154 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Iphone 6 apple store delivery status

TSfion_ee
post Nov 13 2014, 02:44 PM

71 posts

Order on monday 5pm, received today 11am by UPS, ip6 64gb gold.
hacken
post Nov 13 2014, 02:46 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(fion_ee @ Nov 13 2014, 02:44 PM)
When you ordered, it state 3-4 weeks delivery?
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 02:46 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(fion_ee @ Nov 13 2014, 02:44 PM)
I ordered same date as u..hopefully will get today or tomorrow..my courier is with dhl

This post has been edited by rathian_mhfu: Nov 13 2014, 02:50 PM
hengmy
post Nov 13 2014, 02:55 PM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:28 AM)
hey bro, just word of advice...

the maybank amex rebate is applicable on weekend... whereby apple won't charge your card right until they shipped out the item, hence it might be a timing issue which make you not eligible for the rebate... so dont put too high hopes on it... i experienced it d  blush.gif
i just ordered and it charge me few minute after, should be impossible shiped so fast?
ejan_
post Nov 13 2014, 03:09 PM

148 posts

i want to get ip6 silver 64gb, its stated 3-4 weeks delivery. Dunno whether want order or wait new stock arrived at machine or switch.. from your experience, which one faster?
Pat89
post Nov 13 2014, 03:19 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Nov 13 2014, 03:46 PM)
I ordered space grey and it stated 2 -3 weeks too.

by the way, I put the order today morning (13/11/14)
Pat89
post Nov 13 2014, 03:21 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(ejan_ @ Nov 13 2014, 04:09 PM)
i want to get ip6 silver 64gb, its stated 3-4 weeks delivery. Dunno whether want order or wait new stock arrived at machine or switch.. from your experience, which one faster?
I don't think they will get the stock by this month.

That is why I placed the order online which is faster than others and it's reliable too
geek8585
post Nov 13 2014, 03:43 PM

923 posts

maxis always want to come out something different but everytime screwed it...

the pre order for the iphone 6 is the worst among all iphone launching...

i personally feel that ROI is more than sufficient, who want the phone just queue up at the stated venue with printout... and you are guarantee to have a unit assigned... customer happy to get it at midnight, Maxis got the a&p that they want... midnight express can still cont as i see it is quite a good move from them...

but whoever order get delay and delay again, for sure they will get even more angry when see the midnight delivery stuff lor
janson_kaniaz
post Nov 13 2014, 03:51 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Nov 13 2014, 02:46 PM)
when I ordered mine it stated 2-3 weeks but came in less than a week. my advice for those planning to order is better do it today. I ordered mine on Friday and wasted 2 days pending order with Apple bcoz they don't work on sat and sun
s.n.a.g
post Nov 13 2014, 03:57 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

ordered 10 Nov, 6pm. shipped out just now. estimated delivery time was 3-4 weeks when i ordered but looks like it's going to arrive very soon!
buying from Apple is the best option now as i doubt Apple MY has any 64GB stocks. good luck people!

Townshend
post Nov 13 2014, 03:59 PM

1,677 posts

Yay, I finally received my iPhone.

I just got back from school and it was already waiting for me at home XD.

hacken
post Nov 13 2014, 04:02 PM

356 posts

Looks like I am gonna start shopping for the case. What about the screen protector? any advise? as i heard the screen protector are not fully covered the screen.
666devil
post Nov 13 2014, 04:04 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 13 2014, 03:51 PM)
when I ordered mine it stated 2-3 weeks but came in less than a week. my advice for those planning to order is better do it today. I ordered mine on Friday and wasted 2 days pending order with Apple bcoz they don't work on sat and sun
Take note they should have stock for 64gb 6+. Got mine in 4 working days even though the site says2 weeks and that is also due to UPS brought my unit to vacation in China. Those using DHL got delivered in 2 working days.
But 1 thing is sure they don't have stock for 6+ 128gb. Colleague bought same day as me, up till today still in processing status.
Pat89
post Nov 13 2014, 04:05 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Nov 13 2014, 04:57 PM)
ordered 10 Nov, 6pm. shipped out just now. estimated delivery time was 3-4 weeks when i ordered but looks like it's going to arrive very soon!
buying from Apple is the best option now as i doubt Apple MY has any 64GB stocks. good luck people!

Nah, I don't think so as I ordered 64GB too and it stated 2 - 3 weeks times for shipping. Well, I don't know haha just wait and see about my shipment.
rathian_mhfu
post Nov 13 2014, 04:05 PM

Rioreia Kishou Shu
2,302 posts

QUOTE(Townshend @ Nov 13 2014, 03:59 PM)

This is the moment that can affect our entire life time smile.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2014, 04:08 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(Townshend @ Nov 13 2014, 04:59 PM)

U must have distracted from yuour night sleep while waiting for this haha....anyway enjoy your phone!

This post has been edited by Pat89: Nov 13 2014, 04:09 PM
hacken
post Nov 13 2014, 04:39 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 13 2014, 04:05 PM)
Nah, I don't think so as I ordered 64GB too and it stated 2 - 3 weeks times for shipping. Well, I don't know haha just wait and see about my shipment.
Yes or no...but i am sure it will be more faster than you waiting for mac or machine to re-stock.
s.n.a.g
post Nov 13 2014, 04:45 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Nov 13 2014, 04:05 PM)
DHL tracking is updated. it's flying in from SINGAPORE not CHINA/HK!!! i hope it'll arrive tomorrow and i'll pick up on Saturday!!! that's 5 days instead of 3-4 weeks!

sorry guys i'm too excited. can't help spamming.
guitarleo
post Nov 13 2014, 05:00 PM

146 posts

want to order 64gb 6+, but then if buy with maxis and with the package i normally use, I save RM230........ Now Maxis is in chaos, I think need 2 months to make the progress smooth
vincentlai
post Nov 13 2014, 05:02 PM

129 posts

how can i change my micro sim to nano sim if i ordered from apple store?

154 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:47 PM