QUOTE(Canopies @ Oct 10 2006, 09:10 PM)
Hi...pls recommend me josephng...
Im planing to get a E6600 too...so pls tell me...what things should i add in so that it can be stable and hv a good performance..not planing to oc..mayb later ...like what u say to them...
INTEL CORE 2 DUO 2.4 GHZ E6600 RM1200
Gigabyte GA-965P-DS3 i965P CoreDuo RM540
1GB Corsair PC5300 DDR 667 DDR 2 CL5 Value Ram RM440
Western Digital Caviar 160GB SATA II RM215
Galaxy 7900GS 512MB DDR3 RM730
CRT samsung monitor 19'' RM300
TOTAL RM3425
Im planing to get CRT monitor coz I dun hv more money edi since i use the 500bucks to use E6600...
anyone can tell me...what things should i add in or change?
any sound card and speaker that is nice but dont too expensive?
recommend me psu and casings pls...and pricing
Save that RM 500, buy E6300 and OC it just like me Im planing to get a E6600 too...so pls tell me...what things should i add in so that it can be stable and hv a good performance..not planing to oc..mayb later ...like what u say to them...
INTEL CORE 2 DUO 2.4 GHZ E6600 RM1200
Gigabyte GA-965P-DS3 i965P CoreDuo RM540
1GB Corsair PC5300 DDR 667 DDR 2 CL5 Value Ram RM440
Western Digital Caviar 160GB SATA II RM215
Galaxy 7900GS 512MB DDR3 RM730
CRT samsung monitor 19'' RM300
TOTAL RM3425
Im planing to get CRT monitor coz I dun hv more money edi since i use the 500bucks to use E6600...
anyone can tell me...what things should i add in or change?
any sound card and speaker that is nice but dont too expensive?
recommend me psu and casings pls...and pricing
Oct 10 2006, 09:32 PM

0.0158sec