7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Brave Frontier V5, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

Alloson
post Nov 13 2014, 07:48 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 13 2014, 06:58 AM)

Final 6* Karl design I guess.
noice thumbup.gif brows.gif
Alloson
post Nov 13 2014, 08:07 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ Nov 13 2014, 07:58 AM)
hi guys. wanna ask some opinion on maxwell team. is this ok?

Lead Grahden
Darvan
Elza
Ulkina
Dilma
Friend Grahden.

Im having a hard time clearing maxwell. never got her to 50%.

This is my team previously

Lead Darvan
Zelnite
Logan
Rashil
Dilma
Friend Grahden/Maxwell

and if anyone got some idea on 2 squad maxwell also is fine. but i still havent got to building a 2nd squad.
if can generate enough BC every turn,should be ok.
Alloson
post Nov 13 2014, 08:09 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 13 2014, 08:06 AM)
Stats: 6300 2251 1862 1761
LS: BC fill on Spark + BC fill when attacking (Karl + Deemo)
SBB: 24 Hits + 100% to attack, defense and rec + water element (15 BC)

icon_idea.gif
wah
quite nice lol
15 BC requirement or generate?
Alloson
post Nov 13 2014, 10:58 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:40 AM)
While who is not in the watapps group....here is the information

Date : 29th November (Saturday)
Venue : Mid Valley Megamall (Cafe got any suggestion?)
Time : 11am onwards
Activity : Juz to meet up and get to know each other....who is having difficulties in clearing dungeons or trial might have a chance get advise to clear it here as well....Plus who is interested oso can join in the 30 gems RS = 6 RS juz to enjoy what heroes we might have..

Please put on beside with BOLD whether you interested on joining or not so i can collect information in here.
Whose name is not in below oso can join in as well.

we'll come
might as well state here who havent got maxwell yet and want to do at the gathering
can race see who gets first brows.gif
Alloson
post Nov 13 2014, 11:02 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:59 AM)
together fight maxwell, together count the turns? lol
sumthing like dat
all do turn together
if the person counts screw up all die together
kekeke tongue.gif
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 06:55 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Nov 14 2014, 01:58 AM)
Good bye!
Morning laugh.gif
Sleep so late doing RS? o.0
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 07:49 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Nov 14 2014, 07:43 AM)
[/spoiler]
alright! let's see

Bolded units are worth investing in the long run.

With what you have BB spam/spark is the best.
Uda or Luther Lead [Uda will give nice BB refill, Luther will give nice damage+BB refill if you can spark well]
Alyut [SBB gives 3 BC per turn and heals for 3 turns. Useful for general questing]
Zephyr [ purely for damage, look to replace in future]
Zelha [30hit SBB, she will give you BC and chances to spark]
Grybe [1 hit badass that has unlimited SBB, if you spark his dmg with luther BB/LS he will do some nice damage]
You can then use any friend, maxwell, another uda, zelnite.

Premium healers focus on Elimo first then Rashil if you feel like having 2 healers.

For Arena you have Lira and Ophelia which are amazing because of low BB gauge requirement.
Lodin lead
Ophelia
Lira
Deemo
Signas
Lolz
grybe /= rowgen bro
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 08:58 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ Nov 14 2014, 08:04 AM)
imho this batch not worth pulling...save gem for kuda batch up.
lolz
then u're quite wrong. tongue.gif
this is one of the best batch we can get from now on.
all of them give 2 elemental buffs, and this is the batch that will erase michele's batch entirely (except SGX who still owns the highest crit rate 60%, Orna only give 50%)
and 2 of them (floura and ardeen) give the new best debuff which effects every boss in the game so far - Atk Down.
and from Ushi's own experience without Atk Down debuff its hard to survive GGC 4 Heroes of Palmyna even with dalvanshel's dmg mitigation.
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 09:13 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Nov 14 2014, 09:09 AM)
3 RS today. Mega, Zephyr and FIORA! rclxms.gif but too bad is breaker. Better than nothing la. Mega n Zephyr i makan alrdy lol
wah
congrats2
im still hoping to get fiora later
so far only get a 5* Yujeh~ biggrin.gif
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 10:10 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Nov 14 2014, 09:52 AM)
Sleep late because only have the time to play Maxwell. The RS not worth at all in my team. Happy with my current build up.
As mentioned earlier, this batch doesn't worth my gems unless I give it just one single try to get Floura. Definitely would not obtain spark from her due to her animation but one of the summon that can reduce boss attack.
Sighs. Only you understand me. Alloson never even realize that and though I am doing RS.
well i thought u said u wanted to do maxwell at 2pm yesterday and already got it since ur team can 1 squad win d
u said so much about maxwell so i assume its piece of cake for u d o.0
u got the meta squad and u know what to do, so didnt think u did maxwell until so late at night hmm.gif

nobody is forcing anyone to RS lol tongue.gif
if u dunwan to RS,then dont o.0
im just saying this batch is very worth pulling, especially if u want high scores in FH and facing future bosses in raid
so many 3 in 1 kind of units, and u can do a lot with these units in future squads

and i dont understand that last statement lolz
why do i need to understand u when u suddenly say goodbye o.0 rclxub.gif

Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 10:18 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Nov 14 2014, 10:14 AM)
Still need two squads thou as half way near to 10% Darvanshel and Altri died.

But the second squad with Maxwell lead (friend) with mixture of Light and Dark like Lira, Zephyr etc rape her up.

Two SRS - Yujeh (A), Zellha (B)
icic
well, at least u still got her d
congrats2 rclxms.gif
Alloson
post Nov 14 2014, 10:27 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Nov 14 2014, 10:26 AM)
is FIORA my waifu. all girl got people take already this SHANA IS MINE AND ALONE. but u can have replica of her.
kekeke
i think u'll get her before me like elza biggrin.gif
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 08:48 AM

748 posts

ziz batch should be around in JP now
Bro megavalve got their info? hmm.gif
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 08:53 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Nov 17 2014, 08:51 AM)
all curious about Ziz 6* stat only lol
lolz
i only have dryad from that batch (my first RS ever during tutorial) tongue.gif
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 11:25 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 17 2014, 10:29 AM)
their stats are all lower than Lira's batch.
breaker ziz has lower attack than elza.

nothing special on this batch except for 6* meltia
Dryad 6* gonna complete my "earthly green haired loli girls" squad brows.gif
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 12:01 PM

748 posts

well, it's here

Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 12:15 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Nov 17 2014, 12:05 PM)
apa tu? ofis block yewtube
aldas (ziz 6*) unit review
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 03:17 PM

748 posts

copypasta

Had a rather heated but humorous discussion over at the chatroom just minutes ago with a player insisting that Anima is the best type and it “MATTERS”, something which we disagree on this community.
Thought i might post a short summary about the purpose of this community, and how we view typings to be:
1. A better type for a unit helps, but “does not matter”.
2. Anima is not the best type for all units.
3. One can achieve similar outcomes with any types of a given unit.
4. Some players do need that sense of security with “Anima” types while others don’t.
5. Our belief of “There are no bad units, only bad players”.

This post has been edited by Alloson: Nov 17 2014, 03:18 PM
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 03:42 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Nov 17 2014, 03:40 PM)
remember to share your 4D prize biggrin.gif
I don't think imps is gonna be hard to farm in the future, looking at the JP players, a lot of them max their imp stats already.
in JP there's imp dungeon like metal parade. biggrin.gif
Alloson
post Nov 17 2014, 04:34 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Nov 17 2014, 04:12 PM)
well, i dont even have any of those..
i am pretty happy with my units actually, just these 5 a bit pity.
i still fuse my michele and zellha to 6* and unlock sbb even i dont need them now.
now only wait for ulkina batch to get 6* to rs ulkina and narza.

btw, why is a .ph behind gg.com?
philippines
zellha will be useful someday for the new dual tilith team.
her 30 hit SBB is also useful if u dont have other high ones biggrin.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:47 AM