016, 04:53 PM)
hi guys, are u all getting over 200 ping on overwatch? ever since launch i have been getting 200ms while connected to america server. using unifi 30mbps
someone say that unifi is upgrading, not sure true or not. but normally my ping is around 20-50ms ping.

lag spike then 200-300 but not always or occur throughout the whole gameplay.
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 05:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 30 2016, 04:58 PM)
Lucky got one stupid Soldier 76 know how to stay back for the objective. Then the support also know how to come back. Not too bad la.
haha, I didn't make it to the payload. when I notice our soldier alone and the payload is not be escorted, I inform the team and try to go back but I was killed by Junkrat's ultimate.
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 05:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(theang123 @ May 30 2016, 05:05 PM)
the problem is both me and my brother has been getting 200 ping since launch ><
you guys using wifi or LAN?

this happen in every game you guys was in?

This post has been edited by Crazee187: May 30 2016, 05:09 PM
Crazee187
post May 30 2016, 06:21 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 30 2016, 05:54 PM)
thanks. game is fun. need moar maps with more player!!! 10 v 10!! but will be damn crowded  tongue.gif
10 vs 10 will be a headache... But we can create a custom game where 12 of us play again each other and another 6 watch and swap at the end of the game. But that just the thing though not sure if people like to watch a whole game when they are not playing.
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 01:30 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 31 2016, 12:50 PM)
wont be getting this game after watching this warning video. kek

Lol that why self control is important... Besides this guys look like he is self employed because he is a youtuber/streamer, so they're know to have a longger game session. Normal people with regular wotk hour can manage the addiction.. Hopefully.. ..
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 02:26 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ May 31 2016, 02:02 PM)
U need some sun child!
You probably white now  rclxs0.gif
This +1
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 03:51 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ May 31 2016, 02:52 PM)
Eventually the Pinoys will come. Their stupidity cannot be stopped. Suck at doto now will come to suck at Overwatch and call me Tang Ina Mo something like that...
Sian lah. They always like American server they won't join Asian much sure get many pinoy in America soon. Even Thailand I not seen much. Once Thai and Pinoy combine I'm going to lose my voice  puke.gif  puke.gif  puke.gif
What with the hatred towards Philippines and Thai? Do they really that toxic during game.

Cus I didn't play game like dota or csgo so I don't know.. But gaming in Battlefield sg server, got Thai and some Philippines and Indonesians, we all play quite well together.

Then again bf4 do have 64 player most of the time, so if 1 or 2 player toxic they surely got ban from the server. Most are great..
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 04:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ May 31 2016, 03:53 PM)
in dota wit pinoy(most of them), you can expect they will never play support, they will tend to play attacker and take the most important lane, yet still cant farm.
then they will start blame no wards n shit.
the puta inang bobo.
I can see how that can be toxic... comparing game like BF4 (32 or 64 players) and CS-GO and Dota only 5 player team,

cooperation really makes a dif... if people start complaining it feel more directed to you and personal.

now I afraid to play with pub.. last night or rather an early morning (late game session) start to play with pub.. damn.. hard to communicate with them... always want to play assault like Genji and tracer but don't know how to flank the enemy. me and Doremi having a hard time playing.. really not in the mood, lucky I accepted that it going to be a bad session so don't want to stress about it.
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 04:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 31 2016, 04:10 PM)
Add me if you want Rei#6424
Maybe we can get a few matches if i'm not in a group.

Also always remember to be in a group 20% more exp. wink.gif
woo didn't know about this.. so any amount off group member also can get this bonus?

even if I only in group of 2 or 3?
Crazee187
post May 31 2016, 04:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 31 2016, 04:20 PM)
Being alone and calling it a group is kind of foreveralone  laugh.gif

Seems pretty pro at it. should be no problem:
https://masteroverwatch.com/profile/pc/us/Rei-6424
LOL yeah is not a group if you are the only one....
Crazee187
post Jun 1 2016, 02:41 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 1 2016, 01:15 AM)
Road to level 50.. at 47 now. lets see if I can do it before morning. lol
damn... so easy have time to play.... I in other hand have to stop for couple off day maybe a week or 2..

sad cry.gif
Crazee187
post Jun 1 2016, 03:48 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Jun 1 2016, 03:33 AM)

what does that "gold medals earned thingy?" im the one playing hanzo.......
when you are the best at something like most damage done or most time on objective or most healing done you will get a gold medal... in this case you the best at 3 thing or 4 hmmm....
Crazee187
post Jun 1 2016, 09:31 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Jun 1 2016, 08:39 AM)
Supposed to match you with people with similar skill. In Blizzard terms it means opposition will be about your skill level but your team will be zombies who need to eat brains  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

justnits You're just bullshitting me. I only believe after 4pm when you say going to play. By 3pm or so you will say ooo shit cannot play today also. Sian got many things to talk with ya but will do it when you get on. KongEng knows hahahaha  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Woo wall of text you are bored add work is it...

But what you have said is true...

+1

Change heroes if you have been counter hard and there is no progress .. Like widow maker and wingston or wingston and reaper.

Widow can be out sniper but required skill, if no skill you use wingston jump to her and start to kill her. Wingston do not need aim..
Crazee187
post Jun 1 2016, 09:38 AM

36 posts

Guys look at this.. Epic play this makes me happy and sad at the same time.. Who know why..?

Crazee187
post Jun 1 2016, 03:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Jun 1 2016, 12:52 PM)
Wah my Soldier 76 rank 103 woot!!!
I ISH PROUD!!!
justnits You Mei ranked 970 walao pro oooo
CyborgR You Reinhart ranked 54. You I never worry about. You is aweshomeee

We all can rank higher sadly IRL comes 1st console.gif
Seeing all of your damage dealer heroes with rank higher or aroud #1000,
Some like our op tanker CyborgR.. Make me want to do more damage and try more assault and defend heroes..

My highest heroes is symmetra, looking at the masteroverwatch I focus more on support... I guess I should master all the support heroes...
Crazee187
post Jun 2 2016, 02:08 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jun 2 2016, 12:55 AM)
accidentaly recorded my gameplay with enzo gang. watch how enzo carry hehe. enjoy a 2min++ run attack hanamura

with no proper comm, the team did really well. bravo enzo the best soldier
Woo great play and a doublecap achievement too.

Managed to get it with Ahmaz and team.. Really great session that time.. When it happened I couldn't believe it because it happened so fast.

Side note for those who want to be competitive (went it release) or just want to dominate the other team in casual play and improve your heroes composition as a team, there is a report from the competitive scene.

http://www.planetoverwatch.org/11-overwatc...and-beta-review

It surely help your team/ friends to choose what heroes work best on what map.. And it explains why too..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Jun 2 2016, 02:10 AM

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0465sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:17 AM