61 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3

pekkauwer
post Jul 10 2020, 10:05 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(nicedriver @ Jul 10 2020, 09:23 PM)
"what's wrong with secretary Kim" is nice. "Birth of a beauty" also not bad. Funny and entertaining

Was not into K-drama until I watched "Crash Landing On You". Now regularly will watch some nice old and new K-dramas.
birth of a beauty... the actor reminds me of tvb actor gallen lo... similar face
Bearberry
post Jul 11 2020, 06:41 PM

81 posts

I have recently finished Signal (2016) and Doctor John (2019).

I really like these two series! Any recommendations on Crime or Medical series?

This post has been edited by Bearberry: Jul 11 2020, 09:00 PM
pekkauwer
post Jul 11 2020, 08:55 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Bearberry @ Jul 11 2020, 06:41 PM)
I have recently finished Signal (2016) and Doctor John (2019).

I really like these two series! Any recommendations on Crime and Medical series?
Doctor Frost

Taeha drama
Horse Doctor

Dae Jang Geum

Gu Am Heo Joon

Saegeuk
Faith

Live Up to Your Name

sorry this is the only drama i can recommend(and this is the drama i repeat many times xD since 2020 mostly korean release bad kdrama-yes i hate cinta cintun sikit2 dah la)
Bearberry
post Jul 11 2020, 09:05 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 11 2020, 08:55 PM)
Doctor Frost

Taeha drama
Horse Doctor

Dae Jang Geum

Gu Am Heo Joon

Saegeuk
Faith

Live Up to Your Name

sorry this is the only drama i can recommend(and this is the drama i repeat many times xD since 2020 mostly korean release bad kdrama-yes i hate cinta cintun sikit2 dah la)
Wow thanks a lot! Yes, exactly. I don't really watch those cinta2 dramas. Gotta stick with Medical/Crime/Action.
Khuan0813
post Jul 12 2020, 02:26 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 11 2020, 08:55 PM)
Doctor Frost

Taeha drama
Horse Doctor

Dae Jang Geum

Gu Am Heo Joon

Saegeuk
Faith

Live Up to Your Name

Those Korean dramas recently really cannot watch and meaningless.

QUOTE(Bearberry @ Jul 11 2020, 09:05 PM)
Wow thanks a lot! Yes, exactly. I don't really watch those cinta2 dramas. Gotta stick with Medical/Crime/Action.
1. Doctor Romantic
2. Doctor Romantic 2
3. Partners for Justice Season 1
4. Partners for Justice Season 2
5. Doctor Stranger
6. Emergency Couple
7. Doctor Crush
8. Vagabond
9. Voice Season 1, 2 and 3

All are Medical/Criminal/Action Korean dramas.
Khuan0813
post Jul 12 2020, 02:35 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(Bearberry @ Jul 11 2020, 09:05 PM)
Black Dog - Being A Teacher, Black and Ms Hammurabi also great Korean drama.
pekkauwer
post Jul 12 2020, 06:10 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Khuan0813 @ Jul 12 2020, 02:26 AM)
Those Korean dramas recently really cannot watch and meaningless.

strange, maybe it just me but i marathon gu am heo joon and faith since 3 days ago(still left 13 more faith episode) xD

This post has been edited by pekkauwer: Jul 12 2020, 06:10 AM
Khuan0813
post Jul 12 2020, 09:05 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 12 2020, 06:10 AM)
strange, maybe it just me but i marathon gu am heo joon and faith since 3 days ago(still left 13 more faith episode) xD
Maybe because the writers do not have any great ideas recently.

If you like the family/love drama, 'Once Again' is very nice to watch, but it has 100 episode.
ben3003
post Jul 15 2020, 07:49 AM

10,859 posts

Just watched its okay to be not okay, binged it until episode 8 lol. I can say is wow, really nice. And also talk on the issue of mental illness in our society, which is very common nowadays.
skylinelover
post Jul 15 2020, 02:12 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,236 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 15 2020, 07:49 AM)
Just watched its okay to be not okay, binged it until episode 8 lol. I can say is wow, really nice. And also talk on the issue of mental illness in our society, which is very common nowadays.
apa common

its more rampant since covid started

laugh.gif rclxub.gif
ben3003
post Jul 15 2020, 05:37 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 15 2020, 02:12 PM)
apa common

its more rampant since covid started

laugh.gif  rclxub.gif
mental illness is already very normal, thats u see in US so many ppl having drug problem.
skylinelover
post Jul 18 2020, 08:04 AM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 15 2020, 05:37 PM)
mental illness is already very normal, thats u see in US so many ppl having drug problem.
haha oooo

mayb corona just escalates it up 2 the next level

laugh.gif paiseh i only know mental meltdown happened when lockdown started and not lifting 4 very long time laugh.gif
Strawberry<3
post Jul 23 2020, 08:31 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 15 2020, 07:49 AM)
I am enjoying the drama. Frankly before I start watch this drama I didn't expect it will be nice but after watch, the drama is really good laugh.gif
Songchien
post Aug 10 2020, 09:29 AM

351 posts

It's okay to not be okay finally ended. Truly a healing drama!
miyakochan89
post Aug 11 2020, 01:37 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Looking for a nice thriller K-Drama, pls recommend!

Recently just watched Hangout with Yoo (Variety show), with Rain, Lee Hyori and Yoo, three legendary superstars/host in the Korean entertainment industry, wah damn nice and funny!! They were working together to release songs and all the money would go into charity.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 11 2020, 01:39 PM
daudKilat
post Aug 11 2020, 01:59 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 11 2020, 01:37 PM)
Looking for a nice thriller K-Drama, pls recommend!

Recently just watched Hangout with Yoo (Variety show), with Rain, Lee Hyori and Yoo, three legendary superstars/host in the Korean entertainment industry, wah damn nice and funny!! They were working together to release songs and all the money would go into charity.
Have u watched Kill It?
miyakochan89
post Aug 11 2020, 02:23 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(daudKilat @ Aug 11 2020, 01:59 PM)
Have u watched Kill It?
Hmm. i don't really want romance shows with some mystery/thriller as plot device.
FreedomSeeker
post Aug 18 2020, 09:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 11 2020, 02:23 PM)
Hmm. i don't really want romance shows with some mystery/thriller as plot device.
"Kill It" dont have romance. Just a very slight hint but never really make it obvious.

"365 Repeat The Year" also not bad. This drama make you got trust issue. Haha... but its quite suspense.

"Memorist" is my top mystery thriller drama for me this year.

All of above no romance plot.
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2020, 08:35 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Aug 18 2020, 09:00 PM)
"Kill It" dont have romance. Just a very slight hint but never really make it obvious.

"365 Repeat The Year" also not bad. This drama make you got trust issue. Haha... but its quite suspense.

"Memorist" is my top mystery thriller drama for me this year.

All of above no romance plot.
I watched 365, it was pretty good honestly. biggrin.gif
Right now I am watching Variety Shows:
1. How do you play? (Only the latest episodes featuring Hyori & Rain, super funny and nice)
2. Hyori's Bed & Breakfast (surprisingly addictive and relaxing)
3. Begin Again (latest seasons - not bad)
skylinelover
post Aug 25 2020, 10:35 AM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(Songchien @ Aug 10 2020, 09:29 AM)
It's okay to not be okay finally ended. Truly a healing drama!
It is rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 24 2020, 08:35 AM)
I watched 365, it was pretty good honestly. biggrin.gif
Right now I am watching Variety Shows:
1. How do you play? (Only the latest episodes featuring Hyori & Rain, super funny and nice)
2. Hyori's Bed & Breakfast (surprisingly addictive and relaxing)
3. Begin Again (latest seasons - not bad)
Then i am sure you know THE RUNNING MAN ages ago laugh.gif

61 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.1137sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:28 PM