This Ghost Tester will be closed on 7/11/2014 to give way for my agent to cari makan.
This service is FOC
Note: You can post your testimonial here if the method is successful or not but please do not tell how I did it otherwise it won't last long.
You buy the new IOX sim from me and reload from me. And I will process it with testing result sent to your PM or Whatsapp. You pay 0 to my effort.
You can choose the option below:
Reload RM73
Reload RM68
Reload RM61
I will register the IOX 4GLTE sim on u
Name:
IC:
Address:
Email:
Contact number:
Package includes: IOX SIM with ghost test results
Price: Free of Charge
Warranty: by Hantu
Dealing method: Pos Express or Poslaju. No COD
Location of seller: Penang
Contact method/details: PM or whatsapp me at 0124904888
Age of item: New
---
Item(s) conditions: New
Picture: TBA
Reason for sale: Volunteer service for LYN Members!
Numbers LYN members that have submitted for test: 10/10 Thanks guys
Enjoy it while it lasts
FAQ:
Q: Do you sell IOX 4GLTE sim? How much?
A: Yes, I do. Rm8.50 with RM5 inside.
Q: How much to top up monthly?
A: If it is ghosted and still alive, I advise you top up at least RM30 per month. Then you can sell your credit to others at market rate at 30% discount. This means you just spend less than RM10 per month. Not worth buying EXP1 or 2 koz nobody knows how long can it survive. If nobody take it, then pls sell it to me at 40% discount.
Q: What should I do once received the SIM? Do I need to SMS or top up before using it?
A: I will tell you this after you have officially confirmed.
Q: Can you sell the trick to me?
A: No, I can't.
Q: If I buy the SIM from you, will you test to whack it and send test report to me b4 u send the sim to me?
A: Yes, I can send the testing report to u but prefered by whatsapp.
Q: How long the warrantee?
A: Sorry no warrantee. Furthermore FOC service lagi no warrantee bro. he he he
Q: I see got so any options. Which option is the most reliable so far?
A: The 108 option is most reliable cause 100% success so far (drops to 5% since OG1118). The rest still no result yet.
Q: What's the speed of 4G and 3G?
A: I can't confirm with you for this but I have seen 12mbps using 3G Mifi on 3G coverage. Furthermore 4GLTE has automatically enabled since Celcom launched of IOX.
This post has been edited by NSR: Dec 1 2014, 01:33 PM
Nov 1 2014, 02:13 PM, updated 11y ago
0.0940sec
5 queries