126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V4, Owner please register yourself in post 3

benny888
post Nov 9 2014, 04:38 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Nov 9 2014, 04:23 PM)
Can I hard format if i'm using WanamLite?
Why not ??
BTW Stweaks doesn't support too the Russian kernel

This post has been edited by benny888: Nov 9 2014, 04:40 PM
khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 05:00 PM

2,856 posts

To all Gear Circle owners, any review of using the Gear Circle in real life? How it feels wrapping around ur neck? Thinking to buy one. biggrin.gif
Abk92
post Nov 9 2014, 05:13 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:00 PM)
To all Gear Circle owners, any review of using the Gear Circle in real life? How it feels wrapping around ur neck? Thinking to buy one. biggrin.gif
For me...nothing special haha..standart earphone come with note 4 gave more power and quality... used the gear circle only for the 1st week..lazy to recharge the circle haha

eugene88
post Nov 9 2014, 05:18 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 9 2014, 04:38 PM)
Why not ??
Then it will revert back to Wanamlite factory settings?
No errors will occur right?
firstknight
post Nov 9 2014, 05:39 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 9 2014, 04:38 PM)
Why not ??
Roger uncle benny...
Abk92
post Nov 9 2014, 05:45 PM

717 posts

Demmmmmm Verus Iron Shield and Spigen Neo Hybrid almost same...ouch the design really gorgeous..hard to choose lorhhh
benny888
post Nov 9 2014, 05:50 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:18 PM)
Then it will revert back to Wanamlite factory settings?
No errors will occur right?
Yes n all your apps will be wipe clean
I had yet come across any factory reset on any rom will have errors !
firstknight
post Nov 9 2014, 05:51 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:45 PM)
Demmmmmm Verus Iron Shield and Spigen Neo Hybrid almost same...ouch the design really gorgeous..hard to choose lorhhh
iron shield is aluminium sides... spigen not metal...
KMercury
post Nov 9 2014, 05:56 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:45 PM)
But seems like the tactile feedback of the button is not that clickable based on this video review. cry.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er_btaSELBs

khainiz94
post Nov 9 2014, 06:06 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Abk92 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:13 PM)
For me...nothing special haha..standart earphone come with note 4 gave more power and quality... used the gear circle only for the 1st week..lazy to recharge the circle haha
Since you are not using it. Sell it to me. Want to pair with my Gear S. So that I don't have to bring my phone to class. biggrin.gif
eugene88
post Nov 9 2014, 06:17 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:50 PM)
Yes n all your apps will be wipe clean
I had yet come across any factory reset on any rom will have errors !
I see, thanks rclxms.gif
Baconateer
post Nov 9 2014, 06:27 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Nov 9 2014, 05:56 PM)
But seems like the tactile feedback of the button is not that clickable based on this video review.  cry.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er_btaSELBs
i would probably choose Verus over Spigen due to the fact the side is aluminium on Verus..but plastic on Spigen..and they cost almost the same..
Abk92
post Nov 9 2014, 06:29 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 06:06 PM)
Since you are not using it. Sell it to me. Want to pair with my Gear S. So that I don't have to bring my phone to class. biggrin.gif
Really? How much should I sell it..haha dunno the retail price..
ayed08
post Nov 9 2014, 06:29 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 06:06 PM)
I rarely use my gear circle...still thinking want sell it or not...hehe
ayed08
post Nov 9 2014, 07:03 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

Finally....manage to get 5hrs sot....hehe
after untick wifi always allow scanning.

stromae
post Nov 9 2014, 07:19 PM

247 posts

test a note 4 at samsung centre..

damn..so smooth.. camera so godding.. on par with my 5s. or i think is better.. lol
edtai
post Nov 9 2014, 07:29 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(stromae @ Nov 9 2014, 07:19 PM)
test a note 4 at samsung centre..

damn..so smooth.. camera so godding.. on par with my 5s. or i think is better.. lol
Change your 5S to N4 lor... it full of surprise after you explore even more features and great functionality of the phone.
stromae
post Nov 9 2014, 07:34 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 9 2014, 07:29 PM)
Change your 5S to N4 lor... it full of surprise after you explore even more features and great functionality of the phone.
i stick to my 5s bro.. because compact.. even i dun like the 6.. maybe will buy note 4 later for my father.
ravenlost
post Nov 9 2014, 07:43 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Nov 9 2014, 05:00 PM)
Nothing special. Better get other Bluetooth handfree with changeable earphone. Need to use with the neck band so it would stay on your neck. Else it would drop back due to its weight.
Andrewtst
post Nov 9 2014, 08:13 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(stromae @ Nov 9 2014, 07:34 PM)
i stick to my 5s bro.. because compact.. even i dun like the 6.. maybe will buy note 4 later for my father.
Try big phone and you will like it and feel small phone is useless small.

Give a try to Note 4 or even iPhone 6 Plus.

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:54 PM