1,123 posts

QUOTE(TenNix @ Nov 3 2014, 07:04 PM)
Likely will be there too about 6 smile.gif
Can i cancel my pre-order and join you guys? tongue.gif
SUSweretiger
post Nov 4 2014, 06:26 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

any1 know when will Digi start send to those Pre-Order?
SUSweretiger
post Nov 4 2014, 07:07 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 4 2014, 06:37 PM)
6 november ONWARD, so finish stock, you wait and wait until they got enough stock  notworthy.gif
i never have exp with telco and pre-order...

so...... last time during ip5 or ip5s .... it took how long?

i need to know because Dec5-13 i not in MY... so if send to me also nobody will take it... later some1 took my package i die laaa...
SUSweretiger
post Nov 5 2014, 06:26 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

i wonder if get from telco... whats the warranty like.... if buy from apple i can get more year warranty by paying more... right? how about telco?

i learnt that extra warranty from Singapork... XD

Apple got such thing?

This post has been edited by weretiger: Nov 5 2014, 06:26 PM
SUSweretiger
post Nov 5 2014, 08:54 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

i hope tonight receive email digi start ship ipong6
SUSweretiger
post Nov 5 2014, 08:55 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

i tot no selling related posting here....

This post has been edited by weretiger: Nov 5 2014, 08:55 PM
SUSweretiger
post Nov 7 2014, 12:18 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

you going to by casing anyway.... so Y U NO GOLD???
SUSweretiger
post Nov 7 2014, 01:24 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

S stand for Special...
like EX for cars.... extreme or extra..
SUSweretiger
post Nov 7 2014, 01:28 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(aniceDevil @ Nov 7 2014, 01:20 PM)
it's Apple's doing. Every time a new iPhone was released, the new iOS will make older iPhones sluggish. Making us want to upgrade to the new iPhones.

And then the cycle continues.

Evil genius, Apple ... and ... I'm powerless to resist it ... dang it ...  rclxub.gif
not Apple... it happen to all

hw keep on changing at least 3 times per year. new processor, CPU GPU blablabla.....

last time 32meg ram is like godspeed.... now you can keep it in your closet and maybe year 2020 can bib @ ebay for rm50000
SUSweretiger
post Nov 7 2014, 01:55 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 7 2014, 01:47 PM)
Not sure how true is this, but if we can improve software every year with tons of new features and still running buttery smooth with old CPU, then I guess the world is really a perfect world where we can buy one device and it works forever as it will always perform regardless of what we throw a at it. Just looking at the size of the ios 8.1 update now for my iPhone 5 is now 1.6gb compare to ios 5 which is less than 1 gb.  My iPhone 5 has gone from ios 6 to 7 to 8 now and it's still smooth with slight lag sometimes. I considered this very good already since my phone is already 2 years and I think it can still go for at least 2 more years before I retire it. Look on the bright side. Apple is the only one that continue to update your software every year. Other competitions normally don't get software update after the first year.
Therefore sw optimization needed to be done yearly, not just update update update... updating does not usually give performance boost but sometime causing lag.

1 thing about Apple good is the sw can at least tahan for 5-6 years without having really change to a new platform or hardware... not like windows.... after 3 years... your pc is slow like shit....

Android, another...3 years and you can see it lag (i talking about pure android, not samseng skin).... At least Android start showing he want to solve this lag issue, look at recent L updates... it give not just the animation but also the smoothness. of coz, it will lag sometime due to.. well, if some1 has IT SW related knowledge... they will know it cant be avoided... processing app, opening closing.... even few apps at background will cause issues.

No... dont say Android is like that... Apple will do the same... it will lag sometime... just not as much as others..

my ipad2.... 1 sec lag in iOS7 and now iOS8... 2 secs.... can tell easily...
SUSweretiger
post Nov 12 2014, 12:33 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

ip6+ gold 128 reporting in....

0.0386sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:07 AM