Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3
Aqidah
Jun 11 2021, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 25 2021, 11:53 AM) Watching this recently. Really surprised at its quality, almost Train of Busan like. And super exciting and good! Always love OCN Dramas. https://asianwiki.com/Dark_Hole Woww the cast is good. Oke can try watching this.. I just finish watching The Guest. Feels super depressed when i start to watch it But manage to finish it.. Like barely
Aqidah
Jun 11 2021, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 25 2021, 04:29 PM) I don't feel weird at all. I'm so glad that he is gone from the picture. In fact plenty of Korean male celebrities should be properly prosecuted especially for all their sexual assaults crimes. The worst is the female fans that are still protecting and making excuses for them. Like really? Let's say if it happens to them, i wonder how would it feel to have their entire lives destroyed like that meanwhile the perpetrators live a nice happy life. Happened in the past doesn't mean he is innocent? He has ruined people's live and even if 100 years later he should still pay for it. Same From the stories i've read.. He's a terrible person. Its good he'e being stop now. Can u imagine if he got even more famous what will happen to his personality and behavior ? This type of person won't and can't change easily.
Aqidah
Jun 13 2021, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jun 11 2021, 02:27 PM) I tried to watch The Guest, didn't manage to finish it. is it very good? I dont like shows with religion propaganda.  Its not really religion propaganda but more like urban legend clash with superstitious. U know this thing doesn't exist in real world. But the acting.. Writing and gore scene is top notch. And yeah it doesn't have that typical happy ending Kdrama style.
Aqidah
Jun 20 2021, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jun 18 2021, 12:16 AM) I stopped Flower of Evil because I realised this is more romance drama than i thought. The serial killer plot is just a side story to push the romance forward. BOOP.  U should watch MOUSE.. I've started epi 1. I dont see any romance in this drama so far.. It's about a psychopath serial killer.. Very interesting concept. It's very gore as well. The acting is top notch even for the kids actors.
Aqidah
Nov 8 2021, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(Breaktru @ Oct 22 2021, 10:03 PM) I think many already recommended Voice , Signal and Tunnel On top of these I will recommend Beyond Evil(one of the best detective thriller ever) and Partner of Justice , both on Netflix There are also Train and Tell Me What You Saw which aren’t on Netflix . We have some similar taste here hehe and I’m a big OCN fansMe tooooooo
Aqidah
Nov 8 2021, 04:35 PM
Anybody watch this show ? By far one of my fav so far.. So emotional. The storyline is not so logical but it's adapted from a webtoon so i'm oke with that. I like the plot and how the characters actually grow and show their inner bad or good side.
Aqidah
Nov 9 2021, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(huislaw @ Nov 8 2021, 08:27 PM) Yup, hoping for season 2. Fun fact : The ending in webtoon is totally different but i think it's because Netflix is aiming for Season 2 if this drama excel.
Aqidah
Apr 18 2022, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 5 2022, 09:22 AM) Business Proposal me like  Comedy + Mellow hahahaha Also here no D+ hotstar K-dorama fans ka Now D+ wanna join the kdrama fight with Netflix right after they snatch away the Marvel Netflix shows Rookie Cops is great Now Soundtrack #1 is trending Just 4 episodes but need 2 wait weekly for every episode Hahahaha now only i know why D+ hotstar want 2 lock us for 3 months Tau tak apa😂🤣 Business Proposal is good. Love all their acting very ad lib. But the ending sucks. I mean the last episode literally suck I'm enjoying Crazy Love now. Hoping the ending is much better than Business Proposal
Aqidah
Jul 18 2022, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 1 2022, 10:10 AM) Last night watched Extraordinary Attorney Woo Ep1. Very interesting and very nice. Can't wait for next episode. Feel this will be the best drama Yes Extraordinary Attorney Woo is definitely on my watch list but i hate watching ongoing drama so waiting till its all over to binge watch. The same for Alchemy of Soul also. So at the mean time i'm watching Shooting Star and surprisingly that drama is very entertaining to watch. Love it
Aqidah
Jul 20 2022, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 20 2022, 12:02 PM) lul EAW definitely exceeded expectations though not at mega scale like squid game yet  I think u need to consider the difference of budget for EAW and SG as well.. EAW is like an underdog drama. While SG is pretty hype since its initial release.. I would say it is much fair to compare between Alchemy of Soul and Money Heist Korea. Both is big budget drama but only 1 is taking the top spot each week.. Nonetheless.. I haven't watch all the ongoing drama. I prefer to binge watch my drama
Aqidah
Jul 25 2022, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 22 2022, 11:02 AM) Do you watch Hotstar K drama also? Haha. That badminton drama not bad ooo. Hehe. Me always blockbuster/spectacular over mellow dramatic all day.  Still waiting 4 the next big thing after all of us are dead. Yup i have Disney+ too.. I havent watch that Badminton drama but i finish Kiss Sixth Sense (it was pretty fun drama with lots of skinship).. Finish Crazy Love (the reason i bought Disney+).. Pretty crazy drama like the title. Now watching Link : Eat Love Kill (also pretty fun drama).. This drama twist is soo unexpected.
Aqidah
Feb 16 2023, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(splinter @ Nov 7 2022, 04:03 PM) Any good K drama in Netflix? So far watched narco saints, itaewon, my name, goldfish and etc, Hate to Love You is GOOD ! But i'm hooked on the reality show Physical 100 ! Damn syiok..
Aqidah
Jul 5 2023, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jun 20 2023, 08:52 PM) After finished my Lee yeon Tale of the Nine tailed 1938 .. Now start watching See you in my 19th Life and King the Land. I Like see you in my 19th life more than king the land. Coz its based on webtoon. I read the webtoon finish but i rather wait for the drama to settle coz i prefer to marathon it.
Aqidah
Jul 5 2023, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 22 2023, 03:00 PM) Hahahah yes i did ! To bad the final episode of Physical 100 is full of crap and issues. Single Inferno the 2nd Season is better than the 1st. I got a girl crush on Nadine