USA Stock Discussion v6, Midterm Elections! U.S. Jobs Report!

netmask8
post Jul 1 2015, 11:26 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 1 2015, 11:02 PM)
wonder  why oil is dropping?

strange eh, local gomen is saying oil price keeps shooting and now our petrol +10 sen again....tis is a weird world
Check 31st May and 30th June 2015, world crude oil prices.. DOn't lazy to seek uncle Google 's help.
Later, always want to spoon feed, play finger-pointing game and trusted 100% mouth of words by politicians/photoshop ? whistling.gif

Anyhow, Casino stocks were rebound strongly from Macau 's visa relaxation rule ? ==>
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/201...acau-visa-rules
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 10:52 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 2 2015, 10:19 PM)
i think those 2 fellas are rascals in suits.
overpromise, underdeliver, then shirk their responsibility.
passing the buck back to the people is the lowest a nation's leaders can do to its people.

worse to say, "say no so that i can squeeze more for you".
if the no leads to getting kicked out, i guess the rascals wil just fly off and retire in sipidan islands? laugh.gif

it's always the common folks that get f'ed. like us too. tongue.gif
Please don't make own assumption here , as they were elected by Greek ppls through election.
Otherwise, they won't assume the PM and Finance Minister posts. They are just
doing their jobs, and ask Greek ppls to referendum .

Their posts were decided by Greek ppls.. If your assumption = rascal per above, you tak suka , get out from Greece? doh.gif
Have a great day.

This post has been edited by netmask8: Jul 2 2015, 10:54 PM
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:09 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 2 2015, 12:34 AM)
if you ever do read english, do read my whole sentence and get the correct intention of the sentence. else, please stop editing words of people. its not polite.

lazy? who? finger pointing game? who triust the politicians, you? rclxub.gif
Don't lazy to seek Uncle Google help and you will know why increase of oil price + 10 cents. In the first place, did someone
check the world crude oil prices on 31/May and 30/June discrepancy ? Oil Price up or down, but our daily life is still going on.
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:22 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 1 2015, 11:02 PM)
wonder  why oil is dropping?

strange eh, local gomen is saying oil price keeps shooting and now our petrol +10 sen again....tis is a weird world
Oil Price keep shooting == our petrol + 10 cents, not sen . U gave the own question and own answer here. Now,
What a strange and weird world? whistling.gif
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:31 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 2 2015, 11:14 PM)
you think you are the only person who reads?  i wonder how much have you read in your life? do you know me and my profile? then you are 'assuming' i am lazy but are you sure? btw, i follow oil and international scenes for a long long time. stop your egoistic personality in 'assuming', but you bluddy farking assume. kid right?
Nobody are interested in your profile, experience + oil /international topics .. You can create many interesting stories, post
and enlighten many LYN members here , but not to ownself, Granny. Hope ppls "enjoy" your USA Stock Discussion post here. Have a great day.

netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:53 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 2 2015, 11:35 PM)
you simply dont understand the intention. f you
Same to you too. Your words / statement makes us LOL. Don't feel embarrassing next time you post here.
Don't know what to say about your "profile" anymore. Have a great day.
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:56 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 2 2015, 11:52 PM)
a peaceful thread is disturbed. sorry to all regular forummers and to the moderators ...my apology here. life continues now ....
My apology too. Oil price up and down, life is still going on daily.
Have a great day.
netmask8
post Jul 2 2015, 11:58 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 2 2015, 11:48 PM)
we are not interested in yr gibberish.

u shud go continue to defend yr beloved 1mdb, nothing lost, all is good, all lies.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3478840/+920
Ppls very curiosity on big huge numbers. Don't make own assumption. See the question mark.??
Ppls talking USA Stock topic.. Don't disturb others, ok? Have a great day.
netmask8
post Jul 3 2015, 12:08 AM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 3 2015, 12:00 AM)
for the 4th time, i am telling u to f off. i don't care about u.
This statement also goes same to you too. Ppls are talking USA Stock Topic and nobody interested /don't care
on certain someone. Continue the discussion per the thread topic, not others not related.
It was misleading started with world crude price earlier posted. Thank you for your understanding, agree?

netmask8
post Jul 3 2015, 12:10 AM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 3 2015, 12:05 AM)
just post some of your views, analysis and comments....else f off my thread
Common sense, anyone can post comments per the topic thread.. See my comment yesterday.
FYI, this thread is belong to you? I'm curious.. Thanks for informing us.

This post has been edited by netmask8: Jul 3 2015, 12:13 AM
netmask8
post Jul 3 2015, 12:29 AM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 3 2015, 12:22 AM)
there is no such word 'ppls' or peoples ...go read wilkipedia

in UK, we call you bugeer off
in US, we call you nut yourself
in the language of the raftamarians, this is rastad pussycart, bombacart mun! no need google, you cant find them. go to see the real world and get them
Respect others here, ok? Want me to spell the correct words?
You still want to continue and continue ? Discuss per topic thread, ok?
Go and concentrate your portfolios and make huge money, ok? Don't embarrassing yrself.
Hope that you make good profit in USA Stock/portfolios.. I'm sick, shy and want sign off.
Hope tomorrow, no other topic tagged on me other than USA Stock topic. Have a good night.
netmask8
post Jul 7 2015, 11:25 AM

Validating
1,525 posts

Thailand going to legalize casino? http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/general/61...-a-bet-on-thais
netmask8
post Jul 7 2015, 10:56 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 7 2015, 04:59 PM)
one more thing...I told my remisier about foreigners comment on china shares as over valued, over leveraged n overbought, trading at 80x for the china A shares (thats wat I read) but my remisier kept telling me its about confidence and made  projections for another round of new highs at china !!! lucky I dint believe the bullssheet. hahhaha...me not that stupid afterall.
but he has tips for me every morning and teaching me jap candles and financial ratios !!!
I never buy those bullsheet. thank goodneess !!!!
Glad that you still use remisier's service to guide and teach you on candles /financial ratios. Thank goodness too.

0.0823sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:44 PM