yinchet
post Nov 17 2014, 05:59 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Kesian mata.
anyway let not go wild on speculation it is just too early.
yinchet
post Nov 17 2014, 11:35 PM

1,157 posts

Waloa mu really need mandi bunga edi.
blind and ddg injured even worse they have to face arsenal.
kesian.
yinchet
post Nov 17 2014, 11:50 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 17 2014, 11:40 PM)
Yup and not some light injury,one dislocated finger and one knee cap related injury iinm.but the good thing is arsenal got few player problem itself but the bad news for them are giroud and walcott are back.still consider it as good news to MU coz it might take time to click the team back together.so conclusion, i dont really know its overall good news or bad for MU laugh.gif
Both also under injury spell.
ozil seem like going to take longer to recover another 7weeks.
Without ddg saving mu hard to see them survive against sanchez. Unless sanchez off form that day. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Nov 20 2014, 04:53 PM

1,157 posts

Lol another metro news.
I think he could be going to psg or monaco or any of the spain trio.
btw mikel will be staying jan Nigeria out of African cup
yinchet
post Nov 20 2014, 08:58 PM

1,157 posts

Hope mou dun risk fabregas wba games.
yinchet
post Nov 21 2014, 11:39 AM

1,157 posts

Lol suddenly acmilan masuk pula for cech
yinchet
post Nov 21 2014, 04:25 PM

1,157 posts

Mou and wenger tak ngam punya.
you think mou willing to sell cech to arsenal. Arsenal nak beli ba mou pun kasik middle finger.
to me these news is on the same level as chelsea sign messi for £200mil news. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Nov 21 2014, 08:55 PM

1,157 posts

Remy fully recover?
Dah lama tak nampak dia.
yinchet
post Nov 23 2014, 12:55 AM

1,157 posts

Foster god mode darn winrar.
yinchet
post Nov 24 2014, 12:13 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 24 2014, 12:03 AM)
United top. slightly over 150m
2nd is pool. literally bought nearly half of Southampton  laugh.gif
they totally pulled a Tottenham. blew around 120m
Liverpool transfer failed badly.
Sell their main star bad failed to bring in a world class player to replace saurez.
They totally failed to fixed their defence problem they inherent from last seasons.
which last season still have saurez to bail them out.
they totally blew off their chances to improve their club.
Though I'm glad they didn't get strong but I pity them failed that badly.

yinchet
post Nov 24 2014, 12:16 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 24 2014, 12:09 AM)
I think most overrated player diz season can go to Lovren dy. The season b4 he was damn gud, but diz season, new teammates, new partnership. tabuli lah. laugh.gif
They dun have gooding defensive midfielder to help them out.
They also failed to defense as a unit.
yinchet
post Nov 24 2014, 01:06 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 24 2014, 11:32 AM)
as for English talent, the only viable way is to buy them cheap..or develop from the academy.

actually this team that seem like complete taem, was rebuilt since the day we signed Ramires, that was like 2010..every transfer window we bought one or two quality singing..and not overhaul all at once..this team took almost 4 years to be like this..

basically we go the route of quality over quantity.

as soon as the new signings settle down, we let go of the previous batch slowly.. laugh.gif
We seem to for quantity and jackpot for our youth player. tongue.gif
yinchet
post Nov 24 2014, 08:30 PM

1,157 posts

Tbh cannot say all the player are flop.
sometimes it was chelsea standard were too high.
Example luis can't even break into first squads that crazy luis can be easily one of the tops left back.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Nov 24 2014, 08:46 PM
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 04:32 AM

1,157 posts

Lol if really want weed.
£36mil+cech for lucas moura.
Though it could cost more than that perhaps throw in schurrel as well. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 05:56 AM

1,157 posts

Oh yeah Southampton draw good games week for chelsea.
I thought my fpl going to bungkus these week.
Bertrand assits and Cylne score. Phew.
Another 50+ point
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 10:23 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 25 2014, 08:38 AM)
Overprice like shyt. Better use salah.
Overprice but gooding.
sorry to say salah is just not good enough for first teams material.
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 02:30 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 25 2014, 10:50 AM)
salah never play with our best 10. only willian + schurrle given chances playing with them. salah need to play with the best 10, then only we can judge his ability.

i dont think lucas moura is better than willian. a talented player of course but not that special.
Salah at best is just above average.
For now I only see him as a player with speedy legs thats all.

Lucas is doing great these seasons.
I actually quite impress after looking at 3 psg matches.
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 06:17 PM

1,157 posts

The only time I remember he perform well were last seasons arsenal games.
well that also due to we fully control the entire games.
most of the times when he been given chances he does not impress me at all.
yinchet
post Nov 25 2014, 07:20 PM

1,157 posts

I'm no longer convince with salah.
I hope he do prove me wrong.
Otherwise he will ended like marin.
yinchet
post Nov 26 2014, 03:11 AM

1,157 posts

Mou going full strength
Courtois; Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta; Matic, Fabregas; Willian, Oscar, Hazard; Diego Costa.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:31 PM