87 posts

Nice movie, we are waiting for the end game
koolspyda
post Mar 12 2019, 11:54 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 12 2019, 11:20 AM)
It's specifically 90s... and evenly more precisely 1995...
My Typo
skylinelover
post Mar 13 2019, 07:11 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,478 posts

QUOTE(Shavon Lim @ Mar 12 2019, 11:20 AM)
Nice movie, we are waiting for the end game
26th April

Mark your calendar

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
maeve
post Mar 14 2019, 06:50 AM

88 posts

IMO its quite nightmarish for the directors to describe a story about a superhero who already has a brilliant past. unlike ironman and capA, who started from below. Carol in this movie just have her memories removed, (if not adding the superpowers that she gained, her previous life is already mint). Overall it just feels like an anime filler episodes that ocupies the slot time until the main arc begins (or end).

For me the the stars that keep the show from being a snoozefest is Fury and Talos.

Also the freaking cat.
Micky78
post Mar 14 2019, 05:25 PM

1,093 posts

after come out fr the movie, my mind still thinking on the scene where goose scratch fury eye and the skrull give a funny reaction...

wonder it is related to fury lost his left eye as appear in later movie...
enkil
post Mar 14 2019, 08:45 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 13 2019, 07:11 PM)
26th April

Mark your calendar

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
Restless rolleyes.gif
maeve
post Mar 15 2019, 01:23 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 13 2019, 07:11 PM)
26th April

Mark your calendar

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
I think it will be on the 25th over here, so mark your calendar correctly lol biggrin.gif
skylinelover
post Mar 15 2019, 08:50 AM

10,478 posts

QUOTE(maeve @ Mar 15 2019, 01:23 AM)
I think it will be on the 25th over here, so mark your calendar correctly lol  biggrin.gif
LEL why we always get special treatment by Marvel rclxm9.gif
~C.W.S~
post Mar 15 2019, 10:13 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 15 2019, 08:50 AM)
LEL why we always get special treatment by Marvel rclxm9.gif
To be honest our cinema actually quite good compare with many country cinemas that I visited.
koolspyda
post Mar 15 2019, 11:58 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(maeve @ Mar 15 2019, 02:23 AM)
I think it will be on the 25th over here, so mark your calendar correctly lol  biggrin.gif
Because the rampant privacy this part of the world (downloads) so maybe putting it early dissipate part of the problem

😅😅
Selectt
post Mar 16 2019, 03:04 PM

wattttt!!
1,588 posts

Regret watching this shiet movie
skylinelover
post Mar 16 2019, 03:31 PM

10,478 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 15 2019, 11:58 AM)
Because the rampant privacy this part of the world (downloads) so maybe putting it early dissipate part of the problem

😅😅
Good thinking🤣🤣
SSJBen
post Mar 18 2019, 06:52 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,477 posts

A movie made for feminazis or 11 year olds... or idiots.

Cringey, puberty inducing acting, ha-ha very try hard funny lines rolleyes.gif, pointless introduction to shoe horn in a character because Marvel knew they F'd up long time ago.

I thought Black Panther was bad, didn't know they could go lower.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Mar 18 2019, 06:52 PM
6so
post Mar 19 2019, 07:30 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 18 2019, 07:52 PM)
A movie made for feminazis or 11 year olds... or idiots.

Cringey, puberty inducing acting, ha-ha very try hard funny lines rolleyes.gif, pointless introduction to shoe horn in a character because Marvel knew they F'd up long time ago.

I thought Black Panther was bad, didn't know they could go lower.
So which is it?
Incel who is afraid of vagina or misogyny nerd projecting racist rhetoric.

Either way, toxic masculinity personified! biggrin.gif
BeastX
post Mar 19 2019, 10:15 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,711 posts

maeve
post Mar 23 2019, 12:37 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 15 2019, 11:58 AM)

😅😅
Exactly.

And now its bumped to the 24th. YAY biggrin.gif
6so
post Mar 23 2019, 12:04 PM

121 posts

10 or 15 years ago, big studio release movies earlier outside of the primary market to curb piracy. But nowadays is the viable strategy to build momentum and social media engagements to drive awareness and data collection. Any positive earnings just translate to free publicity and driving the hype train. They pay millions of dollars to analytical company to keep track of trend and data analysis where last minute marketing strategy or case studies to be made out of it.

The biggest concern is not piracy but short interest retention in news cycle and non-stop releases from competing studios.
skylinelover
post Mar 23 2019, 12:50 PM

10,478 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Mar 23 2019, 12:04 PM)
10 or 15 years ago, big studio release movies earlier outside of the primary market to curb piracy. But nowadays is the viable strategy to build momentum and social media engagements to drive awareness and data collection. Any positive earnings just translate to free publicity and driving the hype train. They pay millions of dollars to analytical company to keep track of trend and data analysis where last minute marketing strategy or case studies to be made out of it.

The biggest concern is not piracy but short interest retention in news cycle and non-stop releases from competing studios.
Haha i also want 2 open data analysis business after this laugh.gif

AI and data is the new comodity of 21st century liao bruce.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 3 2019, 03:10 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Morning happy.gif

Webrip is out tongue.gif

I rike the cronology-ish; Tessarect-ish

I am happy for Bree.

#goodkitty