QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 1 2014, 10:49 PM)
that I don't know wo. maybe kena fine gua if found guity or jail for the directors involved?what we should do right now. if Ecoworld do dishonest act. we should boycott like we boycott isreal product.
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~
Nov 1 2014, 09:57 PM
10,722 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Nov 1 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 1 2014, 11:11 PM) Return of the JadeHill..this banana. Talam has proven bad delivery track records with quality and suspended deadlines. Has this happened to EW that warrants for such comparison and claims? Nope. So, best to find another of your many excuses and personal vendetta for bringing down the developer. I put ??? wo.but for me. corruption is illegal. it even worst than bad track records. maybe for you corruption is better. well this is boleh land. corruption is everywhere. maybe u did it daily? |
Nov 1 2014, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 1 2014, 11:24 PM) May I know which part of my sentence supports corruption? I was referring to late delivery and quality from developer such as Talam that you've brought up for comparison. Please wear the correct glasses and read again. Rafizi imply the corruption ma. pls enjoy the reading that I have link.are you Selangor tax payer? if it is congratulation. your money maybe kena song lap. |
Dec 6 2014, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Dec 6 2014, 09:07 AM) Below is my email to EcoMajestic management, hope they treat my feed back seriously: not suprise as ecoworld is famous bad developer now"As one of the early buyers of Tenderfield 2D, I would like to express my disappointment after the visit of the Show Gallery for the actual show unit. Generally I like the design, but I found the show unit build up dimensions is not exactly according to the S&P floor plan whereby the width of the house is only about 23ft which is lack of hefty 2ft! This is in contrast to those Cradleton show units whereby their built up are exactly 24ft or 22ft in width and make those units feel and look spacious than Tenderfield. By just looking at those Cradleton show units, I can't imagine those Cradleton corner/end lots will be even more spacious than Tenderfield due to extra 2ft they have. This is really NOT acceptable whereby we paid premium for cluster semi-D but end up our build up (width) is less than terrace house (Cradleton). I hope EcoWorld take my feedback seriously when construct the actual units to prevent the dispute when comes to Vacant Possession." don't know how much my tax money already songlap by them http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...zi-dares-khalid |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:28 AM |