The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V4, GAME ON! November 6th, 2014

XiaoTau
post Nov 6 2014, 06:05 PM

426 posts

Hi guys, anyone interested with the apple leather case (midnight blue) for iphone 6 plus (+) kindly check tis out, tq

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3400567&hl=
XiaoTau
post Nov 6 2014, 06:07 PM

426 posts

Guys, anyone seen apple silicone case for iphone 6/6+ for sale in retails?
XiaoTau
post Nov 7 2014, 09:30 PM

426 posts

Wana ask gold colour 6+ adopters, isit that bad compare to space grey? Thought of getting the gold now. Currently on space grey
XiaoTau
post Nov 8 2014, 03:04 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(ZaRnX @ Nov 8 2014, 09:21 AM)
silicon case best would be the Apple original silicon case. Feels good
im lookin for it too, any sifus know where i can get 1 in m'sia now?
XiaoTau
post Nov 9 2014, 03:34 PM

426 posts

Just sharing guys on the iphone 6+... I've bought a 6+ space grey 16gb on singapore launch day and i love it so much till recently i found that the storage is so insufficient 😓 ( came with only 12gb ) guess must be the ios 8 took up the spaces...

At the same time i thought that gold will looks ugly until i adopted a gold 2 days back (sg set as well) but tis time 128gb, can kaw kaw put all my stuffs in ✌️ ... Suprisingly gold looks stunning to me and space grey still looks elegant , jus my 2 cents guys, 16gb is realli realli insufficient, and for those who going for 16gb pls reconsider the 64gb or 128gb cuz apple don have expansion slot so the extra few hundred bucks realli make sense ... Cheers!!

P/s: the ip6 is my wife's set and great handling compare to 6+ i would say but media streaming and web browsing 6+ wins ✌️✌️

This post has been edited by XiaoTau: Nov 9 2014, 03:38 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
XiaoTau
post Nov 10 2014, 05:27 PM

426 posts

I just realise that the 1st set of my iphone 6+ bought and activated on the 19/9 is ios 8.0 and my newly bought 6+ on the 7/11 is on ios 8.1 (both sg set and both is sealed set)
XiaoTau
post Nov 10 2014, 05:41 PM

426 posts

My battery life on my new ip6+

XiaoTau
post Nov 10 2014, 10:34 PM

426 posts

Latest update on 6+ battery life