187 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

happyice
post Dec 15 2014, 11:58 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:50 PM)
Wei, other phases buyer may help chimes to contribute the unit count to build fence ma, u know chimes may be many investor, they may not turn up at meeting t all..
U think twice, thrice, forth wo hehe
I think investors will turn up? As setting the RA and guard is a must, fencing is free,why not? With fencing, definitely the price will grow a lot more higher..if confirm without fencing, even sell also could be hard unless super cheap...
Dragonfly2014
post Dec 16 2014, 12:53 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 15 2014, 11:58 PM)
I think investors will turn up? As setting the RA and guard is a must, fencing is free,why not? With fencing, definitely the price will grow a lot more higher..if confirm without fencing, even sell also could be hard unless super cheap...
Of coz of coz... thumbup.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 16 2014, 08:03 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 15 2014, 11:58 PM)
Agreed... If I'm investor, I wish to get the fencing up soon so I may sell at higher price smile.gif.

For investor, important is they give consent for the RA to do their job.

This post has been edited by phonixloo: Dec 16 2014, 09:03 AM
eastken
post Dec 16 2014, 11:40 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 16 2014, 08:03 AM)
Agreed... If I'm investor, I wish to get the fencing up soon so I may sell at higher price smile.gif.

For investor, important is they give consent for the RA to do their job.
Haha. Yes, basically if success done well for fencing and nice guard house, the price of house will definitively another 50-100k brows.gif
eastken
post Dec 16 2014, 07:15 PM

1,869 posts

IJM Group of Companies was recently awarded four awards by the Minority Shareholder Watchdog Group (MSWG).

https://www.facebook.com/ijmland/photos/a.2...?type=1&theater

Dragonfly2014
post Dec 16 2014, 08:09 PM

482 posts

Any stock investor here? How's ur counters? tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 16 2014, 09:35 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 16 2014, 08:09 PM)
Any stock investor here? How's ur counters? tongue.gif
I play stock before, but all sold 2-3 months ago. All dump to my house lor..... he he he....

Now waiting for the share to drop further..... at least drop to below 1,500 pt lah..... only will consider put some money to stock. flex.gif
potenza10
post Dec 16 2014, 10:18 PM

1,936 posts

stock koyakkkk... cutloss everywhere... phewwwww...
Dragonfly2014
post Dec 16 2014, 10:20 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 16 2014, 09:35 PM)
I play stock before, but all sold 2-3 months ago.  All dump to my house lor..... he he he....

Now waiting for the share to drop further..... at least drop to below 1,500 pt lah..... only will consider put some money to stock.  flex.gif
Ur consideration is good, I considering deleting my klse apps, no eye see for next few months
sad.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 17 2014, 09:12 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 16 2014, 10:20 PM)
Ur consideration is good, I considering deleting my klse apps, no eye see for next few months
sad.gif
I believe in the 10 year stock 'feng shui'..... tongue.gif Every 10 year there will be stock crush.....

Next will be in somewhere 2017-2018....... That will be the time for you to buy share.
Of course you must have the gut to do it...... blush.gif Talk is easy, but do not really
everybody can do one.

So I lock up all my money now in Rimbayu and wait for it to happen. brows.gif

But do not take my words for it.... it is just my personal opinion icon_idea.gif Worth RM0.01 only

eastken
post Dec 17 2014, 09:20 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 09:12 AM)
I believe in the 10 year stock 'feng shui'..... tongue.gif  Every 10 year there will be stock crush.....

Next will be in somewhere 2017-2018.......    That will be the time for you to buy share. 
Of course you must have the gut to do it...... blush.gif  Talk is easy, but do not really
everybody can do one.

So I lock up all my money now in Rimbayu and wait for it to happen.  brows.gif

But do not take my words for it.... it is just my personal opinion  icon_idea.gif  Worth RM0.01 only
If agent call you sell your Rimbayu, can let you earn 200k, but you need give up nice environment stay. How? brows.gif
But that time subsales of phase 2, 4 also 900k. Phase 3, 1.1 mil. you want 200k or nice environment? tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 17 2014, 09:43 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 17 2014, 09:20 AM)
If agent call you sell your Rimbayu, can let you earn 200k, but you need give up nice environment stay. How?  brows.gif
But that time subsales of phase 2, 4 also 900k. Phase 3, 1.1 mil. you want 200k or nice environment?  tongue.gif
Only 200K is not enough for me to sell it... After minus my expenses, I may end up only with 100K.

Unless there is 400K I may consider it tongue.gif

Then I will had money to buy G&G Strata title already drool.gif Ha ha
Chris Chew
post Dec 17 2014, 09:51 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 09:43 AM)
Only 200K is not enough for me to sell it...  After minus my expenses, I may end up only with 100K. 

Unless there is 400K I may consider it  tongue.gif

Then I will had money to buy G&G Strata title already  drool.gif  Ha ha
Wow. RM 400k, cool.

But nowadays to earn RM 400k really not easy. Maybe few years time after VP could be possible. If my prop earned RM 150k nett upon VPed, I sibeh happy dy.
Dragonfly2014
post Dec 17 2014, 10:11 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 09:12 AM)
I believe in the 10 year stock 'feng shui'..... tongue.gif  Every 10 year there will be stock crush.....

Next will be in somewhere 2017-2018.......    That will be the time for you to buy share. 
Of course you must have the gut to do it...... blush.gif  Talk is easy, but do not really
everybody can do one.

So I lock up all my money now in Rimbayu and wait for it to happen.  brows.gif

But do not take my words for it.... it is just my personal opinion  icon_idea.gif  Worth RM0.01 only
Yesterday when dropping I can only buy a bit, money stuck at rimbayu.
After that, drop some more grrr...
Today bounce back bit, considered got dead chicken... laugh.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 17 2014, 10:18 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:11 AM)
Yesterday when dropping I can only buy a bit, money stuck at rimbayu.
After that, drop some more grrr...
Today bounce back bit, considered got dead chicken... laugh.gif
Spare me a chicken wing...... fried one tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 17 2014, 10:19 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 17 2014, 09:51 AM)
Wow. RM 400k, cool.

But nowadays to earn RM 400k really not easy. Maybe few years time after VP could be possible. If my prop earned RM 150k nett upon VPed, I sibeh happy dy.
My expectation for this 2 years will be difficult to achieve your target
eastken
post Dec 17 2014, 11:00 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 17 2014, 09:51 AM)
Wow. RM 400k, cool.

Yes, nowadays upon Vped, can earn RM100k also consider ok, RM150k not bad, RM200k consider brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Chris Chew
post Dec 17 2014, 11:53 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 10:19 AM)
My expectation for this 2 years will be difficult to achieve your target
Very much agree with you.

That's why I can be happy enough if paper gain is RM 100k upon 1 year after VP ....
phonixloo
post Dec 17 2014, 12:05 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 17 2014, 11:53 AM)
Very much agree with you.

That's why I can be happy enough if paper gain is RM 100k upon 1 year after VP ....
For me, I don't asked for much. If on paper no lost (gain on the lawyer fees + interest) is consider good enough during these type of soft market. Then in 5 years times you will be able to see a big jump on your property price rclxms.gif
Chris Chew
post Dec 17 2014, 03:16 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 12:05 PM)
For me, I don't asked for much.  If on paper no lost (gain on the lawyer fees + interest) is consider good enough during these type of soft market.  Then in 5 years times you will be able to see a big jump on your property price  rclxms.gif
Very true.

Since 2012, I started to lower down my expectation and even lower since early this year, kekekeke. That's why I feel to buy and hold longer, and more interested to good landed and from established developer only, highrises ok lah but not many caught my eyes due to high pricing.

If a good property can earn paper gain RM 150k upon VP or so ( got value but more supply than demand ) vs a property can earn immediately RM 100k ( sell lower price compare to asking price then ), I will rather to be on the latter choice due to equity and selling power.

187 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:37 PM