recommand a game to LYN ppl, like dat oso wrong?

TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 02:27 PM, updated 20y ago

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

i wonder what the hell the moderating team ppl thinking
i jus intro sum game to LYN ppl
i create a thread in kopitiam
dunno who delete it
can se7en plz tell me why?
Amedion
post Sep 12 2006, 02:29 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

You got do a search on your thread?
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 02:31 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Sep 12 2006, 02:29 PM)
You got do a search on your thread?
jus open in kopitiam and get deleted vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 02:31 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=339537&hl=
keyz
post Sep 12 2006, 02:37 PM

1,271 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Sep 12 2006, 02:31 PM)
jus open in kopitiam and get deleted  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
It's not DELETED, just get invisible (by mod maybe). Maybe under investigation before can approve for posting.
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 02:39 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(keyz @ Sep 12 2006, 02:37 PM)
It's not DELETED, just get invisible (by mod maybe). Maybe under investigation before can approve for posting.
because of wat?
i do wonder

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 12 2006, 02:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

What game is it?
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 02:41 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

kung fu hustle game lo
nairud
post Sep 12 2006, 03:10 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

I'm sure the person who removed your topic because you are indirectly promoting kokorobox forum which is not allowed in LYN.
Amedion
post Sep 12 2006, 03:29 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Yeah.. MAybe you're promoting kokorobox leh.. I also got ur PM twice edi.. laugh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 12 2006, 03:34 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Sep 12 2006, 03:10 PM)
I'm sure the person who removed your topic because you are indirectly promoting kokorobox forum which is not allowed in LYN.
kokorobox forum which vinspire is a mod there?
eBola
post Sep 12 2006, 03:39 PM

blah
1,928 posts

you got pwned. now stfu and live with it, else feel free to go make a living in another forum of your choosing.
nairud
post Sep 12 2006, 03:39 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

yes, THAT kokorobox.
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 04:02 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Sep 12 2006, 03:10 PM)
well let say i found 1 game at yahoo
its nice i post it in kopitiam
m i trying to promote yahoo?? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Amedion @ Sep 12 2006, 03:29 PM)
Yeah.. MAybe you're promoting kokorobox leh.. I also got ur PM twice edi.. laugh.gif
dats my suggestion to u since u sooooooooo damn keen for comment n i found that kbox do give ppl leave comment after sales..i DIDN'T INVITE u ok...

QUOTE(eBola @ Sep 12 2006, 03:39 PM)
you got pwned. now stfu and live with it, else feel free to go make a living in another forum of your choosing.
u r elite but u use the word STFU in helpdesk forum?
well i do wonder izzit elite got the privilege to speak such a rule word in here rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
gkl83
post Sep 12 2006, 04:05 PM

8,377 posts

is it only kokorobox forum not allowed to appear in LYN?
se7en
post Sep 12 2006, 04:08 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

this is the helpdesk, not your house. if you want to request for help or complaint about something, learn how to be polite first. you open a topic with no content, just a link to some game, and are complaining as though you got robbed.

don't be too suprised if i blacklist that particular forum from this site, and you will be the sole reason if that happens.
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 04:13 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Sep 12 2006, 04:08 PM)
this is the helpdesk, not your house. if you want to request for help or complaint about something, learn how to be polite first. you open a topic with no content, just a link to some game, and are complaining as though you got robbed.

don't be too suprised if i blacklist that particular forum from this site, and you will be the sole reason if that happens.
sorry about the rude 1st post and i was jus a bit furios jus now
well i was jus to recommand a nice game to LYN ppl
didnt mean i m promoting the side
let what i mention in the previous post
let say i found some interesting game in yahoo
i posted it in kopitiam
am i indireclty promoting yahoo?
well sorry again for the rude thingy
n i do hope i get a nice explanation from the moderating team members wink.gif
se7en
post Sep 12 2006, 04:14 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

we've no problems with you linking to the forum, we have problems with you opening a whole thread just to paste a link. And what replies do you expect from this thread?

You can always add it to your signature, or post it within another discussion, but if 10 people decide to promote 10 games, in 10 new topics, where do we draw the line?
TSkelvin9986
post Sep 12 2006, 04:22 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Sep 12 2006, 04:14 PM)
we've no problems with you linking to the forum, we have problems with you opening a whole thread just to paste a link. And what replies do you expect from this thread?

You can always add it to your signature, or post it within another discussion, but if 10 people decide to promote 10 games, in 10 new topics, where do we draw the line?
mayb i can have a thread about all the flash game online and i do hope i can post up the link there as u noe if jus stated the game n din post up the link hw LYN ppl gonna have fun on that..do u agree wif me?

Joshua_0718
post Sep 12 2006, 04:30 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Sep 12 2006, 04:14 PM)

Anyway, I thought promoting a forum putting at signature is illeagal and not allowed?

0.0163sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:42 AM