QUOTE(remonx @ Nov 11 2014, 01:23 AM)
I bought few times from www.mycase.com.myMy latest order is the slim armor which took 2 weeks due to Spigen releasing cases for Note 4 later.
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3
Nov 11 2014, 05:36 PM
481 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Nov 11 2014, 06:47 PM
Nov 12 2014, 12:39 AM
Nov 12 2014, 10:52 AM
Nov 13 2014, 04:25 PM
I'm using a car charger with output rating of 4A. I guess the load of the output is shared among the 4 usb ports.
Nov 14 2014, 12:03 PM
Nov 14 2014, 12:10 PM
Nov 14 2014, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(arrsoo @ Nov 14 2014, 12:16 PM) oic, noted thanks. but that earphone cost rm300 leh...so like audiophile standard, no other compatible cheaper earphone can be used? I just want to used it for phone calls only, else everyone beside me will be able to hear what the other side is talking Yup it does cost abt RM300 but I wouldn't say it's audiophile standard as my Sony RM149 corded earplugs about the same level.If you want an earphone you can listen to songs or make calls, you can try Jabra. I used to use it(refer to link) with my S4 prior to switching over to Note 4 with the Gear Circle. http://www.mycase.com.my/product-641478.html There are other brands out there as well making Bluetooth headsets. This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Nov 14 2014, 12:40 PM |
Nov 14 2014, 03:30 PM
Nov 15 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 15 2014, 12:32 AM) is it available for all harvey norman outlet ? I think all branches of Harvey Norman accepts 0% installments. I used Maybank and I'm pretty sure Citibank as well(seen them accepting it during launch). Being Harvey Norman, I guess they will accept other bank credit cards as well. I've seen them having a list of various banks CC with various months of installments(6, 12months etc).which shop accept installment for ocbc / citibank ??? |
Nov 16 2014, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 16 2014, 12:33 AM) wow that good, I will check it out You can check online the bank you have and look under credit card section. There should be a part that list 0% installment plan as well as shops that supports it. I did some research b4 the launch and found Harvey Norman was the one who could give me installment thus my early purchased instead of waiting for end of the month.even don't have just call the bank see whether can ask do the installment |
Nov 17 2014, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 17 2014, 12:09 AM) could now found it Just another note shud you go to phone shops. Most will charge another 3-5% when you use your credit card regardless normal charge or installment. Harvey Norman on the other hand absorbed the credit card charges.anyway will go harvey norman ask about the installment for citibank else go normal phone shop, and call the bank to do installment for me seems don't have yet |
Nov 19 2014, 11:57 AM
Last night my data connection keeps going off and in order to get back on, I've to restart the phone or switch to flight mode on and off to get it back just to have it gone again in a few minutes. Anyone experience such? I'm using Digi and I've got my wife's Digi connection still stays on during that time. Cheers
Nov 24 2014, 10:55 AM