Iphone 6 apple store delivery status

genzi0401
post Nov 15 2014, 12:10 AM

243 posts

I ordered a unit of i6 64GB silver form apple online store at around 7:19PM on 14/11/2014.

from u guys experience, though the website stated 2-3 weeks delivery, estimate delivery is 5/12 - 11/12, but should expect earlier right? wat do u guys think, it should be reached around on what day?
genzi0401
post Nov 15 2014, 04:31 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 15 2014, 06:58 AM)
mine took 4 days to arrive. when I orderd it stated 2-3 weeks.

mine is ip6 64gb space grey

u might get next Thursday the latest. most likely tues/wed
erm.. mayb saturday is considered as non working day, so my order last night is still under "processing items" stage.

so i guess same goes to tomorrow as well, need to wait until monday i guess.

i wish i can get it on next week.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 05:55 AM

243 posts

i order my silver 64GB i6 on friday night, and when woke up this early morning, i checked, its status has changed to "preparing for shipment"

erm.. kinda good news and fast.. so ppl here, estimate when i can get my phone ya?

i guess earliest should be wednesday right? my location is ipoh.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 06:02 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 17 2014, 05:58 AM)
if ur status is changed to Shipped today, then yea Wednesday is possible. I would say wed/thurs...
so basically it might take up to 2 days for the shipment right?

i saw many post here, their iphone actually shipped out to china then back to subang again. since i m in ipoh, might take an extra of 1 day for sorting and delivery.

wow.. apple online store is great!! thumbup.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 06:19 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 17 2014, 06:16 AM)
Basically if they have stock in Singapore then most likely it doesn't need to go to China. Just sit and wait smile.gif
great! will share my joy here once i get it.

i love lowyat forumer. great helpers in answering all sorts of things. rclxms.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 06:27 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 17 2014, 06:24 AM)
Just to share with u. I ordered mine on fri afternoon n status also changed on Monday morning. Got my item on Tuesday night but I live in KL so I hopefully you can get on Wed.
ohh.. as long as within this week is fine.

but i guess it will reach my place earliest on wednesday. thx bro. cool2.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 01:08 PM

243 posts

Ordered on 14th at night, this early morning changed to "preparing for shipment".

Until now still the same. Mayb need to wait at least another day to get it to "shipped" status.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 05:17 PM

243 posts

ordered on 14th at night. changed to "shipped" at around 4 something. WOW!!

so the delivery date states 21/11/2014, but i guess it will come earlier right?

mine DHL and my location is ipoh.

This post has been edited by genzi0401: Nov 17 2014, 05:17 PM
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 05:24 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 17 2014, 05:21 PM)
We ordered exactly the same thing but mine was on Saturday's morning and status changed in the afternoon.
Unfortunately mine is UPS. sad.gif
so urs is also shipped? actually no idea how they sort out for the courier arrangement.

i guess i can get it on wednesday, mayb evening.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 05:29 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 17 2014, 05:24 PM)
Yes changed to "shipped" when I checked at 2 plus just now. smile.gif
then tats good at least u can get it the latest on wednesday, i guess. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 17 2014, 05:26 PM)
tmr or wed should receive...
erm.. i guess higher chance for wednesday as it just shipped today..
i assume the delivery will reach subang on tomorrow and wait for clearance, then at night send to ipoh and during daytime delivery to my doorstep.
rolleyes.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 06:05 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(fakhryray @ Nov 17 2014, 05:56 PM)
im curious about paying using credit card to buy iphone 6+
how do i know the installment process.? and if theres no installment process, should i pay 3.2k bang within 14days to avoid interest.? anyone can help me explain?
apple online store does not have installment plan. but what do u mean u pay 3.2k and avoid interest?
apple online store accept credit card/debit card but they do not charge any extra. so basically when ur credit card bill has come, u pay tat amount, tats all.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 06:18 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(fakhryray @ Nov 17 2014, 06:12 PM)
ahh i see.. so once the bill is out, i have to communicate with the bank for the installment process.?

Thanks in advance!
no need to wait until the credit card bill is out. if possible check online ur credit card recent transaction.
once it is charged, u can call to your bank ask for conversion to installment plan.

scare if wait until your credit card bill comes, mayb late ady.
different bank has different policy, so better find out.
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 08:30 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(reddevil87 @ Nov 17 2014, 08:02 PM)
Hi bro me also from Ipoh, just order my IP6 64GB Gold today on 8.30am and get notification that it has been shipped on 5.30pm, scheduled to be delivered on 21/11/2014 but mine is UPS  smile.gif
wow.. urs one is really fast man!!
but how come urs is ups, mine is DHL ya? haha
anyway, great rclxms.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 09:34 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(gfx @ Nov 17 2014, 09:18 PM)
1 Shipment picked up SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 20:12
2 Shipment on hold SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 20:45

oh mang
ohh.. mine one is exactly like urs..
even the time also same.. i guess urs and mine are in the same plane same shipment
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 09:44 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(meredere @ Nov 17 2014, 09:34 PM)
I just called my bank. She said apple doesnt hv 0% installemnt plan. If i wish to convert for installmnt, bank will charge me 9% frm the total of my purchase. Then they divide by 12(1 yr instlmnt). If 6 mos instlmnt charge is 6%. This one shud be based on ur bank la. This customer service said, i can call them back once the purchase already available on my statement.
yup. u r right. somehow i did a simple research from internet for different bank which offer credit card retail purchase convert to installment plan.

so far from what i‘d found, uob offers the lowest interest charge, 6 months for 2% and 12 months for 3%.

i m using uob one card, so i m going to convert my i6 purchase online on last friday to 12 months installment.

all right.. i guess this is kinda out of this topic anyway.. hehe cool2.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 17 2014, 10:55 PM

243 posts

Monday, November, 17, 2014 Location Time Remarks
1 Shipment picked up SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 20:12
2 Shipment on hold SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 20:45

aiks.. come on.. please dont hold up to 1 day..
genzi0401
post Nov 18 2014, 11:25 AM

243 posts

My status for my i6 silver 64GB with DHL.

Latest status update: Arrived at sort facility.

Since I am in Ipoh, I expect it reaches on tomorrow maybe in the evening hour.

Can't wait.
genzi0401
post Nov 18 2014, 04:15 PM

243 posts

it seems those who got "shipped" status yesterday, staying in KL area and delivery by DHL got their phone today.

mine also "shipped" status yesterday but i m from ipoh, so i can only get it on tomorrow.

congratz everybody who has got their new toy. i m waiting mine,
genzi0401
post Nov 18 2014, 04:23 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(Nauts @ Nov 18 2014, 04:19 PM)
Not yet get mine, still show processed only ..

May be evening i guess else tmr
at least u got chances to get it today. mine definitely not today.

my delivery status still at "arrived at sorting facility" since 10 something until now.
genzi0401
post Nov 19 2014, 08:02 AM

243 posts

My status of iphone 6 DHL delivery is at "departed from facility" since 3.26AM.
So i expect the next status will be "arrived at delivery facility" in ipoh later.

One question, can i actually tahan their delivery? i want to do self collection today as nobody at home. what number should i call to? what time? during business hour?

Anybody has try this method before? thanks.

0.0229sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:37 PM