Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Platinum/Gold, Another Fantastic 5% Cash Back Card

imationyj
post Oct 3 2015, 02:45 PM

494 posts

Got my Ikhwan card approved. It shows in my M2U yesterday and today got the sms. Maybe next week can get it d... hehe... will miss one week 5% petrol cash back >.<
imationyj
post Oct 3 2015, 04:38 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 3 2015, 04:04 PM)
Swipe on groceries then, this is the reason why I apply for it. So I can sell groceries to make money.
Late is better than never thumbup.gif
Lolz... Its also 5% on friday and saturday right? how did you sell them? lol laugh.gif
imationyj
post Oct 3 2015, 06:36 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 3 2015, 06:15 PM)
Well, most groceries shops are doing promotion on weekends(Friday-Sunday), buy all those with offers and sell it back after the offer.
Like Top detergents selling at rm10 for 2.5KG, you buy it and then sell it out at rm10.50 after the promotion ends(no promotion can be rm11-14), with this, you only pay rm9.50 but sell at rm10.50, so make rm0.50(rm0.50 is cash back)
Another is Milo's 2KG softpack, you will be surprise how kopitiams like to take from you by selling at rm32 icon_rolleyes.gif But I sell at rm31.50.
This is how I cash out my credit cards thumbup.gif
Stand by at cashier to "offer" won't do any good, some even refuse to accept the "offer", tried before doh.gif
Good idea! lol... can try the milo one... kopitiam sure wan buy... haha
imationyj
post Oct 3 2015, 09:59 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Oct 3 2015, 07:48 PM)
Yup, after M2U, then get the sms. Another 2 days will get the card. Luckily I got it on Friday. So can start use on Saturday.
Guess I monday or tuesday only can get it d... sweat.gif

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 3 2015, 08:20 PM)
Yup, 2.2KG when they are selling for rm31.99, n the spot whack 5-10 packs, then sell it at rm33 also got people willing to take thumbup.gif
You just go any kopitiam and ask whether they want buy or not ar? lol... won't they scare kena cheat? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by imationyj: Oct 3 2015, 10:01 PM
imationyj
post Oct 6 2015, 06:45 PM

494 posts

I got my Ikhwan card reflected on M2U and got the sms on Saturday, but I still haven't got my card yet. I apply from a Maybank branch. Do I need to go the branch to take it or they will send to my house?

0.0406sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:14 PM