post Dec 2 2014, 02:13 PM

349 posts

No news when VP for Phase 1 ahh?
botack
post Dec 3 2014, 02:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 3 2014, 02:17 PM)
Ya ho plaster ceiling, ehh if do the hanging light since high ceiling need to put plaster ceiling?
Grill is must lo, no put toilet bowl oso gone..
LOL, toilet bowl also got people want to steal? laugh.gif
botack
post Jan 2 2015, 09:52 AM

349 posts

Anybody planning to go in Rimbayu to check on the houses? Tried going in yesterday. unsuccessful. Let me know if you guys plan to go in see see Chimes.

Oh yeah, talked to the SA yesterday. Keys are expected in March. Maybe end of March.
botack
post Feb 3 2015, 07:01 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(yeeseng @ Feb 2 2015, 11:49 PM)
Hello Jeghui and others Chimes neighbours, you guys have been discussing profusely for the last 24 hours..... Thanks for all the good constructive comments.
I will sacrifice my self stay alone first to test the security system over there.
We will be neighbors then. I am staying at Chimes as well. Not planning to do any major renovations except for interior wise.
botack
post Feb 9 2015, 12:42 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 9 2015, 11:58 AM)
I have added floor plan picture in my previous post...
Mind point out the dedicated place for washing machine?
I really no clue..
I don't think there is a dedicated place for washing machine. I saw some pipes coming out at the back of the house. Maybe that is where you put the washing machine? btw, I'm Chimes. Not sure about you.
botack
post Feb 9 2015, 03:14 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 9 2015, 02:17 PM)
U saw pipe coming out at back of the house?
U mean by looking at the floor plan i attached?

Or u went to side of chime and saw it there?
Did u see the washing machine size of tiles?
Normally washing machine tiled higher up...
So many questionssss...hehe
Nope. Only pipe coming out if not mistaken.

Outside of the house don't have tiles for Chimes.

I think we need to build one ourselves. Now thinking is it worth it to extend that extra land behind the house for washing machine room.
botack
post Feb 9 2015, 03:31 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 9 2015, 03:25 PM)
Wah, spend multiple thousand to extend and just to accommodate washing machine?
I don't think people want to put their washing machine outside of the house. But main problem is, the extra land at the back is only 5 feet. cry.gif
botack
post Feb 10 2015, 10:58 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(MinnieNini @ Feb 10 2015, 10:22 AM)
I'm planning to install maybe 2 airconds upstairs for the time being.. only for bedrooms.. so need to cover the other points until got extra budgettt.. hehe
I wonder where is the outlet of the aircon. I could not find one for the master bedroom and also the living room.
botack
post Feb 16 2015, 07:50 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(aobk84 @ Feb 16 2015, 06:26 AM)
Wiring, painting ?
Do you guys have any contact for a good wiring man? Planning to conceal the additional wiring and then paint it to white again.
botack
post Mar 2 2015, 05:16 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Mar 2 2015, 02:37 PM)
signed my SPA in March last year, I guess I will be among the last batches to get the keys sad.gif
QUOTE(phonixloo @ Mar 2 2015, 03:05 PM)
Then I will be among the last as well  blush.gif
same here. I signed SPA on February last year cry.gif

botack
post Mar 2 2015, 09:13 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Mar 2 2015, 05:53 PM)
is it based on SPA signed? I signed on May/June...
if based on the response here. it looks like it then.
botack
post Mar 9 2015, 03:00 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Mar 9 2015, 02:51 PM)
Chime owner taken key?
I am interested to know the defect encountered, pls share...
interesting, jeghui took his key already but is not able to enter freely because Rela closed the access to Chimes, and his houses does not have TNB and Syabas meter installed yet. hmm.gif
botack
post Mar 9 2015, 03:25 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Mar 9 2015, 03:17 PM)
when the water and electric meter to be in placed..  cry.gif
Am not sure bro. I think it is under owner directive maybe. But in S&P already stated water and electricity will be there when we are handed the keys. Maybe since Jeghui requested to be handed the keys earlier that they could not put in the meters on time. sweat.gif
botack
post Mar 9 2015, 03:35 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Mar 9 2015, 03:34 PM)
We cannot claim LAD, and die die also must take over the VP even no electric and water meters...
Need to push IJM on this. How to install fan and lighting like this. doh.gif
botack
post Mar 13 2015, 09:49 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Mar 13 2015, 09:43 AM)
During weekday morning let saya round 730am, from Rimbayu come out to Kesas need take how long time?
will be jam..maybe 30-40minutes. based on what my friend who lives at kota kemuning is estimating.
botack
post Mar 13 2015, 11:14 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Mar 13 2015, 10:58 AM)
Jam at the three kemuning roundabout ?
usually it will be jam. i am thinking of going out at 6.30am. very lucky my parents live in Sunway and my wife works at Sunway. so can tumpang their house if reach Sunway early.
botack
post Mar 13 2015, 12:21 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Mar 13 2015, 11:52 AM)
I suppose no need so long, there are four exit you can choose:
1) Sri Muda (use for Subang direction)
2) KK (use for Subang direction)
3) Bukit Rimau (use for Subang direction)
4) Jalan Kebun (use for Klang/Port Klang direction)

So it is up to you to choose.
For you to get to Sri Muda, you need to pass through all three roundabouts at Kota Kemuning right. Or, there is another way to get to Sri Muda from KK without going through all the roundabouts?
botack
post Mar 19 2015, 08:28 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Mar 19 2015, 08:09 PM)
Ya. That wall has 3-4 power sockets. Obviously it's for TV systems.
I am a bit dissapointed that ground floor room has only 1 power socket and the rooms on the first floor has only two. Thinking of adding more. Wonder how much will that cost for hacking and conceal it.
botack
post Mar 24 2015, 12:08 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Mar 24 2015, 11:31 AM)
hurry up.. must buy all electrical fittings better gst kicks in this area!
tried searching for fans in Puchong, all Panasonic fans out of stock. cry.gif
botack
post Mar 24 2015, 12:16 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 24 2015, 12:13 PM)
Why go Puchong?

THere is Seng Heng and Onkyo(?) in Kota Kemuning where you will be staying.
work nearby puchong ma..surveyed lights and try to buy fans also lor since a lot of the forumer recommended houses lightings and also top ten. sweat.gif

0.0261sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:14 AM