PC [WTS] Dota 2., Items, Arcana. Trade In Accept.

TSLeon97
post Oct 30 2014, 11:13 AM, updated 11y ago

53 posts

Shop Reopen !! "Steam"

If you have any set to purchase and don't have it below, Please PM me your set name or commend below. I will check for the best price and get back to you. rclxms.gif

Some items might not be shown in my inventory. But I have it at my second account. The account shown is my Main account.

DragonClaw Hook @RM480

BattleFury @RM260

Genuine Golden Severing Crest @RM225

Genuine Golden Gravelmaw @RM950

Arcana
Fiery Soul of the Slayer @RM75

Courier
Genuine Ice Baby Roshan @RM2500

Genuine Lava Baby Roshan @RM2250

Genuine Golden Doomling @RM1300

If you scare that i am a scammer, please do COD with me @Kuching. cool2.gif rclxm9.gif

Trade In
For Trade in user,

Price are all according to current Steam Market prices.

Add me and we can deal with it OR Steam Offer me. No low ballers ^.^ Low will be ignored or being blocked. I will prefer a fair deal. ^.^ ty. Please do write "Lowyat" at the NOTE of the trade so that i know that you are from lowyat.

Completed Transaction
Marcel @Facebook Steam
BARCODE @Steam Steam

For cheap Steam Games @XGEA

Dota 2 Middleman
I will charged only RM1+1% of the transaction amount. Please do PM me before adding me.

Join our Steam Group.

Like our Facebook Group.

Specially Thanks to User who are supporting us  thumbup.gif
1) SteamShark
2) zy09232
3) BARCODE

This post has been edited by Leon97: May 4 2015, 10:41 PM
archilles89
post Nov 9 2014, 04:51 PM

76 posts

Fire Lotus Belt?
amal_kaybee
post Nov 13 2014, 11:48 PM

137 posts

wah very cheap! whistling.gif
TSLeon97
post Nov 14 2014, 12:16 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(amal_kaybee @ Nov 13 2014, 11:48 PM)
wah very cheap!  whistling.gif
Price are different from time to time. Please do pm before you wanted to buy :-)

This post has been edited by Leon97: Nov 14 2014, 12:16 PM
sexyvvv
post Dec 1 2014, 06:09 PM

66 posts

I used to have that Lina's arcana hair, got it from a drop when I was level below 10 I think. But I was scammed for 2 rares, such a newbie I was.. sad.gif
TSLeon97
post Dec 1 2014, 10:32 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(sexyvvv @ Dec 1 2014, 06:09 PM)
I used to have that Lina's arcana hair, got it from a drop when I was level below 10 I think. But I was scammed for 2 rares, such a newbie I was.. sad.gif
Sad :3
Ryuza69
post Dec 7 2014, 04:32 AM

50 posts

Bro do you have steamcape for drow ranger ? If does pm me asap.
archilles89
post Dec 8 2014, 11:06 AM

76 posts

I nak Baby Roshan kosong for RM5 you boleh dapatkan tak?
TSLeon97
post Dec 8 2014, 01:02 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Dec 8 2014, 11:06 AM)
I nak Baby Roshan kosong for RM5 you boleh dapatkan tak?
Tidak dapat >.< but i can get Expensive items cheaper。 XD
Farlz_89
post Dec 10 2014, 08:46 AM

919 posts

Already pm u bro..dont get reply yet
TSLeon97
post Dec 10 2014, 09:57 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Dec 10 2014, 08:46 AM)
Already pm u bro..dont get reply yet
PM done. Sorry for late reply :3
jaysonwee
post Dec 25 2014, 10:05 PM

46 posts

pm current price for lina arcana, blades of voth domosh and judge of the battlefield thankss
irmond
post Jan 28 2015, 04:06 AM

629 posts

Looking for captain bamboo courier.
Nakedskin
post Feb 17 2015, 10:32 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Leon97 @ Oct 30 2014, 11:13 AM)
Hi guys. I am trying to help you to get cheap items. Check out my inventory at "Steam"

If you have any set to purchase and don't have it below, Please PM me your set name or commend below. I will check for the best price and get back to you.  rclxms.gif

Some items might not be shown in my inventory. But I have it at my second account. The account shown is my Main account.

Prices of the items below might not be the ACTUAL price. Please do PM for the best price if u want.
Special Courier of the month!!

Platinum Baby Roshan
[attachmentid=4211553]
@RM9000
Special Set of the month!!

Judge of the Battlefield + Blades of Voth Domosh
[attachmentid=4245272]
@RM700
DragonClaw Hook @RM520 

BattleFury @RM170
Genuine BattleFury @RMRM165

Scree’auk’s Talon @RM20

Timebreaker @RM244

Voidhammer @RM20
Arcana
Fiery Soul of the Slayer @RM44

Demon Eater @RM75

Blades of Voth Domosh @RM75

Fractal Horns of Inner Abysm @RM75

Swine of the Sunken Galley Bundle @RM90
If you scare that i am a scammer, please do COD with me @Kuching.  cool2.gif  rclxm9.gif

Courier
Star Ladder Grillhound @RM30 (Game Watched >500)

Raiq @RM13
Trade In
For Trade in user,

Price are all according to current Steam Market prices.

Add me and we can deal with it OR Steam Offer me. No low ballers ^.^ Low will be ignored or being blocked. I will prefer a fair deal. ^.^ ty. Please do write "Lowyat" at the NOTE of the trade so that i know that you are from lowyat.
For cheap Steam Games @XGEA
Dota 2 Middleman
I will charged only RM1+1% of the transaction amount. Please do PM me before adding me.

Join our Steam Group for giveaway, discount and more !! Join it now before you missed out something!!

Like our Facebook Group.

PM us the proof that you have liked our facebook page ,joined our steam group and you will get a Random Items For FREE.
lina + sf arcana still rm 44+75 each?

Frisz
post Mar 6 2015, 12:21 AM

Pmed
hihofai
post Sep 18 2015, 11:27 PM

Hi... I would like to know if you still have the following couriers..

platinum baby roshan, golden baby roshan, genuine lava baby roshan, genuine ice baby roshan + Elder Defense Season 2 Enduring Wardog (ancient)... thanks...

0.0247sec    1.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:22 PM