WTA about camera

TSchongkiatz
post Nov 7 2014, 12:51 PM, updated 12y ago

6,793 posts

Guys, my brother & sister gonna buy new camera, budget is around rm1.5k, i do recommend them few model sony nex3n , samsung exf2 and casio zr1500

The main feature they need is Wifi transfer and remote control
Second feature will be beauty face or in camera edit effect, they didnt shoot professional and lazy to transfer to pc and edit, what they need is shoot, edit , transfer to phone and up to facebook

If there is any addition feature like mei tu xiu xiu or facebook will be better

I need quite urgent, because their son birthday soon so need the camera asap, and can recommend any good seller from LYN? I only know mr ossy selling fujifilm and DyDivine, i don mind if there is better shop selling with better price
razuryza
post Nov 7 2014, 12:56 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

The smartphone is good enough for their needs
ieR
post Nov 7 2014, 01:20 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QX1 for slightly(actually whole lot better) quality and direct to phone for touchup/upload
TSchongkiatz
post Nov 7 2014, 01:24 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Nov 7 2014, 12:56 PM)
The smartphone is good enough for their needs
They do have smart phone , but smartphone zoom isn't that good quality , when u zoom to max and u can see the picture is unusable , a camera can zoom around 17-35-50 range is good for them already

QUOTE(ieR @ Nov 7 2014, 01:20 PM)
QX1 for slightly(actually whole lot better) quality and direct to phone for touchup/upload
They don't want this kind of thing , they just need a proper camera biggrin.gif

They aiming for Casio TR35 , but the price is way too expensive , so option for other model smile.gif
ieR
post Nov 7 2014, 01:42 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

down to A5100 lor :/ all that they need feature is inside.
ieR
post Nov 7 2014, 01:42 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

TSchongkiatz
post Nov 7 2014, 01:53 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Nov 7 2014, 01:42 PM)
A5100 over budget , how about A5000 ?? Do sony have beauty face feature ?
ieR
post Nov 8 2014, 10:25 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

Sony smooth skin is introduce in Nex C3, the 2nd Nex generation. so all new e mount after that has it.

dvlzplayground
post Nov 9 2014, 09:08 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

....can edit in phone right?
bunnykiwie
post Nov 10 2014, 03:45 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 7 2014, 01:53 PM)
A5100 over budget , how about A5000 ?? Do sony have beauty face feature ?
I thought that's genetic? unsure.gif

Ask_Yip
post Nov 10 2014, 10:53 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

since beauty face is so important to you, Casio.
TSchongkiatz
post Nov 11 2014, 12:07 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Nov 8 2014, 10:25 AM)
Sony smooth skin is introduce in Nex C3, the 2nd Nex generation. so all new e mount after that has it.
end up my sis go for Casio ZR50

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Nov 9 2014, 09:08 AM)
....can edit in phone right?
can edit in phone but its better if the camera have the auto beauty face feature nod.gif

QUOTE(bunnykiwie @ Nov 10 2014, 03:45 PM)
I thought that's genetic?  unsure.gif
QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Nov 10 2014, 10:53 PM)
since beauty face is so important to you, Casio.
Yup , go for ZR50

0.0190sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:30 AM