QUOTE(jasminejones123 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:55 AM)
sadly the production decided to delete the part when future Wang So scene giving a handkerchief to Future Hae Soo.. Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3
Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3
Nov 9 2016, 12:18 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
Nov 10 2016, 02:56 PM
640 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: X-Mansion, Penang |
That ending should be cut, matter of fact that Jimoong scene should be cut. JM is doing nothing but inflict pains onto HS in Goryeo and in future HS.
The ending as it is... satisfying and good. |
Nov 10 2016, 03:19 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
Nov 10 2016, 05:17 PM
Now watching Doctor Kim... 1% of Anything.
Nov 11 2016, 08:21 AM
is it similar to Black Jack?
Nov 11 2016, 05:50 PM
i reckoned they will focus on the younger doctors and the elusive Dr Kim is the plot device as Jedi Master to enlighten those two.
Nov 14 2016, 01:37 AM
887 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Johor Bahru |
Done with Jealousy Incarnate, Shopping King Louise, K2. More dramas to watch, yet so little time.
Nov 14 2016, 07:08 AM
Apart from Doctor Kim, 1% of Anything, K2 (just ended)... now watching :-
1. Princess Weiyoung 2. When A Snail Falls in Love Both is C-Drama. |
Nov 14 2016, 10:29 AM
i'm re-watching Marrying my daughter twice..
looking forward for the mermaid drama.. |
Nov 16 2016, 09:23 AM
Recently just finished My Daughter Seoyoung and IU's Best of Lee Soon Shim.
This post has been edited by eric.tangps: Nov 16 2016, 09:25 AM |
Nov 17 2016, 09:42 AM
4,332 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Shadow Striker |
Shopping King Louise is really daebak!
Nov 17 2016, 09:19 PM
66 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: ipoh |
yesterday my external harddisk broken.. i haven't even watch last week episode of sweet stranger that i downloaded the day before.. i feel so sad..
just now i watched (n fast forwarding dont have time to watch the full drama) legend of the blue sea, seems like the writer recycle her plot.. but changing an alien into a mermaid? nowadays.. even big name writer recycle their plot (i still couldn't forgive w's writer) i feel upset because i put too much expection on her. |
Nov 18 2016, 01:26 PM
What is there original story left nowadays? Hehe
Now focusing on Princess Wei Young C-Drama though the original novel is well grade above the drama. I finally finished The Flower in the Prison 51-episodes, a bit sad that the writer had to drag it out to such length when it can be wrapped up faster. Last 100-episodes daily that I watched is Heaven Promise and is equally disappointed that the revenge theme is dragged and limped to the end. |
Nov 20 2016, 11:06 AM
11,058 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(eric.tangps @ Nov 10 2016, 05:17 PM) Both are very interesting Maybe The Gentlemen of Wolgyesu Tailor Shop / Laurel Tree Tailors? QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Nov 17 2016, 09:19 PM) yesterday my external harddisk broken.. i haven't even watch last week episode of sweet stranger that i downloaded the day before.. i feel so sad.. legend of the blue sea? Ya like déjà Vu (may be it cos Gianna Jun - My Love From the Star )... but so far 2 ep ... will see how it goes.just now i watched (n fast forwarding dont have time to watch the full drama) legend of the blue sea, seems like the writer recycle her plot.. but changing an alien into a mermaid? nowadays.. even big name writer recycle their plot (i still couldn't forgive w's writer) i feel upset because i put too much expection on her. This post has been edited by DarkNite: Nov 20 2016, 12:49 PM |
Nov 20 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 20 2016, 11:06 AM) Both are very interesting yeah.. now is too early to say anything.. Maybe The Gentlemen of Wolgyesu Tailor Shop / Laurel Tree Tailors? legend of the blue sea? Ya like déjà Vu (may be it cos Gianna Jun - My Love From the Star )... but so far 2 ep ... will see how it goes. plus i haven't watch it fully. i finish shopping king Louise. i skipped ep 13-14 bcoz my hdd broken even before i watch what i save in it. its an okay drama, but i like it because of seoinguk and its dont have real evil (and hating hero/heroin with no motive) characters. everyone is actually kind people. |
Nov 20 2016, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Nov 20 2016, 06:46 PM) yeah.. now is too early to say anything.. I watch it cos of Nam Ji-Hyun! plus i haven't watch it fully. i finish shopping king Louise. i skipped ep 13-14 bcoz my hdd broken even before i watch what i save in it. its an okay drama, but i like it because of seoinguk and its dont have real evil (and hating hero/heroin with no motive) characters. everyone is actually kind people. Follow her career since The Great Queen Seondeok, can not find and download old drama series of her before 2008. so Sat & Sun what are you watching? |
Nov 20 2016, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 20 2016, 07:18 PM) I watch it cos of Nam Ji-Hyun! currently nothing. last one was squad38 (it was fri-sat iinm) Follow her career since The Great Queen Seondeok, can not find and download old drama series of her before 2008. so Sat & Sun what are you watching? im too busy with work right now, barely had time to download drama. how bout u.. how many drama u follow currently? |
Nov 20 2016, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(yoyo_icecube @ Nov 20 2016, 07:29 PM) currently nothing. last one was squad38 (it was fri-sat iinm) Currently down to 3 :-im too busy with work right now, barely had time to download drama. how bout u.. how many drama u follow currently? Legend of the blue sea Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim Something About 1 Percent Downloading Laurel Tree Tailors .... Actually how they can make drama be 120 Episodes !?! Do people seriously able to watch theses lengthy dramas? I remember Bluebird House at even 50 Episodes... so many episode till all becomes so crazy, illogical and stupid ending! |
Nov 20 2016, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 20 2016, 08:37 PM) Currently down to 3 :- i plan to watch legend of blue sea.. and drinking solo (bcoz of haseokjin, currently watching 1% of anything too)Legend of the blue sea Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim Something About 1 Percent Downloading Laurel Tree Tailors .... Actually how they can make drama be 120 Episodes !?! Do people seriously able to watch theses lengthy dramas? I remember Bluebird House at even 50 Episodes... so many episode till all becomes so crazy, illogical and stupid ending! hha.. long drama is that daily drama is it? daily drama is so predictable. much more cliche.. xD |
Nov 21 2016, 04:53 PM
Trust me, Heaven Promise that I followed lasted 102 episodes. The payoff is a bit is unsatisfying.
So beware hunting down 100 plus episodes. |
| Change to: | 0.0302sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM |