> Endah Parade, What you think of this mall?

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 06:44 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(alucard_my @ Nov 3 2014, 05:43 PM)
I only go for nasi penyet and the uncle's hokkien mee. McD dah chabut.
McD already pindah to the new shops where the Store used to be. Got McCafe also.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 06:45 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(alexandria17 @ Nov 3 2014, 05:48 PM)
carrefour also angkat kaki..
Actually it's still there. We now call it Aeon Big.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 06:48 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Nov 3 2014, 05:49 PM)
its only famous for Lavender & JPN office now
most tenants cabut liao
Lol that day I went to renew my IC at JPN there... I wonder why they select such a secluded mall. Must be the cheap rent...
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 06:53 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(nivota @ Nov 3 2014, 06:50 PM)
its time to whack it down and rebuilt it again with mixed development...built some condo on top of it please...

btw, anyone know how's endah promenade? semi dead?
Those shops beside it? Except the Mamak.... well, it's pretty quiet there.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 06:59 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Nov 3 2014, 06:55 PM)
you macam duduk dekat sri petaling je hmm.gif
I YB Bukit Jalil tongue.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 07:02 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 3 2014, 06:53 PM)
The Store is still there. lol
Already close down. They are demolishing it by end of the year I heard.

Oh yeah my mistake. It wasn't on where the Store was. The new shops were built on the empty plot of land beside it.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 07:03 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Nov 3 2014, 06:59 PM)
they've been there a long long time d when it used to be bustling with carrefour, alot of shops, a futsal court, arcade etc
now even carpark also dodgy like toot
I only knew it last week lol. Says just how "far" I went to the upper floors tongue.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 07:25 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Nov 3 2014, 07:05 PM)
sure or not? last 2 month i went inside takde pun carefour/aeon big
I am 100% sure because I was there yesterday. They moved everything downstairs. There is a checkout counter at the escalator there which previously brings the customers upstairs to the electrical section. I find it quite amusing to be honest laugh.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 3 2014, 07:26 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(arza04 @ Nov 3 2014, 07:24 PM)
How long you take to get the IC?

This mall is damn creepy, only went twice, the higher the creepier  laugh.gif
I only submitted my application. Can get it next week. Took me just 5 mins when I expected an hour lol.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 6 2014, 01:48 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Nov 6 2014, 09:52 AM)
Bukit jalil getting new shopping centre. Managed by Pavilion.

Yup. Should be ready by 2016-2017. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 6 2014, 05:13 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Crazy07 @ Nov 6 2014, 03:23 PM)
even though quite exisiting about Pavilion 2 coming B.Jalil.
but im worried the palce will be become very busy and jam
even now the kinrara route to puchong always jam due to LRT extension project
other then that the property price especially puncak jalil and near by apartments will increase
im staying in b.jalil about 10 years ready and i serioulsy dont agree to have a shopping mall like pavillion in that area
it will be better if they build some affordable apartments in that area
Well, we do need one at the area currently. Bukit Jalil sorely lacks one. I mean, the nearest "big" shopping mall is IOI Puchong... and besides, the new Pavillion 2 is very close to my house.... so I can walk to there smile.gif

0.1244sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:34 AM