10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V30, BPL - Chelsea v Hull City 10.55pm #812

lol~
post Nov 10 2014, 10:04 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 10 2014, 09:51 AM)
I think for us is the other way around... Our attack is holding itself up when our strikers are fit... it's the defense that seems to be a bit of the problem... although we are in winning streak, our defense kinda falls apart when the opposition counter attack... we let slip few goals now... mostly through counter attack...
Well from the all game i observe,i think the reason our defense a bit leak because of leadership of tibo at the back and the communication between tibo and back 4 (we already discuss this actually) but i think and believe it will be sort our.this is tibo 1st season with us.he doing great at goalkeeping btw.

Another one is iva attack too much.crossing is necessary but getting in box (when not in set pieces) are not.later when got counter,it will be hard for him to get back and it will create a hole there.and not to mention he create a lot of foul too.in fact,our player create lots of foul too this season.
lol~
post Nov 10 2014, 12:19 PM

365 posts

if u guys recall correctly, Sanchez link with us before season start. that time Barca want luiz but offer really low and 2nd time Barca include sanchez in the transfer but still low. that time before the worldcup and iinm sanchez dont wanna move anywhere yet.after WC,boom!to arsenal.
lol~
post Nov 10 2014, 03:45 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 10 2014, 03:08 PM)
Wow. not bad. Do give feedback on how is Bali and the price of stuffs there. Coz I might go to Bali on Apr too, if my paper got accepted. brows.gif
April?mine January brows.gif. but i still need to wait for my paper to be accepted
lol~
post Nov 13 2014, 08:56 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Nov 13 2014, 08:44 AM)
Chelsea to unveil huge profit increase to £20million and record £320m turnover... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/new...ncrease-4616538
How come??this is impossible. We only buy buy buy,we also destroy the beauty of football and not to mention we park the bus

*sarcasm*
lol~
post Nov 14 2014, 07:58 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 14 2014, 07:49 PM)
this is the report of our finance.

to whoever obsessed with our spending and profit, or just cant stand this week without Chelsea, I suggest that you read this.

seems like the account might be before the departure of Luiz, if that is the case than we can expect a better account next year.  flex.gif

by Jake Cohen, A detailed look at Chelsea's financial results, the future, and financial fair play

Thank you
wow this is good and we didnt even include david luiz depature.
lol~
post Nov 14 2014, 10:25 PM

365 posts

I wonder,can piazon play RW? hmm.gif
lol~
post Nov 15 2014, 07:11 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 15 2014, 06:33 PM)
Many rumors floating around that Liverpool and Tottenham wants Schurrle for 25m.

http://www.thehardtackle.com/2014/liverpoo...andre-schurrle/
Schurlle rumors are getting stronger and stroger now.the same like last time Mata and Luiz case,percentage of he leaving us are big.quite sad because i like this fella and i really like to see him improve but lately he doing really badly.so i guess if we gonna sell him,min asking price should be 30m.worldcup winner
lol~
post Nov 15 2014, 08:20 PM

365 posts

My opinion? Sell both.sound a bit crazy but as much as it hurt me watching player that i like didnt get chance to play,i like him to flourish at other club.buy reus and promote a youngster.
lol~
post Nov 15 2014, 08:21 PM

365 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by lol~: Nov 15 2014, 08:24 PM
lol~
post Nov 16 2014, 06:39 PM

365 posts

I give u all even better weed

http://www.sport-english.com/en/news/barca...celona-3689639#
lol~
post Nov 17 2014, 07:05 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Nov 17 2014, 06:02 PM)
We need impact subs and players that can bring good competition for 1st eleven players. As Jose said, he want players give him headache for players selection.

Fabregas start to injured because he plays so many matches. Luckily he injured during international break. But please remember, he just one yellow away from suspension. If we dont have quality on the bench, i afraid it will effect us.
Dont forget costa one yellow away from suspension too.btw how many games does they suspended?forgot already coz our player rarely got suspended due to collecting yellow card sweat.gif

I do a re check,fab,costa and iva got 4 yellow already sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Nov 17 2014, 07:22 PM
lol~
post Nov 17 2014, 09:59 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Nov 17 2014, 08:16 PM)
Hahaha costa when i see he play, i expect confirm yellow card every game. Haha

Iva n costa easily to get yellow.
Same here laugh.gif but yellow for iva,not what i expected.he attack really good this season but defending? Not so good. A bit sluggish
lol~
post Nov 17 2014, 11:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 17 2014, 11:35 PM)
Waloa mu really need mandi bunga edi.
blind and ddg injured even worse they have to face arsenal.
kesian.
Yup and not some light injury,one dislocated finger and one knee cap related injury iinm.but the good thing is arsenal got few player problem itself but the bad news for them are giroud and walcott are back.still consider it as good news to MU coz it might take time to click the team back together.so conclusion, i dont really know its overall good news or bad for MU laugh.gif
lol~
post Nov 20 2014, 09:35 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 20 2014, 02:23 AM)
laugh.gif first question...ayam goreng kunyit..
lol at ayam goreng kunyit part laugh.gif
lol~
post Nov 20 2014, 06:05 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 20 2014, 05:46 PM)
Oh they will for sure,a good keeper,still has a couple of years left in his tank.

But but,even Hernandez have scored past him. laugh.gif
So that make hernandez>messi biggrin.gif.if cech leave,i wish he go to la liga.different tactical compare to epl will give him lots of challenge
lol~
post Nov 21 2014, 11:14 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 21 2014, 10:36 AM)
Really dun think Cech will be sold to Arsenal. Fab really out kah? I have him in my FPL. sweat.gif
But looking at mata case,anything can happen sweat.gif.if no one knocking on our door to buy cech other than arsenal,he might end up at arsenal in future.
lol~
post Nov 21 2014, 12:20 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 21 2014, 11:39 AM)
Lol suddenly acmilan masuk pula for cech
Anything beside epl club,i support
lol~
post Nov 21 2014, 08:21 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 21 2014, 07:39 PM)

thumbup.gif but i sure arsenal fans would be delighted if they get cech coz it would be one sweet revenge
lol~
post Nov 22 2014, 07:57 PM

365 posts

I just want win win win biggrin.gif
lol~
post Nov 22 2014, 11:14 PM

365 posts

Nice one costa thumbup.gif.meanwhile MC concede a goal

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top