ZionNet Klang DotA Championship 14th-15th Oct, Photo Uploaded !!!! URL at Notices Post

lisac
post Oct 5 2006, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(nles @ Sep 13 2006, 11:33 AM)
Map to Zion Net Technology

Above is the Map to Zion Net. Sorry I failed in illustrating =P

I will slightly guide you through the map.

1. Using NKVE Highway
- After the last toll, exit through Shah Alam/Klang
- You will see Jusco on your right side.
- When reach the cross junction take a right turning.
- The rest will be same as following Federal Highway

2. Using Federal Highway
- After pass the RM1.00 Toll, Basically just go all the way straight, you will reach a flyover and Jusco is on your right side.
- Go straight and you will reach the 2nd flyover, Hotel/Restaurant in contruction on your left side.
- Continue straight reach the 3rd flyover got lotsa shophouses/petrol station on both left and right.
- Continue straight you will reach a stiff curve to the left, there's a TV there. Go on straigh u will reach the bridge that cross Klang river.
- After the bridge there will be a slight S curve.
- Later on u will reach another flyover, notice the flyover split into left and right, follow the left side, signboard written Hospital TAR/Banting
- All the way straight, there will be few traffic lights. 1st traffic light there's a mosque on your left. 2nd traffic light the Hospital is on your right.
- Keep left go straight until u reach the next flyover, dun go up the flyover, keep left go bottom, reach the traffic light and take a right turning.
- After the turn, petronas will be on your left side, Traffic light go straight. A moment after the traffic light, turn right before APT hair saloon. Be hind APT is 99 market, ZionNet is 2 shops next to 99 market facing the empty field.

3. Using Kesas Highway
- After the Kota Kemuning Toll, continue straight and exit through Klang/Banting.
- After the Exit turn right, go all the way straight. You will reach a cross junction with traffic lights. On your left is Bandar Bukit Tinggi and on your right is Bandar Botanic.
- Continue straigh and you will see tesco on your left. Dun go up the flyover.
- Keep left and take a left turning
- After the turn, petronas will be on your left side, Traffic light go straight. A moment after the traffic light, turn right before APT hair saloon. Behind APT is 99 market, ZionNet is 2 shops next to 99 market facing the empty field.

Info of Hotel Near By

Crystal Crown Port Klang

Panmour Villa - Cheaper alternative, It's a good spot, I recommend for all gamers. Easy access to Food, Kioks, evenmore there's Winternight and Autumn Breeze Lanshop just below the Hotel.
Photo Of Zion Net Technology

Zion Net Technology, 2 Shops away from 99 Market
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

The pc placing will be re-arrange for the tournament purpose.

PC are running on AMD processor and ATI Graphic card.
Hey Nles, i think I m lost....really wanna come support u de..

lisac
post Oct 7 2006, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 5 2006, 03:43 AM)
Wah lisa wan come support me ar o.O
help me bring more teams come lur xD
Bring more team ar? I wanna take part can ar? Now we nid one more person only, then we hv 5 person dy...lol

0.0198sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:47 AM