EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

SUSbe7a
post Dec 9 2014, 11:16 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 9 2014, 10:53 PM)
No bad drive really fast smile.gif
bt 9 toll to lekas can la 20 mins on normal speed.

those are the non-jam stretch unless saujana decides to become crazy sometimes. other wise it's only 1 traffic light with 2-3 lane road all the way.

the jam is before bt 9 toll brows.gif

SUSbe7a
post Dec 10 2014, 01:02 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 08:09 AM)
U look familliar with Semenyih oh....
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 10 2014, 09:15 AM)
Yes ....i guess so other sifu
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 10 2014, 09:23 AM)
That joker is making statement as a sales person with flexible timing.. still flipper sumore..

he will report what he wants ppl to see.. like semenyih parklands...  liesss..
i do know kajang semenyih area quite well.

the difference is i only say what is right. got 1 say 1 got 2 say 2.

the batu 9 tol to semenyih stretch theres no jam. That is definitely true. but if you talk about cheras maluri to semenyih or bangsar south to semenyih then there is a huuuuge difference.

SEH and EM are quite far and just traversing the non-jam roads already take a while.

I don't die die defend the area like those who are vested in it, or 'enthusiasts' whistling.gif

0.0174sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:04 AM