tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 10:44 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 10:40 PM)
correct... its up for God to decide

-- now i gonna answer your questions --

I believe GOD sees things that i don't see and who can i not to trust in HIM ?

economy going bad, pornography went rampart, prices goes up like s*it, morality out, love getting cold ?

actually my prayer is JESUS second coming came soon so bye2x everybody... me & my family goes to heaven and enjoy our reward.

--- answer for Tina ---

It's hard and I will ask a lot confirmation and condition from GOD.... few of the confirmations are:
1. I will tell my family daddy will have to kill you all... want it or not ? and if my family say YES, cuz they also got conviction from GOD that their daddy, has to end their live.
2. If my family start to run away from me... then it's sign it's not from GOD.
3. ---
4. ---

a lot of confirmation that i cannot shared....

what if all confirmation answered ?
then YES.
shakehead.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif

May God have mercy upon you. You are a lost little lamb.
tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 10:56 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 10:51 PM)
you are relatively rich girl right ? has engineering degree... EU passport, not malaysian citizen,
I believe german / chinese mix is pretty... easy to get boyfren...

i think you don't know what is living in poverty lah sister.... no money, no skill, not pretty, no degree... can feel their misery ?
I'm not that super rich la. I still need to work.

Bf? Easy yes, but to find a good Christian bf is hard.

I know about being poor. I went to Indonesia and Philippines before. I visited the slum area. Not a pretty sight if you ask me.

Dude, we just want you to not kill anybody ok? Understand? God NEVER permit us to kill one another.
tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:10 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:06 PM)
oh you know... good..good... yes not pretty sight...

thx for being nice to me... i get your warmth feeling... of course i am not a killer...

About God never permit  ? depends... OT (old testament) has recorded it. NT not. This is where all bible scholar argued.
Are you sure?

Matthew 5:21 English Standard Version (ESV)

21 “You have heard that it was said to those of old, ‘You shall not murder; and whoever murders will be liable to judgment.’
tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:30 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:15 PM)
As i said: OT has recorded it, NT don't have.

matthew is NT (new testament)...

1 Samuel 15: 2 - 3 is OT (old testament).

"Thus says the LORD of hosts, 'I will punish Amalek for what he did to Israel, how he set himself against him on the way while he was coming up from Egypt. 3'Now go and strike Amalek and utterly destroy all that he has, and do not spare him; but put to death both man and woman, child and infant, ox and sheep, camel and donkey.'"
1 John 3:12 ESV

We should not be like Cain, who was of the evil one and murdered his brother. And why did he murder him? Because his own deeds were evil and his brother's righteous.

Why do you insist that killing is allowed? You like to do the opposite aren't you?

You are really losing your marbles.
tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:35 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:26 PM)
They will call me lunitic / crazy.

I also know the risk of following GOD 100% may look lunitic / crazy.

Thanks ngai, i am not crazy lah...
good news biggrin.gif GOD never told me to kill somebody ok...
i am not a killer, i am a father.

don't reply UW questions okay biggrin.gif ... the answer will be the same...
Oh now you say God never told you to kill. shakehead.gif

Can you please make up your mind?

Please go visit a mental hospital. For all of our sake.

tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:46 PM

726 posts

Bapak tolong periksa otak mu. Mungkin dimakan ulat dong. hmm.gif

http://mmha.org.my/resources/directory-of-...es-in-malaysia/
tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:51 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:47 PM)
never means, until today i don't have a historical track of neither killing anybody nor GOD told me to kill...
but tomorrow not belong to me... if tomorrow GOD told me to kill... my previous post answers stays

that 2 sentences are very long... so i paraphrases it... sorry lah yaaaaa... perhaps you can propose better sentence ?
Gue cabut dulu ya pak, ngantuk nih..

Gue ngak mau ngomong sama orang gila.

tinarhian
post Jan 25 2015, 11:55 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:52 PM)
Good night Tina... sleep well
Permisi pak. Mohon bapak daftar namanya di sini.

https://id-id.facebook.com/pages/daftar-ora...134894179918687

tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 08:10 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 25 2015, 11:50 PM)
same answers lah tinaaaaa.... have you read my reply to UW ?

killing, bribing, lying all same... Ask HS first before doing it... still same principle...
if i typo please correct me...

until today my convictions stays... if i do change... i will update...
Yes, I have. You are still stubborn. Is your ego as BIG as your balls? Please don't EVEN THINK of answering that. I don't wish to know.

Its a metaphor. Ok, now I'm putting your in my "Ignored List" coz you are really crazy.

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 26 2015, 09:57 AM)
Not as bad as before.

I hope to be doing activities soon. I pray for more exciting year 2015 for me. 2014 was quite uneventful...I thought everything was going well for me..then it ended sour at the end of it.
Good to hear.

Same here. 2014 was uneventful for me. I broke up with my bf. But I moved on and 2015 is looking great.

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 07:54 PM)
The Song is about God lifting you up from the oppression of darkness.
If you heart is still down, keep coming to Jesus.

On another note about your friend, she seems like the type of person that depends on everything that you do to woo her.
Looks 1 sided in my opinion. It takes 2 hands to clap for successful relationship.

I hope you don't take offence but majority of girls in Malaysia are generally like her. It's a bit of princess syndrome.
You got to find someone who's willing to come in and meet you half way.
What?! Sometimes I have that too.
tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 08:14 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 08:00 PM)
ha ha. That's what I thought as well.

Worse part is, if you quote from the Bible, he will discredit the Bible as well.

Right now, I can see, He'll use anything, there are no rules, anything goes.......... just to be in the conversation, even though it doesn't make sense.

Sigh, never met such immature grown up person like this.
If de is a boxer, he's the type that would hit you below the belt, while the referee is not watching. hahahaha...

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Jan 26 2015, 08:12 PM)
Watch out blood pressure ya  biggrin.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Usually I don't get annoyed easily but he's really like a tick that would not go away.
tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 09:21 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 09:14 PM)
What's the point really, doesn't help the relationship. Only makes it worse.
Sigh, I was thinking back waay before you came in, ppl are already calling him a loon. I didn't take much notice about it, then I remembered how he responded to them as well......Now I'm a bit convince, it's real.

I remember he said something like blocking those fellas out causing them not able to login by using our Lord's Name.

rclxub.gif lol.
Its part of my personality that I need to get rid off. lel.

I know, its something I need to pray to God about.

laugh.gif Whoa, this I need to check out. What thread version is this?

Nvm, I'll check it out tonight. hahaha.....

So those people still can't login? sad.gif

tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 09:46 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 09:37 PM)
One of them came back. haha. De oh De.....
Really? hahaha...Looks like his prayer didn't work.

I have met some Indonesian Christians before in Holland, they were quite pleasant and friendly.

tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 10:01 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 09:52 PM)
I remember you said something about your ex room mate dabbling in black magic?

I wonder De ever got involve in any magic or not, he said something about levitation spell. If he has, then I can next guess why all this crazies are happening.

Apakah bapak De ni bisa mengguna ilmu sihir Harry Potter? laugh.gif

Injil Kristen sudah bilang ngak boleh guna ilmu-ilmu hitam.

tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 10:17 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 10:15 PM)
There are no distinction in magic, whether white magic or black magic.
The supernatural occurance are all rooted from demonic source.
That is why God forbids practises of any type of supernatural magic.
Its in Deuteronomy right?

Aduh, bapak nya De sudah datang sih.
tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 10:29 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 10:24 PM)
Jesus deem it important enough to repeat the same warning in the book of revelation.

Those who practise black magic, forfeits eternal life.

This means that it's something really serious, not a "child's play" matter.
I see. I've noticed that some Bible verses does repeat a lot, which is a good thing.

I don't like reading the Book of Numbers...Is there a way to read this book?
tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 10:44 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 10:37 PM)
Here's a general rule of the thumb which will apply to any book in the Bible.

If there are passages that you don't understand, don't struggle trying to crack the code, just leave it and move on to the next passage.

But if you're burden enough wanting to know, then pray to the HS asking him to help you understand. Sometimes the revelation comes, sometime it takes time, maybe months even but just be patience.

You can throw your question here if you want, some of the brothers may know.

Happens to my reading, after sometime, the revelation come and I slap my head going "oh that's what it means" then I go do some checking with friends, pastors, online, etc.
All I know is Numbers is a book which explains about Jewish family consensus and some land laws.

That's a lot of names to remember! Wait, I don't have to remember all that names right? sweat.gif
tinarhian
post Jan 26 2015, 11:02 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 10:52 PM)
It's more than that, every book has the revelation of Jesus hidden.

Read the interesting part about the quail from Heaven, Water from the Rock, Balaam, Cities of refuge, etc.

If you see carefully, you might find the revelation of Jesus.
So the Israeli ate manna for forty years? Wow. That's a lot of manna.

Ok, I have read the Quail from Heaven, so is it somehow related to Revelation 2:17?

tinarhian
post Jan 27 2015, 09:16 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 26 2015, 11:24 PM)
Don't really know that revelation but I know this revelation.

Before the 10 commandments was given.

Why was it when they complain they had no food to eat and God gave them mana but no one died from complaining.

In the Book of numbers (after the law was given) same scenario but this time they died from complaining.

Why?  biggrin.gif Think about it.
If I was walking under the hot sun for 3 days, I'll be complaining too. hahaha, JK..

The Jews do complained a lot. They are not grateful that God had saved them from Egypt. When God provided manna to them, they didn't give thanks to the Lord, instead they complaint! They wanted meat. The Jews were greedy too.

I think we should be thankful for what God had provided to us.

Moses felt that he wasn't a reliable leader too. He wanted to die right? He's asking God to kill him.

God's spirit was upon the chosen people too. The 70 leaders.

Is it because God had enough of their complaint?

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 27 2015, 08:56 AM)
Sorry to hear about your break up.

I hope i do learn from my mistakes of 2014.

I would like to learn n understand more about women...when you say princess syndrome, what it means by that?

Of course men don't mind being the gentleman n provider...sometimes rship n understanding can be quite complicating...so I just want to understand better.
No biggie.

Yeah, let me teach you how to get your dream girl. hahaha...

What are princess syndrome:-

1. Act like a princess (duh!)

2. She wants you to do everything for her. (You're a butler basically)

3. They like attention. (who doesn't?)

4. They are obsessed with their appearance. (who doesn't?)

5. High maintenance. (Be prepared to spend RM20K a month)

6. Spoiled brat. ( laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif )

7. Insecure about themselves (So they are having low self esteem)

Ok, so try not to find girls with this traits. Then you're set for life. LEL.

You need to tell her that looks, money, LVs, Pradas isn't everything. Be the man that you are. Don't be a wimp.

You need to show her who's the boss but too dominating is not good. Equal responsibility is always welcome.

You need to talk to her, asks her stuffs, even the smallest details help a lot. Lying about stuff is not good.

If you lie, just make sure you apologize.

If you don't mind me asking, is this your first relationship? If it is, its ok, just move on and think of solid strategy to tackle that next girl.

If somebody tells you that you can get any girls by following their pro tips, you got to ask yourself, am I having a relationship with a slut or a normal woman?

Bad girls are easy to find, its the good girls that are the rare gem. Same with guys.

QUOTE(pehkay @ Jan 27 2015, 11:32 AM)
That a lot of manna tongue.gif

You are what you eat. Experientially, according to the picture in the book of Exodus, the children of Israel were destined to have a heavenly living. However, when they came out of Egypt, they brought Egyptian food with them. In typology, Egypt typified the world. Like them, we have an "Egyptian diet", a taste for the world.

During the first few weeks of their travels, they ate this Egyptian food. But when the supply of Egyptian food was exhausted, the people were troubled and began to murmur and complain. Although the shortage of food was a problem to the people, it was a cause of joy to God, for it gave Him an excellent opportunity to change the living of His people. God’s intention was to change their living from an Egyptian living to a heavenly living. God did not want merely to adjust, change, or regulate the people outwardly. He wanted to change them organically by changing their diet. When the children of Israel were in Egypt, they had many different things to eat, all elements of the Egyptian diet. However, God wanted to change their diet from many items to just one item, and that item was the manna which came from heaven.

Manna is a type of Christ. If we are honest, we will admit that just as the children of Israel were bored of eating manna, we have sometimes become bored of eating Christ as our daily food.  sweat.gif
Is it because of our human nature that we are too obsessed with the worldly things?

God provided meat for them, even though they complained.

This post has been edited by tinarhian: Jan 27 2015, 09:17 PM
tinarhian
post Jan 27 2015, 09:41 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 27 2015, 09:37 PM)
No, it's a lesson for us to learn. You can choose to be under the covenant of God's Grace or under the Law.
Under Law you have to owned up to every sin you commit. That is why they died.
Under Grace you're under the Umbrella (his blood, his grace, by your faith) of our Lord Jesus Christ. That's why nobody died.

That's why I said in every book, there are hidden revelation of Jesus, even in the book of numbers. It's interesting to search Him.
So its better to be under grace.

If by law, we all die because we cannot save ourselves except through Jesus?
tinarhian
post Jan 27 2015, 09:58 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 27 2015, 09:52 PM)
It's the only one Jesus came to give, there's no other covenant.
There are only 2 covenants which God gave in this world.

OT = Cov. of Law | NT = Cov. of God's Grace.

Those who reject God's grace, will fall under the Law.

When you understand there are only 2 covenants, then you will understand this passage in the book of Hebrews
Hebrews 10:26 - If we deliberately keep on sinning after we have received the knowledge of the truth, no sacrifice for sins is left,

Meaning those who reject God's Grace, put themselves under the law, if anyone under law  deliberately keep on sinning, there are no sacrifice left........

Many Christians don't understand Hebrews 10:26. They think that it means after receiving Jesus and they still  deliberately keep on sinning, there's no sacrifice for sins left. So people misquote this verse to scare the living daylights out of Christians.
OIC.

How about Matthew 12:31?

The Unpardonable Sin

31"Therefore I say to you, any sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven people, but blasphemy against the Spirit shall not be forgiven. 32"Whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man, it shall be forgiven him; but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit, it shall not be forgiven him, either in this age or in the age to come.

This verse also scare the living daylight... nod.gif

18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0828sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:25 AM