EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

spiky88
post Dec 22 2014, 10:20 PM

83 posts

To all the buyers of EM, just wanted to know do you plan to stay here or for investment?
If investment, I think is it not easy to find tenant rent here and drive all the way to KL or PJ areas daily for work. Semenyih residences could have bought their own unit already with this EM or other projects.
If own stay, do you feel it is quite a distance to drive daily? Even for retirement when you think of to go MV, 1U, KLCC.....

Actually I went to the sales gallery and visited all the show units, I was impress on all the palace design and the landscaping, almost put a booking but the distance make me think twice.
Just want to know what other points that made you bought EM which I might not thought off.
Actually I like this project concept and the unit design a lot.....
spiky88
post Dec 22 2014, 10:26 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 22 2014, 10:23 PM)
a lot of ppl same feeling as you.....but no worry. Many expert here will helping u  wink.gif  wink.gif
Ya, really need the sifus here to guide...
spiky88
post Dec 23 2014, 09:24 PM

83 posts

Wah, really many sifus gave good comment and guides on EM.

To answer all the questions:
I'm staying in OKR area, landed house. Working in KLCC area.
The EM design I like is 2D, not sure still have available units at this moment.
Ya I know there is a link from Lekas highway to EM and also connected to SEH, because of having this link I have interested to buy.
I only hv last bullet to buy 1 house nw.....so hard to choose. cry.gif

0.0398sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:04 PM