Tips to be pretty with minimum cost, Sharing on where to get the promotion!

TSSheena Shakira
post Nov 6 2014, 11:21 PM, updated 12y ago

Well, grab the items during promotion is one good way to save cost for personal grooming.

There are some websites/fb page is good to be followed as there are always promotion to share to the fans.
Or, sometimes there are give away events for fans.

1) Malaysia Freebies

http://www.malaysiafreebies.com/

2) Groupon Malaysia

www.groupon.my/

3) Street Deal
www.streetdeal.my/

4) My Deal
www.mydeal.com.my/

5) Living Social
www.livingsocial.com/my

6) 8share
8share.com

7) Sasa (Beauty)
https://www.facebook.com/SaSaMalaysia

8) Shakura (Beauty)
https://www.facebook.com/shakuramy

9) Milk A Deal

www.milkadeal.com/

Sometimes, when i want to do hair styling or colouring, then i will look from my deal, groupons, there are really cheap and help me save a lot of cost.

I know there are still a lot of web/ pages which are offering a lot of promotions, welcome to share here.
And, what valuable stuff you have got? Welcome to recommend too.

This post has been edited by Sheena Shakira: Nov 8 2014, 10:01 AM
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Nov 7 2014, 09:21 AM

309 posts

i use lipbalm instead of lipstick
TSSheena Shakira
post Nov 8 2014, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Nov 7 2014, 10:21 AM)
i use lipbalm instead of lipstick
Same, i prefer lipbalm rather than lipstick too.
Any good lipbalm to recommend? smile.gif

But usually lipbalm don't have promotion.
TSSheena Shakira
post Nov 8 2014, 09:54 AM

Recently I found this looks very worth to try. thumbup.gif
UK Power-Facelift Treatment
https://www.facebook.com/victoriafacelift?fref=photo

And, dun miss out this offer too. rclxms.gif
Photobook Malaysia
http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-s...ia-18/719124536

This is quite cheap! biggrin.gif
Hair Treatment / Chemical Service
http://www.mydeal.com.my/deals/kuala-lumpu...ator-saloon-pet
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Nov 8 2014, 05:49 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Sheena Shakira @ Nov 8 2014, 10:43 AM)
Same, i prefer lipbalm rather than lipstick too.
Any good lipbalm to recommend?  smile.gif

But usually lipbalm don't have promotion.
metholantum one is good flex.gif
puchuu
post Nov 14 2014, 11:37 PM

17 posts

Instead buying expensive mask from drugstore, you can try DIY homemade mask.

Last time, i always mix Lemon+manuka honey for my face mask. It works wonders to my face. Acne, blemish dead skin all gone in 1 month if you apply the mask religiously. biggrin.gif

0.0462sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:31 PM