QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 3 2014, 07:22 PM)
iPhone 6 has "horrid" battery life? It really depends on your perspective. If you compare to the 6+ then yeah laaa.. coming from an old iPhone 4 whose battery life dies at 11AM this phone's battery life is pretty decent.
After several days recording and monitoring closely the battery life, it can last until 4:50PM-5:20PM (5%) on a single charge from about 6:30AM, with regular use during breakfast and lunch with whatsapp regularly throughout the day.
So to summarize, If you're standard person with a normal career, you probably have ample time to start charging it when it hits 20% charge at about ~3:40PM.
And should the need arise, this level of battery life can tahan a super busy day out and about until the later evening.
I have several active whatsapp groups, what about the other iphone 6 users? How is performance on your battery?
how long can ip6 last for 3g browsing?After several days recording and monitoring closely the battery life, it can last until 4:50PM-5:20PM (5%) on a single charge from about 6:30AM, with regular use during breakfast and lunch with whatsapp regularly throughout the day.
So to summarize, If you're standard person with a normal career, you probably have ample time to start charging it when it hits 20% charge at about ~3:40PM.
And should the need arise, this level of battery life can tahan a super busy day out and about until the later evening.
I have several active whatsapp groups, what about the other iphone 6 users? How is performance on your battery?
Nov 3 2014, 08:46 PM

0.0340sec