Hobbies Official Bootlegs BRICKS Thread V1, Decool | SY | Lele | Bela | JLB | Etc

hitz
post Dec 15 2015, 12:02 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Dec 14 2015, 10:09 PM)
I bought it from atashinchi.. 2nd floor.
But they sold out last friday...

You can try either mytoys in GM of playroom enterprise outside GM.. next to tamiya..
Manage to purchased the Bat tank at this shop also but not getting near your price.
Bat tumble no and the truck no stock at the moment.

Playroom price is madness. Bat Tumbler at RM85.
Kepong RM60 can get liao but no stock only.

hitz
post Dec 15 2015, 03:48 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Dec 15 2015, 03:23 PM)
At my favorite shop can get the tumbler for rm50..

the tumbler and swat truck was out of stock kinda fast.. within a week..
I might be dropping by again this friday.. depending on work schedule..
Mind to tell me where is your fav shop?
Want to get the tumbler.
hitz
post Dec 15 2015, 04:17 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Dec 15 2015, 04:04 PM)
already listed up there bro..
I have an account there that is why I can get cheaper.. Borong price..
You mean atashinchi? I got my Bat Tank from there too.
Bat tumbler will arrive in another 2 week and the truck another 1 week according to the boss there.
After my survey at GM, this is the cheapest shop for toys.

0.0677sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:46 AM