61 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3

IMfae_
post Feb 8 2017, 07:20 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Feb 8 2017, 07:37 AM)
my secret romance...
Currently airing?

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Feb 8 2017, 08:44 AM)
Tunnel 터널? Next month start, March 4, 2017, 16 Episodes. Every Fridays & Saturdays.
In to be watched list! Woohooo!!!
Zaxx_Yong
post Feb 8 2017, 07:22 PM

70 posts

I watching old k drama ... EP 1 only
Sungkyunkwan Scandal
Worth to continue watch it ?
yoyo_icecube
post Feb 9 2017, 06:59 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Feb 8 2017, 07:20 PM)
Currently airing?
In to be watched list! Woohooo!!!
haven't start yet.. not sure when will start. saw the picture of it already.

QUOTE(Zaxx_Yong @ Feb 8 2017, 07:22 PM)
I watching old k drama ... EP 1 only
Sungkyunkwan Scandal
Worth to continue watch it ?
i watch because of songjoongki, i dont remember what happen in the drama except songjoongki flirting all the time.
Zaxx_Yong
post Feb 9 2017, 08:39 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Feb 9 2017, 06:59 AM)
haven't start yet.. not sure when will start. saw the picture of it already.
i watch because of songjoongki, i dont remember what happen in the drama except songjoongki flirting all the time.
Haha ... tat not watching leh ... rewind and tekan butang laju alot lor ....

Second episode now... DOTS actor not the main cast in the drama leh but his role quite interesting due to funny scene... the girl very jun
yoyo_icecube
post Feb 9 2017, 05:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Zaxx_Yong @ Feb 9 2017, 08:39 AM)
Haha ... tat not watching leh ... rewind and tekan butang laju alot lor ....

Second episode now... DOTS actor not the main cast in the drama leh but his role quite interesting due to funny scene... the girl very jun
that drama has no impact at me at all. but due to joongki character i remember him.
danielcmugen
post Feb 9 2017, 05:42 PM

5,537 posts

Watching
-Introverted boss
-Legend of blue sea

Liking introverted boss a lot more, especially the 2 lead actors.

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Feb 9 2017, 05:49 PM
tech_frix
post Feb 10 2017, 09:14 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

now starting to watch Chief Kim and Missing 9 aka Lost..
both are good enough to me...huhu
wangpr
post Feb 11 2017, 06:41 PM

758 posts

Most of the drama is quite sad storyline some part.....

Nearly drop tear...

mitodna
post Feb 11 2017, 07:23 PM

14,039 posts

Watched Signal and Goblin recently, worth the time
IMfae_
post Feb 13 2017, 09:57 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Feb 11 2017, 07:23 PM)
Watched Signal and Goblin recently, worth the time
Old drama currently watch:

Kill Me Heal Me
Signal *starting soon*

yoyo_icecube
post Feb 20 2017, 12:56 PM

66 posts

A part of me regret watching missing 9 bcoz there are too much evil chrcters...its frustrating becoz they always win!!! urrrghhhh...

glad voice is still good so far...

at the same time im watching chinese and thai drama...? still waiting for more upcoming korean drama
wangpr
post Feb 22 2017, 11:45 PM

758 posts

Help me, anyone help me....

I fall in love with Park Hye Soo...... She is so so so cute in Introvert Boss..........

Arghhhhhhhhhh...............
DarkNite
post Mar 1 2017, 08:29 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

4 more days to Tunnel!

Just finish The Gentlemen of Wolgyesu Tailor.

Currently watching ..
Hwarang - feels too much cliche.
Tomorrow With You - not too bad, kind of interesting
Saimdang Lights Diary - good lead actress

g r a p e k e y
post Mar 18 2017, 01:25 AM

483 posts

Anyone watched "Beautiful Days"?

many years ago I met this guy at a gathering and I told him that he looked like an actor from beautiful days.. then he said "yea that's me" and I was like 'what? that's you?" he replied "yea that's right, me".

ryu si-won is his name

IMfae_
post Mar 20 2017, 09:10 AM

887 posts

Manage to finish Hwarang with lotsa FF! Sigh. Blow Breeze with lotsa FF too, suffering from start the whole 48 episodes. Sienz ah! Great drama voice : eery and scary the shit out of me! Mixed feeling with Tomorrow With You. The future is vague. Rebel is interesting and Saimdang too. Defendant ep 13th onwards to settle the score. Chief kim is darn hilarious. Ohhhg, last but not least Strong woman DBS, i ship CEO with Bong Soon. Not in any mood to start watching new drama such as Ms Perfect, You're too much, father is strange, and radiant office.

Current watching list:
Innocent Defendant
Rebel
Saimdang
Chief Kim
Tomorrow With You
Strong Woman DBS

wangpr
post Mar 20 2017, 03:58 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Mar 20 2017, 09:10 AM)
Manage to finish Hwarang with lotsa FF! Sigh. Blow Breeze with lotsa FF too, suffering from start the whole 48 episodes. Sienz ah! Great drama voice : eery and scary the shit out of me! Mixed feeling with Tomorrow With You. The future is vague. Rebel is interesting and Saimdang too. Defendant ep 13th onwards to settle the score. Chief kim is darn hilarious. Ohhhg, last but not least Strong woman DBS, i ship CEO with Bong Soon. Not in any mood to start watching new drama such as Ms Perfect, You're too much, father is strange, and radiant office.
Current watching list:
Innocent Defendant
Rebel
Saimdang
Chief Kim
Tomorrow With You
Strong Woman DBS
I prefer Chief Kim and Strong Woman..... coz funny ...... Tomorrow with you is so so so boring storyline...

laugh.gif laugh.gif
IMfae_
post Mar 21 2017, 08:50 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Mar 20 2017, 03:58 PM)
I prefer Chief Kim and Strong Woman..... coz funny ...... Tomorrow with you is so so so boring storyline...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Indeed TWY is very vague. But only now it started to get better.
wangpr
post Mar 21 2017, 08:57 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Mar 21 2017, 08:50 AM)
Indeed TWY is very vague. But only now it started to get better.
Lucky next week end for TWY .....

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
soul_fly9900
post Mar 21 2017, 08:14 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Feb 6 2017, 01:58 PM)
Currently watching voice, its good but i think its might become boring soon...(for me investigation drama usually starts strong and exciting but starting get boring in the middle) hope it will be exciting till the end like signal.

waiting for turnel.. and will watch tomorrow with u soon. i like time travel drama.. haha

n waiting for hyungsik boyoung drama.. and also sunghoon new drama
So how was voice to the end? Did it get boring in the middle?
yoyo_icecube
post Mar 22 2017, 02:15 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Mar 21 2017, 08:14 PM)
So how was voice to the end? Did it get boring in the middle?
I haven't watch the last 4ep. I stopped for a while because im watching a thai drama and abnormal summit right now. (plus its indeed become draggy in the middle)

Current korean drama that i watch is dobongsoon.

This post has been edited by yoyo_icecube: Mar 22 2017, 02:17 AM

61 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:03 AM