EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

doomdoom
post Nov 1 2014, 11:42 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 1 2014, 11:33 PM)
Uncle, from which statement you see Ecoworld pay corruption?  brows.gif  brows.gif
how about this?

So Gamuda is good? rclxms.gif

http://tonypua.blogspot.com/2011/01/how-mu...to-be-mrts.html

doomdoom
post Nov 1 2014, 11:54 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Nov 1 2014, 11:52 PM)
Since you are posting this old 2011 post......... Pls google the % fees pay to my company....pls google the contract which public can access....pls google also  my company obtained the  contract  ....lowest price.....who are those tenderer that lost it.
as noted in the US Commercial Service 2012. According to a June 2011 Malaysian Mirror news article, the Malaysian government continues to award lucrative contracts to companies without calling for tenders, including awarding the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) to Gamuda-MNC as the "project delivery partner"

http://www.business-anti-corruption.com/co...a/show-all.aspx

doomdoom
post Nov 3 2014, 08:48 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 3 2014, 12:48 AM)
He buried himself too deep in that DDD abyss.
If he is really going for Merrydale, this would be his first property purchase and deflowered in EM. And i would congratulate the forum taikors for successfully converting his religion.
U think bear really dun wan buy semenyih meh, he just cant afford it so continue to spread the theory that price willdrop so one day he can afford to buy semenyih
doomdoom
post Nov 3 2014, 12:16 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 3 2014, 09:44 AM)
Haha. Yalor, I also feel bear is looking around at Semenyih area bcz he sibeh active into threads of this area.

If bear wanted to buy Merrydale, I will plead & beg EW to let him buy with priority as 1st liner to take up the loan rejection unit if he wants intermediate. Not to forget, a lot taikors here willing to be the introducer and willing to rebate him the 1% fee on top of teh ice. I also willing to. Lol.
that the point...when non mature guy love someone/something, but he cant get it, he will start to spread bad things on someone/something that he love, with a mix feeling with hate and love together...lol.... thumbup.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 9 2014, 01:40 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 9 2014, 01:32 PM)
I saw the photos of the roads from SEH are almost ready bfore tar.

Perhaps Sam Kor can explain more about the connectivity. Lol.
Any commit date from developer on the show village opening to public? Feel exicted to view it tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2014, 10:55 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 12 2014, 08:03 AM)
After see u promote kuatkuat than i confident with EM loh boss, now keep asking ppl around me go 6c6c...

smile.gif smile.gif
u, hello-hello92 and bear should hang out together more often and together continue talk bad on SEH and EM, and go for good view heights mah...u guys will feel more happy on it... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 12 2014, 11:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 12 2014, 11:00 AM)
but BBW hantam almost every project except those prop valued at RM300k located within 5km of KL GOlden Triangle.
and also SHL project....BBW sure promote gao gao eventhough locate near to kajang perdana/semenyih ulu place...
doomdoom
post Nov 18 2014, 03:44 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Hulihudo @ Nov 18 2014, 12:07 PM)
FYI, have had bad experiences investing in property like Bukit Beruntung, Puncak Jalil etc
puncak jalil is not really a failure....if u buy at 1st phase and hold til now...u are earning...the price actually is nto dropping...just increase slower compare to other area..
doomdoom
post Nov 20 2014, 11:32 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(mun88 @ Nov 20 2014, 08:59 AM)
if you want good secondary school drive to kajang got many choice.if you don mind BTK also got 1 secondary school.
if you want private school "tunku jaafar international school"  drive 20 minit
if you want university also got "notthingham university"
if you want chinese primary school also got 2 in semeyih.in 2017 eco majestic also got 1 chinese school.新民华小is very popular in semenyih.
if you want international schoo..go to tenby at SETIA ECO HILL...

The education is well establish in this ulu area semenyih...from local to international, primary to university... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 20 2014, 03:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 20 2014, 03:04 PM)
Very subjective.

The portion to rent in Semenyih is very low and even lower for those desperate to rent in Semenyih. Thats the fact today.

We also can look into the fact of below ;
10 years ago, not much people is willing to rent at the matured location of Kepong or Menjalara unless below RM 1k, and a lot of people said, who is even willing to rent Desa Park City, which was even deeper into Kepong and on the mining land and sold at so high price ( compare to best location of Menjalara back then )

Fast forward to 3-4 years back and DPC very matured and successful, why some expats and some pros willing to pay so much btw RM 5-7k just to rent in Desa Park City but why not RM 1.5-2k in Kepong?

If we have to see into next 10 years, by 2024, I believe Eco Majestic would be more than 50-60% matured ( based on the speed they intend and EM is more than twice bigger than DPC ) and I would say Eco Majestic / Setia Eco Hill live up their own township and the area of Semenyih rather than people think they stay or rent in Semenyih.

That's what DPC did at Kepong area and how Bdr Setia Alam / Eco Park self contained twonship rather than being involve together with Klang although people described Setia Alam is Klang border or secluded Meru area during the first launch.
chris gor..ppl will shoot u say desa park city nearer to damansara utama and damansara perdana whcih serve lots of commercial activities and job oppurtunity...

semenyih is so ulu and nobody will rent biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 21 2014, 12:31 PM

4,973 posts

when can view the show village? open for public?
doomdoom
post Nov 22 2014, 02:33 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 22 2014, 02:21 PM)
A little progress found - the logo is already on the pillar
thumbup.gif rclxms.giflaugh.gif
[attachmentid=4227808]
Nice...Match with the colonial theme...
doomdoom
post Nov 25 2014, 10:42 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 25 2014, 12:22 AM)
EM is not suitable to you, go to Setia Alam
yea..if work at PJ/damansara area..setia alam is better choice..

if work at cyberjaya/KL area...EM/SEH is better choice...
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:07 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(khoo118 @ Dec 1 2014, 02:35 PM)
I cancelled my booking too.
u looks like cancel many bookings recently

cancelled the Ceria residence at cyberjaya, now canceled the EM... brows.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 10:28 AM

4,973 posts

house look small maybe due to ID renovation problem...if bare unit will look larger..after all, the eco majestic is not only selling the house itself, the gated guarded with nice landscape is the main selling point...
doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 03:53 PM

4,973 posts

looks like quite a # of purchasers not so satisfy after visited the show house..

will pay a visit this weekend..not sure it it already open for public or not?
doomdoom
post Dec 4 2014, 01:59 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 4 2014, 01:30 PM)
Lol... fei chai give baseless fei chai comments, everyday read dou sien... better close the thread also... tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
give fei chai comments like hate SEH so much but at the end still come give comments everyday and come physically to the parc and the free food at SEH...aiyo so pity meh, own house area dun have nice park meh, need all the way come to other ppl park... biggrin.gif

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 9 2014, 05:55 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(sugarcookies @ Dec 9 2014, 11:58 AM)
I am wondering the same. Is it just this plot of land or the entire SEH is higher than EM?
It looks like overall SEH land is higher than EM
doomdoom
post Dec 16 2014, 10:20 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 15 2014, 03:53 PM)
Thanks for your sources.

Yes, I am sure there are some connecting roads ( along Persiaran ) with double lanes each way, thru and from SEH 2.
current show house location is on the tenderfield area, right?
doomdoom
post Dec 16 2014, 10:33 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 16 2014, 10:30 AM)
Yes boss.

In front if Gallery n Swan Lake. Perhaps going to demolish in a year time to build the Semi D n handover to purchasers.
i feel that the actual swan lake is kinda small...if can make it bigger will look nicer..

the landscape looks good.... thumbup.gif

0.0524sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:10 PM