rae0724
post Feb 28 2015, 10:20 AM

684 posts

hallo all, the developer give me a carrier aircond in master room
not sure what model @@
but is it good? or consume electric more? @@
i need to install 2 more aircond to another smaller bedroom and living hall
should i move the aircond to living room and buy the other two for bedrooms or...? @@
and.. where is the recommended shop or place to buy aircond?
rae0724
post Apr 21 2015, 09:48 AM

684 posts

need sifus help ><
i plan to get panasonic 1hp invertor aircond at rm1380
but not sure should go get daikin 1hp invertor good or not.. and its price

anybody gt advice?
rae0724
post Apr 25 2015, 10:04 PM

684 posts

i plan to use panasonic 1.5hp in living room
izit okay?

i scare later i need to turn the temperature higher
then "eat" electric more
if compare to daikin 1.5hp ><

which more recommended to take?
i prefer... saving electric more la..
but just scare panasonic not easy to cool.. need turn higher, then consume more electric than daikin...

anyone gt recommendation?
rae0724
post Apr 26 2015, 12:32 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 25 2015, 11:16 PM)
Believe me more coldest = more saving energy... Daikin inverter perform much better to handing faster cold than Pana..

25C can be cold as comfort, why you still choose on set at 23C = eat more energy
ermm.. for living room
i didnt use invertor ><
the area quite big... all d way to dining room ><
so daikin aircond 1.5hp better than panasonic aircond 1.5hp if apply on living room? ><
rae0724
post Apr 26 2015, 09:33 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Apr 26 2015, 07:18 AM)
1.5hp is not enough, get 2.0hp Daikin inverter
hmm.. but my apartment vry small onli~~
gt door can block d aircond fly out
a rectangular area
use like 5 hours
should i get invertor?
rae0724
post Apr 28 2015, 05:32 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Apr 27 2015, 02:59 PM)
recommending a good Aircond installer / repairer

Ah Seng 016.534.3737 [i've no relationship whatsover]

professionally trained in singapore for a number of years. however easier to cari makan in Msia so he came back. early 30s. does the job by himself. rclxm9.gif

he repaired my 8 year old 2.5hp air-cond (removed and reinstalled from a different location) for RM150. figuring out which part is broken took him 30+ minutes. other installers would have just told me to buy a brand new air-cond. he insisted that my old air-cond was far superior to the existing new air-cond due to design etc and told me NOT to change it.

first class air-cond man. looks after the interest of the owner. Highly recommended !! thumbup.gif
tq~ may ask him to install aircond in my new apartment
he gt use whatsapp or not? @@
rae0724
post Apr 28 2015, 05:36 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(luvimp @ Apr 28 2015, 11:54 AM)
1.5HP should good enough but maybe cant feel it at dining area.
like this small onli oooo
should use 2hp?
or i use daikin 1.5hp much more cooler than panasonic brand ><
doorss can close to make aircond cooling
hmpphh.. 2hp scare fee expensive @@
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 09:57 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Apr 28 2015, 07:56 PM)
Get inverter 2.0hp

2.0hp sure enough to cool down fast, 1.5hp you might need longer time to cool, hence it will use more energy than 2.0hp
if normally i will turn on 5 hours
should i get invertor?
coz put in living room
i nt sure... should i get invertor ><
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 09:59 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 29 2015, 07:46 AM)
Get inverter 2hp you won't regret one.
Cause higher capacity can be reaching faster and reduce from the high power to part load only.

Just compare from non inverter vs inverter 2hp the input watt was from 1400-1500w only vs 1.5hp at 1100-1200w.
then i may get 2hp ><
duno price how much higher~
get 2hp daikin okay?
or should i get invertor version~
if normally i just turn on 5 hours
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 10:51 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 29 2015, 10:06 AM)
its INVERTER , not invertor ...LoL

most ppl will only turn on less than 6hours for living hall.... maybe some turn on for whole day....

2.0 hp inverter RM2500 .... 1.5hp RM1700.... its up to u to get 1.5 or 2.0
lol for my mistake hehe...
hmm so recommended get inverter? reali hooorrrrrr? (scare i regret)
daikin or panasonic better? for electric fee saving xD
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 11:06 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 29 2015, 11:03 AM)
Daikin ok, make sure inverter
or panasonic better? for saving electric purpose? ><
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 11:07 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 29 2015, 11:04 AM)
i think for such a small living hall , 1.5hp should be ok d...
hmphh...
1.5hp or 2hp.. let me struggling ><
so i shud get inverter better?

This post has been edited by rae0724: Apr 29 2015, 11:08 AM
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 05:45 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 29 2015, 11:12 AM)
daikin , panasonic , sharp..any will do ... dont need to make ur life difficult la.. doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
seriously feel difficult ><''''
coz i scare inverter rosak dy..
then need high cost to repair..
the gas oso...

rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 05:46 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 29 2015, 01:31 PM)
Get 2HP, may consume more power but cut out faster.
If the usage are <4 hours a day, just normal will do, don't waste money on inverter since when the room is warm, both inverter or non inverter will draw more power to cool down the room sweat.gif
i shall get non-inverter for living room
just nt sure 1.5hp for longer time to cool, or 2hp for shorter time to cool
duno which more saving electricity
rae0724
post Apr 29 2015, 05:47 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 29 2015, 11:14 AM)
Panasonic PCB not last.. Later you just prepare for replacement the board only..
u hav tis experience?
mind to share?
coz my house last time use york, now york no more
then i duno choose which brand
rae0724
post May 15 2015, 07:10 PM

684 posts

wan to buy 1.5hp aircon...
non inverter type
which brand better huh?
mitsubishi, daikin, hitachi, panasonic?

and.. what means daikin ga?
saw ppl wrote.. but i dun und ><

This post has been edited by rae0724: May 15 2015, 07:12 PM
rae0724
post May 15 2015, 09:19 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ May 15 2015, 07:22 PM)
Why not search in www.google.com?
i think shud be... www.google.com.my biggrin.gif
if google straight away give us answer and the answer is keep updating every day
then will be no forum anymore...
the reason i ask... is i confusing which to choose
izit nt allow, sir?....

yet i keep researching.. there are various results come out..
some s frm few years ago... while some certainly are happened recently
yet.. izit the technology or ability keep standing on the same step?
i was just willing to accept or listen to other ppl's experiences..
especially those used these brand before

no offense but i defintely upset when somebody reply me with this
"google laa"
then wat used wif forum?...

sekian.... ><

rae0724
post May 15 2015, 10:23 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ May 15 2015, 10:02 PM)
Can look at daikin separate thread.. Just hardworking a bit you should get what you want
i checked dy..
more confusing
even checked on chinese forum
get more confusing
so i just need advices...
ehem....
rae0724
post May 15 2015, 10:28 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ May 15 2015, 10:20 PM)
Not the Hitachi
Mitsubishi, Daikin, Pana.. I will choose the cheapest one with R410A gas.
This one Google confirm get answer lor.. .. That's like asking who is Jibby.
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=daikin+g..._sm=93&ie=UTF-8
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=what+dai..._sm=93&ie=UTF-8
if u can show me d answer ><.. pls do...
click d possible link.. but i cnt find d answer..
u said confirm, then pls.. show me @@''' the google search link
sure i google dy but can't found..
so just ask help frm here
i m nt tat stupid spoon feed person that duno to use google.. duno to surf on the potential posts
but seems everybody here just keep like watching a nonsense drama frm me..
1st time feel... such a nt friendly forum..
(mayb i just feel angry frm the previous person's post that replied me)

yes yes.. i will defintely look for r410a gas 1.. since the other 1 is goin to lenyap @@'''
rae0724
post May 19 2015, 11:29 AM

684 posts

wan to ask...
i plan to buy non inverter 1.5hp aircon which use r410a gas at first
but then the salesman keep saying r22 is ok la
but i insist to buy use r410a one la..
told him tat if i buy r22.. then if next time.. the r22 aircon spoil dy
if i wan to install other air con will be troublesome.. since i ald stay inside
but then he said r22 aircon can use r410a pipe mah...
izit can do like this?

tqtq...

0.0402sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 PM