126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3

Andrewtst
post Nov 21 2014, 01:01 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Nov 20 2014, 10:43 PM)
Not sure you seen it already or not... kinda cool hidden features ....

Some tips is cool. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 21 2014, 01:24 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

OMG! Note 4 record in smooth motion video output is extremely smooth normatter how you panding during record. Extremely great output!

Samsung shall make it able to set this as permanent preset for video record!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Nov 21 2014, 01:57 AM
raddimus
post Nov 21 2014, 02:09 AM

22 posts

Guys,

Anybody with root can help me try install and run My Knox

If it works and allow to create the secure container in the Note 4 I will root in a heartbeat.

Meanwhile here is my Note 4 in an Otterbox Commuter and XtremeGuard Spartan SP..

happyshirt
post Nov 21 2014, 09:11 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 21 2014, 12:12 AM)
Nice evernote still able to get 12 months premium. Got it on Note 3 and now can continue
oh have kah? i didn't realise it. how to get/redeem? need to set up new evernote account kah? old one is not premium.
Reventon
post Nov 21 2014, 09:18 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Nov 21 2014, 12:32 AM)
Theres an option for you to turn off the camera sound inside the camera app itself.  nod.gif
Is it ? I cant find the setting.

QUOTE(happyshirt @ Nov 21 2014, 09:11 AM)
oh have kah? i didn't realise it. how to get/redeem? need to set up new evernote account kah? old one is not premium.
Just login the evernote account it will prompt you the upgrade. No need new account. thumbup.gif
happyshirt
post Nov 21 2014, 09:25 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 21 2014, 09:18 AM)
Just login the evernote account it will prompt you the upgrade. No need new account. thumbup.gif
OK Got it Thanks!

MakaiKnight
post Nov 21 2014, 09:55 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(louis198920 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:15 PM)
hi guys, root for note 4 will trip samsung KNOX. if bring back SC, anyway to reset the counter? or it's really 'Root or warranty' choice ?
As far as people here say, there is no way to reset the counter

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Nov 21 2014, 12:56 AM)
Is there any way I can turn off the shutter sound for camera instead of silent mode?
unless you root it, else...NO
tiensong
post Nov 21 2014, 11:40 AM

2,237 posts

Hi, may I know can I greenify Google Play Services? thanks!
squall_kay
post Nov 21 2014, 11:41 AM

5,726 posts

anybody tried this glasstimate for note 4?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3134578/all
diners
post Nov 21 2014, 12:09 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

after 1 week using note4. i realize the gap, that samsung claim is not a defect, is quite obvious. nevertheless, tried slipping different type of name cards but non can fit in.

Just worried that it will collect dust by time. anyone have this or just me being paranoid.
tiensong
post Nov 21 2014, 12:11 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Nov 21 2014, 12:09 PM)
after 1 week using note4. i realize the gap, that samsung claim is not a defect, is quite obvious. nevertheless, tried slipping different type of name cards but non can fit in.

Just worried that it will collect dust by time. anyone have this or just me being paranoid.
Don't think too much will make you happier.....
diners
post Nov 21 2014, 12:23 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Nov 21 2014, 12:11 PM)
Don't think too much will make you happier.....
yeap, try to avoid.

getting my ringke case today, will cover the whole bezel then see nothing anymore. rclxms.gif
Reventon
post Nov 21 2014, 12:28 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Nov 21 2014, 11:40 AM)
Hi, may I know can I greenify Google Play Services? thanks!
You need root and greenify pro to hibernate system app
alcali
post Nov 21 2014, 01:21 PM

565 posts

Hi Uncle benny888, you use Boat browser right? how do you upload photos to LYN ah?
i try to upload but the browser gives me some unknown filename and can't upload leh... like below screenshot

afeeq
post Nov 21 2014, 01:31 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 21 2014, 01:24 AM)
OMG! Note 4 record in smooth motion video output is extremely smooth normatter how you panding during record. Extremely great output!

Samsung shall make it able to set this as permanent preset for video record!
Yeah. Once you go smooth motion, i doubt you'll be using normal mode back again. I guess i need a new memory card. Haha.
benny888
post Nov 21 2014, 01:35 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Nov 21 2014, 01:21 PM)
Hi Uncle benny888, you use Boat browser right? how do you upload photos to LYN ah?
i try to upload but the browser gives me some unknown filename and can't upload leh... like below screenshot

Your image file I don't see any extension eg jpg or png or gif ??
There is no issue uploading any image files
solsekuin44
post Nov 21 2014, 01:53 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Nov 21 2014, 12:23 PM)
yeap, try to avoid.

getting my ringke case today, will cover the whole bezel then see nothing anymore.  rclxms.gif
Yay, you got yourself a Ringke too!
adi88
post Nov 21 2014, 03:06 PM

122 posts

hey all

want to ask

is there any difference within the ap set note 4 and the sme set?

in terms of performance / ram and others

looking to buy one set. so need an expert opinion on this monsters. thanks smile.gif
arslow
post Nov 21 2014, 03:19 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 21 2014, 12:12 AM)
Nice evernote still able to get 12 months premium. Got it on Note 3 and now can continue
How nice if dropbox also did that? sad.gif
What do u make use of in evernote premium? I have not activate it yet as im not really making full yse out of Evernote yet...have always used the note app on my ipod touch but its starting to sicken me lol
Reventon
post Nov 21 2014, 04:00 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Nov 21 2014, 03:19 PM)
How nice if dropbox also did that? sad.gif
What do u make use of in evernote premium? I have not activate it yet as im not really making full yse out of Evernote yet...have always used the note app on my ipod touch but its starting to sicken me lol
I use quite alot of evernote so it does come in handy. They are surely milking out users money because even pin lock also a premium settings doh.gif . The bandwidth become 4GB per month. So far its my only choice of note app because its cross platform and i am using it for my phone , mac and ipad to sync note.

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:55 PM