QUOTE(mariewsy @ Nov 13 2014, 03:50 PM)
Envy  sad.gif
Yeah..but iam not excited anymore..my mood spoilt
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 03:57 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(kevintcf @ Nov 13 2014, 03:53 PM)
mood spoilt too....bright star vehicle broke down...cannot make it today...lame excuse....only tmr can deliver....=.=
Plus very heavy rain in selangor now..hopefully u will get it tomorrow..now its time to jailbreak it and put in casing and sp
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 03:59 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Nov 13 2014, 03:56 PM)
since 8/11....
and yes no need person with same ic to sign the form
My small sister signed it for me..so no worry guys if u r not at home but make sure someone at home to accept it
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 04:00 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(kevintcf @ Nov 13 2014, 03:58 PM)
everything ready on hand...just waiting for the god dem phone....=.=
I know the felling bro smile.gif cheers
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 04:17 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Nov 13 2014, 04:15 PM)
Brightstar quite strict on this .. i asked whether i can get my driver to go to their warehouse to collect with my ic.. cannot >_>
Luckily mine delivered by gdex..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 04:32 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(thy22 @ Nov 13 2014, 04:28 PM)
Kota d'sara area. no call for today. hais
I received mine without any call today..no sms no call..nothing.. they just send it..mine delivered by gedex
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 14 2014, 10:25 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(mariewsy @ Nov 14 2014, 09:01 AM)
morning guys,

another day of waiting...
I hate waiting in vain
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 15 2014, 12:19 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Nov 14 2014, 11:52 PM)
My story:

1. Received a call from their staff a week before. Mentioned that the phone will be delivered today (14/11/2014).
2. Got a confirmation SMS that phone will be delivered before 15/11/2014 (which means today).
3. Called them in the morning today just to re-confirm. Maxis CS staff confirmed that will receive the phone today.
4. Waited till 2PM. Nothing. Called CS again to check. CS mentioned will check and will call me back.
5. Around 4PM, Maxis CS called. Informed that THEY HAVE NO STOCK AND THIS IS GLOBAL SHORTAGE AND NOTHING THEY CAN DO. I pre-ordered on 3/11/2014. CS asked me whether I want to cancel or wait till December. Cannot confirm which date on December.
6. Told them to cancel my order as I'm totally FRUSTRATED with this kind of bullsh1t. I felt helpless with this kind of service.
7. Worst experience ever.
My god! How can they gives hope to customer but false..iam very sad to hear that my friend sad.gif
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 15 2014, 12:29 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Nov 15 2014, 12:26 AM)
hello again,

just finish back up the new phone.!!
Anyway I am here to share my last findings.

The new sim card attached must use it. We are still allowed to use the old nano sim, if u do have it but once the system detect you collected the new sim along with the new phone, you old sim is a ticking clock, it will be self terminated in a week according to CS and since you did not activate the new one, the new sim also have a time frame to be activated if not it will also go dead hence you got to go to maxis ask for a new one and pay a fee for another sim.

so make sure immediately you get the phone pls use the sim it provides and give CS a call for activation. I did it like at 12.10 am just now and less then 2 minutes I got a sms stating the new sim is up and running.

so hopefully this helps to clear some doubts on the new sim card attached.

Good nite...and time to enjoy the bugger!!
Really?! Thanks for the info..i need to changed it now..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 15 2014, 06:55 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(netbeans @ Nov 15 2014, 06:52 PM)
Kenot tahan. Called to cancel. 123 say kenot cancel. 6+ oledi @ delivery boy. Dunno true anot. 😓
Ohhh u still here? Still not get ur phone? When u ordered urs and what model?
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 15 2014, 10:56 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(MikeX @ Nov 15 2014, 10:15 PM)
One friend of mine complain kow kow to maxis and ended now finally got his phone but banned from posting any comment on Maxis FB page :-(

So unfair to customers whom pay advance to maxis!!
Aiyaaa..why need to banned? Kenot la like this want to criticize also kenot..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 15 2014, 11:02 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(aragorn2976 @ Nov 15 2014, 11:00 PM)
Just pat pat the DiGi FB page and their CS there is doing a better job. Kekekeke. Can see that they have issues with MNP and some other stuff but at least the CS try to reply each post, rather than Maxis CS sitting mum and pretend not to see the criticisms...
I guess maxis cs not been train enough..but not all like that..some of them are good..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 16 2014, 01:41 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

Frankly speaking iam a loyal maxis customer..i dont trust them..i dont like them..i dont like their CS..but i only want their telco provider which to me is a good coverage compare to other telco..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 17 2014, 08:17 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(jsteh82 @ Nov 17 2014, 06:32 PM)
Been calling everyday to check on status and question them where is my shipment.. Just now finally received call back, suggest me to cancel order.  sweat.gif
Waaaaa maxis cs so lansi nowdays
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 17 2014, 11:52 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(jsteh82 @ Nov 17 2014, 11:48 PM)
Yes, payment made upon pre order completion on 31st Oct.. today card statement came ady, interest being charged and yet to receive phones. Now asking to cancel.. so interest paid for nothing? Thx to Maxis pre order system!
Wah liou! I ordered on the 1st and got my phone last friday..what model are u ordered?
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 19 2014, 10:17 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:10 PM)
i order before then cancel cause fed up with maxis already, then now suddenly bs deliver. What to do??
Did u get refund from bank?
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 22 2014, 09:04 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Nov 21 2014, 02:45 PM)
for those who pre-ordered and cancelled and got the refund, then got the phone delivered from maxis due to some technical/communication error on their part....do not be too happy with your "free" phone...

Maxis just called me up because they traced that my "cancelled" phone was actually delivered so they are going to re-charge it back into your credit card...at retail price.
Aiyooo..u can run u can hide but u cant get away from maxis
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 22 2014, 09:58 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

When can we anticipate maxis iphone stock will be adequate? Early next year? Well christmas is coming soon
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 22 2014, 10:14 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Nov 22 2014, 10:09 PM)
Agreed. However, if you have cancelled, you shouldn't have accepted the delivery after that. They can use that as evidence that you have accepted the phone.
Yeahh thats called steal..
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 27 2014, 10:26 AM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

Hahaha i wont buy from maxis again..i will get from apple store..bye2 maxis store

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0451sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:26 PM