USA Stock Discussion v6, Midterm Elections! U.S. Jobs Report!

jerrychoo2004
post Mar 18 2015, 09:10 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Mar 18 2015, 01:54 AM)
haiya! fruit, come down play play mah.  shakehead.gif
enough of fruit coming down la.....go up up up again leh hehehe
my FB was performing well too tongue.gif
jerrychoo2004
post Apr 10 2015, 09:23 AM

1,633 posts

but 2nd half surge up already....still bullish biggrin.gif
jerrychoo2004
post Apr 28 2015, 11:19 AM

1,633 posts

I hang on to my fruit so long liao....from the 80++ till now....still holding tight hehheh....hope to see 140 then 150 soon
jerrychoo2004
post Jun 3 2015, 10:34 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jun 3 2015, 10:31 AM)
Oh darn... if AAPL goes up another 20%.. I still won't sell it.
It's going to long term hold for me.

I tried to sell the calls last time, ends up mis-calculated and they took it away because it closed higher during expiration.
Had to buy it back a few bucks higher the following week. Darn..  doh.gif
me have tons of aapl still not yet sell....recently it is trading sideways at USd 130 there or so....was disappointed that recent quarterly result did not spur the stock to USD 150....but what the heck....long term keeping
jerrychoo2004
post Jun 12 2015, 09:50 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(Brother J @ Jun 12 2015, 12:47 AM)
someone just dumped 100million worth of AAPL stock at 12:24, is that one of you here?  tongue.gif  (since I don't hold stock)
how i wish that guy is me hahahahah

jerrychoo2004
post Jun 24 2015, 12:12 PM

1,633 posts

FB is trading at new high liao....hope to see it trade above USD 90 soon biggrin.gif
jerrychoo2004
post Jun 26 2015, 10:14 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 26 2015, 10:02 AM)
it did puke! biggrin.gif
i reversed gear on oil, so now joined you to cheer xle/erx and rest up tonite.

but being fri... things can get dicey again...
so any thoughts on this time puke? based on previous months....everytime puke for a few days....then the bull can erase the puke in just 1-2 days to regain all the lost ground hahhaa

0.0392sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:46 AM